Signature Appliance

Appliance Repair

Chattanooga, TN

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chattanoogaappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Horrible customer service!
Our techinician was very unprofessional and rude. The problem was not resolved.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you your being this to our attention, we have resolved this complaint with your landlord. Thank you for your feedback.
K
4 years ago
STAY AWAY
STAY AWAY!! Absolutely terrible customer service. While the technician was prompt and polite, he failed to order the correct part, had to re-order correct part, and it took more than 2 weeks between each visit. Additionally, the problem was misdiagnosed! After having to take the responsibility of the repair into our own hands, we called our credit card company to dispute the charges. I finally received a phone call from Signature Appliance (after 4 messages over the course of a week), and they assured me that they would refund all of our fee. (I was willing to pay for the service call and shelving part I ordered.) However, 2 months later, I received a notice from my credit card company that Signature never responded to their letters or calls, and therefore, I would still incur the charge. 4 weeks after this letter, I get a notice that Signature has indeed refunded the money. No money has been credited nor have they mailed me a check. I am AGAIN trying to contact Signature to get resolution and am still waiting for them to call me back.
K
4 years ago
Each time I used signature appliances I was very pleased with the work and Larry is a nice and polite worker.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
V
4 years ago
Awesome service
The service technician was very professional and took care of the problem fast would definitely recommend this company to everyone. Simply fast and reliable.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
M
4 years ago
Outstanding, highly recommend!
Larry was prompt and professional. I have not had such good service from Sears over the years. I wish I had called Signature Appliance a long time ago. Will continue to use these guys.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
M
4 years ago
No help at all
Call these people to look at my Washer. Told nme one price for the visit and charged me another. Was not able to fix my problem either. Said they would find a used part for me - never did. Did call to tell me they had my new parts in. Also mentioned they would refund the over charge - never did. Generally they do not seem to know what they are doing. I fixed it myself.
J
4 years ago
GARBAGE DISPOSAL REPAIR
I WROTE A REVIEW SEVERAL DAYS AGO, PLEASE REFER TO THAT ONE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SIGNATURE APPLIANCE'S SERVICE AND THE TECHNICIAN. JACQUELINE MCDANIEL
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
T
4 years ago
Great Job by Signature Appliance
I was very pleased with the service provided by Signature Appliance. The company was recommended by a friend. The technician arrived on time, was very professional, identified the problem with my refrigerator very quickly and made the repair immediately. I also felt that the fee for service was fair. I would highly recommend this company to a friend.
Response from Signature Appliance
I want to thank you for using Signature Appliance and I am grateful that you had a positive experience with us. We hope to do business with you again for all of your appliance,heating, and air needs for your household. Thank You
F
4 years ago
High quality service
Very knowledgable, professional. I will refer to friends and use again.
Response from Signature Appliance
We want to thank you for using Signature Appliance, It was a pleasure doing business with you
J
4 years ago
Fixed!
He was able to fix my washer within an hour. Had the part on the truck. A great experience!
Response from Signature Appliance
We want to thank you for using Signature Appliance, It was a pleasure doing business with you