Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Professional, gracious and friendly!
The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr. Bhatia is very knowledgeable and down to earth. Excellent bedside manner. Very good with kids too. My 3 year old can't wait to go back!
B
5 years ago
Wonderful experience.
We visited the office this morning for the first time and we were made to feel as if we were very important to them. Our check ups were thorough and quickly done. The Dr. was very helpful with suggestions for better oral health.
C
5 years ago
I have never had a bad experience at Signature Dental. All staff is very professional and helpful.
J
5 years ago
Great office!
I had a great experience with Dr Bhatia today. This was my first visit to her office. The visit was quick, efficient, and informative. Recommending her practice to my friends!
S
5 years ago
They do a great job
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Every tech I have had does a good job and readily explains or answers questions. The Doc is pleasant and also does a nice job of explaining or answering questions. She shows real concern about your health. I always leave feeling like a cared for and cared about individual.
A
5 years ago
Professional Quality
The experience was great. It was a clean, inviting and hygienic environment. The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. The doctor is extremely polite and takes time to explain the problem and procedure. I strongly recommend this clinic.
D
5 years ago
Thorough and professional
On time, efficient, friendly, and competent.
B
5 years ago
I had a dental cleaning and check-up today. Good appointment that went quickly. However, it took another 20 minutes to fill out office paperwork.
L
5 years ago
Friendly, gentle
I really enjoyed Tyler's gentle touch. I have had a hygienist in the past who was very rough. Greatly appreciated!!! Always enjoy Dr. Bhatia's Friendliness!
T
5 years ago
No waiting, friendly & efficient.