Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I was in for a follow-up periodontal treatment today which went well. Thank goodness! Quincy does a great job when I see her so I don't make excuses not to return.
J
1 week ago
As always, I had a great experience
M
1 week ago
Great 1st time experience!
Very professional staff. Dr Bhatia was personable and very thorough. She is committed to preventative healthcare and is passionate about helping her patients. I had a great experience and will be back!
V
1 week ago
Knowledgeable staff and friendly atmosphere
I will recommend this business to others. Treatment is comprehensive and client centered. Great for kids and adults.
K
2 weeks ago
Always best care for me. Thank you. Ken
S
4 weeks ago
Honestly the most wonderful experience at the dentist
Professional Painless Pleasant and Great Relief
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff and comfortable environment
I feel I receive great service in a timely fashion. The staff and Dr treats me like I’m the most important person during my visit. I feel this office is an example of what others should and could be.
S
1 month ago
A great experience!
Such a pleasant experience for our first visit. A clean, modern, calming atmosphere. The entire staff was friendly and competent.
M
1 month ago
Very nice staff, very good care
I've been a patient with Signature since they opened, and found the staff to be very caring, thorough and contentious. Dr. Bhatia also shows concern about her patients beyond just dental work, and recommendations.
S
1 month ago
Very Pleased
My family and I needed a new dentist since we recently moved to town. Signature Dental was one of the few practices to take our insurance and we were very pleased with Dr. Bhatia and her staff. From the first phone call to set up appointments, to the hygienists who cleaned our teeth, to Dr. Bhatia with her friendly and professional diagnosing, to check-out. Everyone we dealt with was wonderful. Friendly and efficient. They took care of an aching tooth and performed cleanings in a painless and pleasant way. Definitely going back to them for our dental needs.