Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
As good as going to a dentist can be.
Staff were polite and helpful. Dr. Bhatia told me what she was going to do and tried to accommodate my needs. She asked frequently to make sure I was not suffering any pain. She focused on my needs and tried to honor my preferences.
B
5 years ago
I look forward to my next appointment to receivve my crown, and also to my appointment for cleaning. Then it is on to the appointment for another crown and two fillings.
Having a one and one-half hour appointment for crown preparation is an experience not looked forward to, but with all the staff at Signature Dental Experience, it is comfortable and of highest professionalism. They sense any discomfort I might have, and rectify it immediately. The explain the procedures in detail, and express concern as a follow-uup to my dental experience and appointment. I have the upmost confidence in their dental care.
M
5 years ago
THE BEST!!
Dr. Bhatia is such a great person and a very wonderful dentist; she is very warm and caring. We have liked her since she bought the practice from Dr. Rex Moore a few years ago. Her staff has evolved through the years. But she always hires true professional, friendly people. Right now I have Tyler as my hygenist and she is so gentle and thorough and fast. Yvonne is new to the office at the front desk and is very friendly and professional. Both my husband and I are very glad to have this professional, medical staff taking care of us!
M
5 years ago
Great Experience
Like always the office staff was excellent, hygienist was friendly, patient, and caring, wait was short, waiting room clean and comfortable. Exam room very clean and organized as well as relaxing.
E
5 years ago
In and Out
I like the way you and your staff honor my time and do so pleasantly.
C
5 years ago
Great dentist!
Best Dentist in town. Staff of cordial and super nice. Always a great experienxe
D
5 years ago
Excellent care from a caring dentist
Dr. VJ Bhatia is a very compassionate, caring and professional dentist who makes your dental health her number one priority. She has surrounded herself with a professionally caring staff, and recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist.
B
5 years ago
Best experience I've ever had at a dentist.
I had an old filling replaced. The process was pain free. Everyone was professional as well as warm and caring.
J
5 years ago
i appreciate the care given.
B
5 years ago
Great people and place!
Dr. Bhatia genuinely cares about her patients. I couldn't ask for a better dentist! Everyone in the office is nice and very helpful. :)