Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Excellent service
Always friendly, professional, wonderful service! Would highly recommend for children and adults.
M
5 years ago
We have always had very positive experiences at Signature Dental. Very caring and knowledgeable dentist and assistants!
B
5 years ago
Had a great check-up. Following advise of dental hygienist and doctor makes all the difference! Very friendly and professional staff.
C
5 years ago
Teeth cleaning appointment a waste of my time
Generally, I have had very good service at this office, from both my dentist and her assistants. The last time I was in for a cleaning a few weeks ago, my experience was very disappointing. The entire cleaning appointment took only 20 minutes. The person who was supposed to be cleaning my teeth was new and needed a little assistance in getting set up. That was fine. When she was supposed to be checking my gums, she pushed them up in two or three spots and said they were fine. (On earlier visits, the woman cleaning my teeth measured and indicated to me teeth that had better depth and ones I should focus on.) She used the tool to pick tartar from between teeth for a few minutes. I doubt that she got it all. She did not check surfaces of teeth nor behind the back teeth. When she polished my teeth, she did not go all the way to the gums, but did a brief, somewhat surface job, missing behind back teeth and perhaps half of each tooth. When she was supposed to be checking her work and catching remaining tartar with dental floss, again she did a minimal job. She did not use the floss behind the back teeth nor around teeth. She just put the floss between teeth and then sometimes pulled it through rather than checking up and down. While I have been very happy with past service, I will make sure that this woman never takes care of me again.
Response from Signature Dental Experience
Carol, we are so sorry your experience on this day wasn't the same as other visits. We were actually conducting a working interview that day. We have hygienists actually work on patients for their interview so we can see what their clinical skills are before we choose who we would like to hire. We appreciate your feedback in this matter!
B
5 years ago
Great experience!!! : )
Kind, gentle, caring and professional. It was an excellent appointment. THANKS!!!
D
5 years ago
Professional, friendly, capable
My partials needed an adjustment. I phoned on short notice and was able to see Dr. Bhatia within a few hours of the phone call. Appreciated being able to get an appointment on short notice and having necessary adjustment to my partials made. I'm getting along fine with them now.
B
5 years ago
Cleaning and a Crown
My experience, even though it was two hours in a dental chair, was a successful dental experience. A three-month cleaning went well with compliment of my taking good care of my teeth and then the temporary removed before the crown being affixed, professionally done, and with care for my well-being.
T
5 years ago
YAY!!!!
I have had some horrible dental experiences and I went into this office with low expectations. They changed my life!!!! I felt nurtured, respected and like they cared about me. I am very happy and will not go to anyone else if I can help it!!!!
R
5 years ago
Dental visit
it was very good visit.
L
5 years ago
Always a good experience
My trip to Dr Bhatia's office is always a good experience. Dr and staff are kind, friendly, work to ensure I am as comfortable as possible, and give good explanations on how things work.