Signature Appliance

Appliance Repair

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chattanoogaappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Fixed!
He was able to fix my washer within an hour. Had the part on the truck. A great experience!
Response from Signature Appliance
We want to thank you for using Signature Appliance, It was a pleasure doing business with you
K
4 years ago
Outstanding Affordable Service
I have had several of my appliances serviced by Signature Appliance. Every experience ends the same way - My appliances are fixed at a great price. The technician I've dealt with, Larry, is very knowledgeable and answered all of my appliance questions thoroughly. I could tell that he really enjoyed his job and was also very passionate about ensuring that my customer experience was excellent. I trust my appliance repairs to Signature Appliance.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
S
4 years ago
My new appliance repair service
Yesterday, I spent more time on the phone with Sears CS trying to set up an appointment for a washing machine repair THAN it took for Signature Appliance to drive to my home. Larry was their tech. He was knowledgeable, professional, and had the parts I needed on his truck. That is amazing. My washing machine is a Sears Kenmore. If you need a repair, I highly recommend to you to call Signature Appliance. I know next time I need a repair on ANY appliance I will be calling them back. Sherry Stacy Ringgold, Ga
Response from Signature Appliance
We want to say thank you for using Signature Appliance for your repairs. Thank You!
M
4 years ago
It took a while to get the part in but that was out of their control. They were very nice and personable and did an extraordinarily great job. Will definitely use again!
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance for your microwave repair. We hope to do business with you again. Thank you.
E
5 years ago
Replaced switch
20 yr. old Thernador cook stove shorted surface switch. Technician arrived promptly. iPhone call found switch in NY. Price given for pats & labor, Ordered with delayed arrival. Another tech came with switch, replaced switch, and working well. Visa number copied ??- had to called for correct number, no problem with company by this delayed payment.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance for all your appliance repairs.
M
5 years ago
Will use this bsusiness again for repairs!
I needed a dryer repair due to my foolishly placing the lint screen in backward, ripping a "tooth" off the blower. Larry came out the same day I called him and carefully disassembled the dryer. He took special care to remove the front and side of the dryer so they would not bend. He showed me the blower and when I expressed an interest in learning about how the dryer worked, he took the time to explain it to me. He called to find the replacement part and called several places. He finally found one place and told me he would have to pick up the part on Monday (he came out on a Friday) He replaced the part on Monday when he told me he would and we gave the dryer a trial run andit worked beautifully. Larry always kept in touch with me regarding when he would show up at my home, and he always arrived when he said he was going to. The repair was not very expensive at all, and I was so relieved! Larry is a very knowledgable person and works quickly. Very skilled, and a very nice person to talk to! He said he installs hot water heaters, so when I am ready to replace mine in the near future, I will certainly be calling him. I highly recommend Signature for appliance repair and installation.
Response from Signature Appliance
We want to thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
D
5 years ago
I would like to say thank you and a great job it did not take long to put our unit in and friendly. To me they are reasonable and not expensive as others company's I called I would recommend them to all my family and friends great job
Response from Signature Appliance
We want to thank you for using Signature Appliance, It was a pleasure doing business with you
D
5 years ago
Reliable and honest
They were very nice and honest about my unit they did not have me put a lot of money in on my unit that is was not realy worth it I got screwed by one company and signature app was honest that it would cost so much just to repair my old unit that I could get. A new one so come august they will be putting me in a new unit they are honest friendly not about taking advantage of people and I am recommending them to all my family and friends and I would like to thank them so far and can't wait till August Thank you again Denise p
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
K
5 years ago
Service call
Signature did a very good job when they came to my house to work on Dual Whirlpool Front Loader. The technician was very professional and gave me tips on how to keep my washer working properly. I will use them again.
Response from Signature Appliance
We want to thank you for using Signature to do all of your Appliance,heating,and air needs. We hope to do business with you again. Thank you
M
5 years ago
fast outstanding service
We usually use another repair service , but they were backed up in calls. So we tried Signature. They were very fast and friendly. We will definetly call them again in the future
Response from Signature Appliance
I want to thank you for using Signature Appliance and I am grateful that you had a positive experience with us. We hope to do business with you again for all of your appliance,heating, and air needs for your household. Thank You