Signature Decks & Fences

Fencing Contractor

4600 Collegiate Dr

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

panamacityfencingcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Quality work at reasonable price
Doing business with Signature Decks and Fences was fantastic. They do exactly what they say. Love our new fence. Workers always courteous and polite. They did an awesome job. They use top notch materials and stand by their reputation. Will be a repeat customer.
B
8 months ago
Ecstatic
Love the new fence and gate. The workmanship is precise, clean, and straight for over 200 ft. The reinforced gate is going to last a long time. Everything went according to schedule, no delays. When the builders had a question of placement, they called me at work to make sure they were doing the job according to my expectations. They did the job right. I love the fence and highly recommend this company.
J
1 year ago
This is one terrific company. They are so courteous and just wonderful to work with. My fence was done exactly as i wanted it. I highly recommend this company. They are terrific.j
K
2 years ago
JOB WELL DONE!
Thanks Bob, David and Crew at Signature Decks and Fences for the great job they did replacing our fence in January 2017! They are professionals and did Quality Work installing the fence and gates at our house. We also impressed that it was not a rush job, they were a dedicated team who took their time to make sure everything was done correctly and promptly the first time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND SIGNATURE DECKS AND FENCES for any new or replacement fence projects. 5 STARS 10/10 Kevin & Peggy W./ Panama City, FL
J
2 years ago
Bid-A-Wee Boardwalk
Signature Decks & Fences was hired by Bid-A-Wee Beach Park to build their newest walkway, over 300 feet long, at Argonaut and Front Beach Rd. They also built another smaller walkway and it too had benches. The work was outstanding and the community is very pleased with every aspect of the company's performance. Thank you, Jeannie Krohn President, BAWBP, Inc.
J
2 years ago
Bid-A-Wee Boardwalk
Signature Decks & Fences was hired by Bid-A-Wee Beach Park to build their newest walkway, over 300 feet long, at Argonaut and Front Beach Rd. They also built another smaller walkway and it too had benches. The work was outstanding and the community is very pleased with every aspect of the company's performance. Thank you, Jeannie Krohn President, BAWBP, Inc.
J
2 years ago
Bid-A-Wee Boardwalk
Signature Decks & Fences was hired by Bid-A-Wee Beach Park to build their newest walkway, over 300 feet long, at Argonaut and Front Beach Rd. They also built another smaller walkway and it too had benches. The work was outstanding and the community is very pleased with every aspect of the company's performance. Thank you, Jeannie Krohn President, BAWBP, Inc.
L
2 years ago
Great Value
They were very prompt and professional. The guy that owned it seemed to be real friendly. We hit it off real well talking about sports. They were the only ones I got a quote from. I thought the price was a little high but fence I received was strong and nicely built, overall great value. Description of work: I last used Signature Decks & Fences at the end of last year to put up a privacy fence.
Response from Signature Decks & Fences
Larry, I would like to thank you for your feedback on your experience with your new fence installation from Signature Decks and Fences. It was a pleasure to work with you and please don't hesitate to call us with any of your questions or concerns. Remember you have a THREE year installation warranty and we offer preservation of your investment with our Signature stain/seal. We can be reached via email at signaturedecks@gmail.com or telephone at 850-596-6161. Your friend in the fence and deck business, David Elliott
C
2 years ago
Knowledgeable
The experience was fine. They were on time and worked fine. They left everything in good shape and gave me everything I asked for. They were very efficient and knowledgeable. I would use them again. Description of work: Signature Decks & Fences installed an iron fence around my yard April 19, 2013
J
2 years ago
Good Deal
The owner David Elliott was very prompt when I called and made appointment. He gave me a very good deal and explained all the details of the work involved. The only drawback was the wait for the material to come in from out of State. When the material finally arrived it was quickly installed and it looks great. Description of work: Put up fence around back of property and small fence for pool equipment in March 2014.