Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
They do a great job
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Every tech I have had does a good job and readily explains or answers questions. The Doc is pleasant and also does a nice job of explaining or answering questions. She shows real concern about your health. I always leave feeling like a cared for and cared about individual.
A
4 years ago
Professional Quality
The experience was great. It was a clean, inviting and hygienic environment. The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. The doctor is extremely polite and takes time to explain the problem and procedure. I strongly recommend this clinic.
D
4 years ago
Thorough and professional
On time, efficient, friendly, and competent.
B
4 years ago
I had a dental cleaning and check-up today. Good appointment that went quickly. However, it took another 20 minutes to fill out office paperwork.
L
4 years ago
Friendly, gentle
I really enjoyed Tyler's gentle touch. I have had a hygienist in the past who was very rough. Greatly appreciated!!! Always enjoy Dr. Bhatia's Friendliness!
T
4 years ago
No waiting, friendly & efficient.
J
4 years ago
Amazing!
Dr. Bhatia is absolutely wonderful! She and her staff are so attentive to the patients and it's evident with each visit to the office. They make you feel like you're the only patient there and I never thought I would say I enjoyed going to the dentist but I truly enjoy the kindness I am always shown each time I visit!
T
4 years ago
Very professional
Very good experience. Would recommend my friends.
T
4 years ago
Very professional
Very good experience. Would recommend my friends.
C
4 years ago
Dentist and staff very kind and excellent with my Autistic daughter
I have a 13 year old daughter with Autism and dental care can be challenging because of her sensitivity to sensory stimuli (picks, scraping, suction sounds, etc.) A dentist's office is full of sensory overload. We love going to Dr. Bhatia ( VJ). She and her staff are patient with my daughter, they let her touch the instruments and answer her questions. They really attempt to engage her and wait for her to process and answer. If something is uncomfortable they adapt quickly. I think it'st their willingness to work with us that makes all the difference. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for dental care who has a loved one with intellectual or developmental disabilities. The one thing that could improve is communicating to all the staff that a patient has special needs. Sometimes there are new hygienists since the last visit and if they are working with us, they should already know my daughter's diagnosis and history and be prepared.