Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
The best of the best!
What an amazing team! My family and I have been patients for a little over a year now and have had nothing but the best care. Dr. Bhatia takes exceptional care in explaining her treatment plans (as we’ll as her front desk) and how to prepare for the future. Dr. Bhatia is continuously educating her staff...even if she is in the middle of your treatment and in a very positive way. This makes me feel even more confident that she wants her staff to be well rounded, resulting in a positive setting for themselves and a stress free experience for each of her patients. Overall, Dr. Bhatia and her team are the best of the best!
G
3 months ago
Everyone is so professional and caring in this office. I love my periodontist and Dr. Bathia! And I am afraid of dental work... That says it all!
S
3 months ago
All Staff Is Experienced, Personable, and Very Polite
Everything is always explained very clearly so that I can make my own decision as to treatment. I find the staff to be very pro-active as far as my dental health, which is greatly appreciated.
J
4 months ago
The best dentist ever!
Dr. Bathia and her staff offers a very professional service and a kindly atmosphere that is hard to match. Thank you for you hard work and joyful spirits!
S
4 months ago
Always a wonderful experience at Signature Dental
It's immaculately clean, calming, comforting, smells good... All the girls do an amazing job especially with being kind and gentle. Dr. Bhatia is amazing with kids and very thorough! I highly recommend this dental office to people and children if all ages!
T
3 years ago
I had the pleasure of going to Dr. Bhatia's office on a daily basis, as I was a courier for a dental lab. I got to see the staff change some over the more than three & a half years I did that job. I hated seeing some of them leave, but still everyone was always friendly & easy to talk to & deal with. Dr. Bhatia is a genuine,caring,& loving person that I got to know well over the years. At times I would hear her passing on that caring attitude to the patients in the chair. If I lived in Bloomington I would definitely go to this practice!!
D
4 years ago
High quality service!
Professional, very considerate of time, painless.
J
4 years ago
Professional, gracious and friendly!
The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr. Bhatia is very knowledgeable and down to earth. Excellent bedside manner. Very good with kids too. My 3 year old can't wait to go back!
B
4 years ago
Wonderful experience.
We visited the office this morning for the first time and we were made to feel as if we were very important to them. Our check ups were thorough and quickly done. The Dr. was very helpful with suggestions for better oral health.
C
4 years ago
I have never had a bad experience at Signature Dental. All staff is very professional and helpful.