Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Quality service and nice people
Had my usual appointment today. Lena is a great hygienist - she did a great job cleaning with no pain. Dr Bhatia explained everything very thoroughly.
A
4 months ago
Great office
Staff is friendly and organized. Doctor is very nice. They take my oddball insurance.
J
4 months ago
❤️
Nice office, friendly staff, and Frasier playing in the background. What's not to love?!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional and competent staff, reasonably priced
I have been a patient at Signiture Dental for more than 4 years. What I most like about this practice is that at every visit I will see Dr Bhatia, not a rotating group of contract dentists. This is her practice and she treats her patients like family. And I must add, her prices are more reasonable than any other privately owned practice that I have found in this area. But most importantly, she does EXCELLENT dentistry.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Vijeta Bhatia is the besdentist I have ever had. She keeps abrea breast of all the latest tehnology and practices, she explains everything thoroughly, and she is always working to help prevent potential future problems. And if that weren't enough, she gives virtually pain-free shots on occasions when novocain is needed. Her entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and trained to excel. I trust Dr. Bhatia and wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
4 months ago
The best of the best!
What an amazing team! My family and I have been patients for a little over a year now and have had nothing but the best care. Dr. Bhatia takes exceptional care in explaining her treatment plans (as we’ll as her front desk) and how to prepare for the future. Dr. Bhatia is continuously educating her staff...even if she is in the middle of your treatment and in a very positive way. This makes me feel even more confident that she wants her staff to be well rounded, resulting in a positive setting for themselves and a stress free experience for each of her patients. Overall, Dr. Bhatia and her team are the best of the best!
G
5 months ago
Everyone is so professional and caring in this office. I love my periodontist and Dr. Bathia! And I am afraid of dental work... That says it all!
S
5 months ago
All Staff Is Experienced, Personable, and Very Polite
Everything is always explained very clearly so that I can make my own decision as to treatment. I find the staff to be very pro-active as far as my dental health, which is greatly appreciated.
J
6 months ago
The best dentist ever!
Dr. Bathia and her staff offers a very professional service and a kindly atmosphere that is hard to match. Thank you for you hard work and joyful spirits!
S
6 months ago
Always a wonderful experience at Signature Dental
It's immaculately clean, calming, comforting, smells good... All the girls do an amazing job especially with being kind and gentle. Dr. Bhatia is amazing with kids and very thorough! I highly recommend this dental office to people and children if all ages!