Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Teeth cleaned and x-rays this morning.
Lena did an awesome job this morning. No pain. In an out in 40 minutes. Looking FORWARD to going back, not dreading the next appointment.
C
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and kind
This was my first visit to this office, I was feeling nervous and apprehensive about the visit. From the time I walked in the door until I left everyone in that office was professional kind and caring. Alyssa was my dental hygienist and she was fabulous she immediately put me at ease and reassured me, and when Dr. Bhatia came in she was very thorough kind and compassionate. I was given an estimate of what all of my out-of-pocket expenses would be so that there would be no surprises at the end of any of my visits. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
Well Done
Good service with a friendly and experienced dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience in every way!
Dr. Bhatia, and her staff, have never failed to provide exemplary service. Professional, curtious and always accommodating. A great experience!!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable staff and Dentist
This was my first visit. When they did the X-ray for my teeth, I really did not have a good experience. It was a lot painful compared to other dentists I had. I wish they could change their tool into a better one. In the good side, the hygienist, Alyssa was really pleasant and friendly. She did a good job on cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bhatia was good and very knowledgeable. I had never spoken to a dentist who could be so caring, knowledgeable and always thinks of her patient’s oral health. She wasn’t very open and caring that she gave preventative tips to preserve my teeth longer. Will definitely come here again for my next visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality service and nice people
Had my usual appointment today. Lena is a great hygienist - she did a great job cleaning with no pain. Dr Bhatia explained everything very thoroughly.
A
3 weeks ago
Great office
Staff is friendly and organized. Doctor is very nice. They take my oddball insurance.
J
3 weeks ago
❤️
Nice office, friendly staff, and Frasier playing in the background. What's not to love?!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and competent staff, reasonably priced
I have been a patient at Signiture Dental for more than 4 years. What I most like about this practice is that at every visit I will see Dr Bhatia, not a rotating group of contract dentists. This is her practice and she treats her patients like family. And I must add, her prices are more reasonable than any other privately owned practice that I have found in this area. But most importantly, she does EXCELLENT dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Vijeta Bhatia is the besdentist I have ever had. She keeps abrea breast of all the latest tehnology and practices, she explains everything thoroughly, and she is always working to help prevent potential future problems. And if that weren't enough, she gives virtually pain-free shots on occasions when novocain is needed. Her entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and trained to excel. I trust Dr. Bhatia and wouldn't go anywhere else!