Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Usually I don't enjoy going to the dentist but had a very good experience here. The staff was professional and very kind. Thank you.
M
5 years ago
I never thought I would say this about going to the dentist but my experience with Dr. Bhatia and her staff was enjoyable. It has been awhile since I had any dental work performed, but I will tell you, it was the best experience I've ever had with any dentist. Dr. Bhatia explained what she was doing during the procedure and my comfort was very important to her. I never felt any pain. Hopefully, I won't need more work, but if I do, Dr.Bhatia will be doing the work. I would like to thank her and the staff for my experience.
A
5 years ago
I had an unexpected dental issue arise and was able to quickly be seen to have the problem addressed. I appreciate Dr. Bahtia's thoroughness as well as the cooperation of her staff to ensure my issue was resolved promptly.
S
5 years ago
Most people dread going to the dentist. Because of Dr. Bhatia and her caring staff, I actually look forward to going there. I had an old crown that fell out yesterday and when I called this morning she worked me in immediately. Professional and upbeat, this practice has the right combination to keep me coming back.
A
5 years ago
So friendly and caring! Great experience every time!
J
5 years ago
My visit was for cleaning. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth did an excellent Job. I feel better than it had ben done in some time. If she is available I would prefer to have her next time.
T
5 years ago
combination of knowledge and skills make her the best dentist i have ever had, certainly fortunate to have access and be a part of her practice
D
5 years ago
I imagine like most, I do not necessarily look forward to dentist visits:). However, the staff and Dr. Bhatia provides an excellent patient experience! Thanks!
A
5 years ago
I had two crowns prepped and seated by Dr. Bhatia. She did a marvelous job, making me as comfortable as possible, telling me what she was doing and how far along in the process we were. Dr. Bhatia's assistant was also very competent and reassuring. I appreciated their professionalism and empathy.