Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Good experience, thorough cleaning, teeth feel great cause my tongue told me so. LOL. SHARON MERRILL
D
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Bhatia and her staff are friendly, professional, informative, and always kind. I look forward to my visit with Dr. Bhatia every time!
J
3 months ago
professional and friendly
My dental hygienist today was very competent and polite. She gave clear directions. I would recommend her highly. The office receptionist this morning was professional and friendly. She managed multiple tasks very well. Also, would recommend highly.
B
3 months ago
Enjoy the wellness and professional counseling session with Dr. Bhatia and her nurse and how all the employees went out of their ways to make my experience a great one. Thanks to Shayla and her other coworker, whose name I failed To ask, for the insurance and other info they provided. Overall, it has been a great experience.
C
3 months ago
My Rating of my crown
The ladies took care of my situation in a most efficient manner. They checked me and fitted me, got the temporary tooth, checked, ordered and obtained it. Then contacted me got me and replaced and I feel they did an excellent job of replacing it. I just got the replacement installed today, just tell them I appreciate it! Yes I would recommend them to anyone!
S
3 months ago
There was a mix up regarding the time of my appointment due to the weather and other patients calling in to push back their appointment time, reschedule, or cancel completely. However from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Bhatia they were kind and patient to explain to me what happened and apologize for the inconvenience. I left feeling good about my experience. I will continue to treat there.
J
3 months ago
Dental experience
Very professional and helpful hygienist. Dr. Bhatia is exceptionally knowledgeable, she is very detailed and discussed my needs very clearly in a way that I easily understand. She demonstrates compassion for her patients by offering ways to save money and refraining from pushing a lot of irrelevant procedures. I never feel pressured or shamed for the choices I make regarding my care. I highly recommend her and her team, and I look forward to seeing them again at my next visit to Signature Dental Experience.
R
3 months ago
Quality Service
Everyone was very professional and helpful during my last visit.
V
3 months ago
Extremely professional and detailed analysis of dental procedures and modern advances in dental care . Well mannered hygienist taking care of patients from get go to finish and explaining each step of the procedure. Reception staff very gentle and attentive to customer requests. Great job practices and full satisfaction of customer. Extremely clean and professional upkeep of all tools and machines. Thanks for all the hard work and customer care .,
J
3 months ago
Warm, friendly and very professional!
Always great service! Staff is so warm and friendly. Always a pleasant experience!