Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Professional Service
I was greeted when I entered the office and was called back for my cleaning at my appointment time. Staff is very friendly, professional and attentive to my needs.
S
7 months ago
Prompt and professional
Excellent service, painless, and good communication
R
7 months ago
Good service
Doctor and staff at very caring. They took time to listen to my teeth issues. I felt comfortable getting my teeth cleaned with no discomfort. It was a very calm and peaceful place when I was there. I already made my follow up appointment for the next visit.
D
7 months ago
Outstanding service
The staff at Dr. Bhatia’s office go beyond what is expected. They were attentive to my needs, worked with me in coming up with a treatment plan and helped me find a better dental insurance plan! Dr. Bhatia put me at ease(a bit of dental phobia) and explained in detail her findings and treatment options. Very impressed with this office.
J
8 months ago
Very friendly and courteous
I was having an issue with one of my bottom teeth and I went in just expecting to make an appointment and Theresa said to wait and they can get me in right away, I was very impressed I assumed that I would have to make an appointment and come back in a week or two, so I was very pleased with the professionalism that they showed me, Dr V got me all fixed up and back on the road, everybody there is awesome thanks again
B
8 months ago
real professional service. very friendly
K
8 months ago
Excellent Quality of service!
Absolute professionals! Everyone from the front office to the dentist are wonderful people who makes it their personal mission to ensure that you are safe and comfortable. Top quality care!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Hygienist for Prophylaxis. Did excellent job By Alisha.
V
8 months ago
Professional and caring service. Best efforts to eliminate pain from gums . Hygienist was very knowledgeable and made treatment very comfortable. Doctor explained the process in details and was very professional in gum disease treatment. She took care of checking all teeth for wear and tear. Good job well done with care and personal attention.
J
8 months ago
Needed an appt same day
Awesome service Called at 8:30 am and worked in at 10:30. Very caring staff.