Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Honestly the most wonderful experience at the dentist
Professional Painless Pleasant and Great Relief
R
3 months ago
Very professional staff and comfortable environment
I feel I receive great service in a timely fashion. The staff and Dr treats me like I’m the most important person during my visit. I feel this office is an example of what others should and could be.
S
3 months ago
A great experience!
Such a pleasant experience for our first visit. A clean, modern, calming atmosphere. The entire staff was friendly and competent.
M
3 months ago
Very nice staff, very good care
I've been a patient with Signature since they opened, and found the staff to be very caring, thorough and contentious. Dr. Bhatia also shows concern about her patients beyond just dental work, and recommendations.
S
3 months ago
Very Pleased
My family and I needed a new dentist since we recently moved to town. Signature Dental was one of the few practices to take our insurance and we were very pleased with Dr. Bhatia and her staff. From the first phone call to set up appointments, to the hygienists who cleaned our teeth, to Dr. Bhatia with her friendly and professional diagnosing, to check-out. Everyone we dealt with was wonderful. Friendly and efficient. They took care of an aching tooth and performed cleanings in a painless and pleasant way. Definitely going back to them for our dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Trusted Dental Care
Best I have been to!
A
4 months ago
People who care!
I am not a fan of the dentist for many many reasons but I always leave the office feeling like they really care about me and my health. It is very appreciated.
J
4 months ago
Caring doctor and staff
I was doing one of my routine cleanings and when I got up, I got dizzy. They were so caring and thoughtful that they gave me a Gatorade to help me with my dizziness. Thanks so much. You guys are great!
Response from Signature Dental Experience
Thank you for being a great patient and it's our pleasure to treat every patient with this kindness and care.
R
4 months ago
Great Job Quincy
Dr. Bhatia and her staff do great things. Quincy was my hygienist and she cleaned and X-rayed me Thursday. There was no pain at all, and I was back to work in 45 minutes. They did a great job and I will be back in 6 months. I would highly recommend to everyone.
K
4 months ago
Friendly, caring, professional
Dr. Bhatia and her staff will make you smile! They are outstanding. Friendly and genuinely care for their patients. Always looking out for the patient's best interest and long term health.