Signature Appliance

Appliance Repair

Chattanooga, TN

Open Today By Appointment

chattanoogaappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Another Great Job Completed just as I knew it would!
This is the second time I have had Larry with Signature Appliance come to repair something. He is very business like and has done an excellent job on both items he has been out to fix. He brought a young man to help him lift and both men were very professional and did a very good job. I will only use Signature Appliance due to the professionalism they have in Larry, his helper and the young lady on the appointment desk. Thank you! Barbara Items repaired: refrigerator, Clothes Washer! Thank you. Barbara
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with how fast they resolved my issue. I called late afternoon and they were in to see me next day - a part had to be ordered (I was pretty sure that was going to be the case) - 2 days later, the job was completed. That’s a WOW factor for me. I expected to wait at least 10 days and it only took 3. Larry was awesome. Any and every time I need work done on appliances they are going to get the call. New ice maker works great ! Obviously I would recommend Signature to anyone in need of appliance work.
B
1 month ago
Kenmore fridge
It took longer than we expected but larry got it fixed and did an excellent job. He was very professional and courteous.
Y
1 month ago
Service was high quality, Very professional
Absolutely five star service, the technician Larry was very professional knew exactly what he was doing. Was on time, Very friendly and knowledgeable. My refrigerator was fixed in no time. Would definitely use again.
Y
1 month ago
Service was high quality, Very professional
Absolutely five star service, the technician Larry was very professional knew exactly what he was doing. Was on time, Very friendly and knowledgeable. My refrigerator was fixed in no time. Would definitely use again.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
Larry has worked on several appliances in our 16 year old home. All have been professionally handled and repaired correctly the first time. Highly recommend Signature Appliance!!
G
3 months ago
super responisve
Fridge leaking. I talked to the receptionist and asked for service today, if possible. That was 12:55,; the work was done and repairman gone at 2:20. Wow!. That's quick service :) GMcP
J
5 months ago
Quick repair
Raul came in and I told him about the leak, he diagnosed the problem quickly and replaced the part with a factory part. It only took about 30 to 40 minutes. He was very polite and seemed very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend these folks.
R
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional.
I called Signature to fix a rather old dishwasher. Raul came and found the problem immediately. He was right on time and extremely neat. Fixed the problem immediately and dishwasher is working great so far. Would highly recommend using Signature and I will call them the next time I have an appliance problem. Plus my dog really like Raul and she's an astute judge of character!!
M
8 months ago
Quality Service
I would definitely recommend Signature Appliance. We had an issue with an older mini refrigerator and they were able to fix it the first time. Then came out at no charge to look at it again when it stopped working a second time. Raul was extremely polite, efficient and on time. The prices seem very fair.