Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Needed an appt same day
Awesome service Called at 8:30 am and worked in at 10:30. Very caring staff.
J
9 months ago
Responsive to urgent need
Many thanks to the staff who worked to get me scheduled quickly for an urgent need. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Bhatia does a thorough job with patient teaching and seems to genuinely care about looking for cost-effective options.
S
9 months ago
As always was explained my procedure. It was a great experience. Friendly , caring I know I’ll be back 😀😀
S
10 months ago
0/10 Please Get a Second Opinion
All they care about is your money. Doc refused to listen to me when I told her I couldn't afford crowns, so she drilled and filled half my teeth. This was December of 18. Went back in March and they said one was cracked and would take care of some other work. Theresa at the front desk said she would call, never did. Left several messages. Finally was able to get back in in June - this is when Theresa tells me she hasn't billed me for anything since December and couldn't set up another appointment until that was done. Got all info for her - literally the same insurance that I've had the whole time - said she'd call for an appointment. Guess what? Didn't happen. I left several messages, never to be returned. Last week my gums started bleeding, throat and lymph nodes swelled, and I called to try to get in asap. She wouldn't schedule me. Radio silence. I made an appointment with another office and they told me the fillings were so far down in my teeth that there is infection in the nerve, which has traveled to the root, WHICH HAS CAUSED MASSIVE BONE DECAY IN BOTH MY UPPER AND LOWER JAW! So rather than waiting on getting a staff infection or getting my jaw cut off, I am headed in Friday for a 4 TOOTH EXTRACTION. DO NOT GO TO SIGNATURE DENTAL THEIR LACK OF COMMUNICATION COUPLED WITH LAZINESS AND SHEER GREED BORDERS ON CRIMINAL NEGLIGENCE
R
10 months ago
Did Everything They Could to Work Me for Emergency Work
I called Signature Dental at 7:45 AM with a badly hurting tooth. Theresa bent over backwards to get me for a check to see what was wrong - in at 8:00. Then she worked me into the schedule that same morning at 11:15. Lena jumped right in and got me numbed and ready to go. Brandy and Dr. Bhatia worked fast and effectively and got me out of there in time to get to another appointment. Every person I interacted with went out of their way to do as much as absolutely everything they could to get me in and solve the problem. Couldn't be happier!!
K
10 months ago
Signature Dental is an amazing dental office, high quality in every aspect. Dental care provided is very thought out for the best solution to ones needs. Very friendly and caring staff. Beautiful office with all the latest equipment. Dr Bhatia is such a caring professional. I would recommend this office for your dental care anytime.
H
10 months ago
Very nice doctor as well as staff all friendly. Good service. Nice dental cleaning and Xray gone done.
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Bahtia and her Staff are always very caring and professional. Clean and relaxing atmosphere. My recent visit warranted a novocaine injection and I didn't feel a thing!! Super big bonus. Everyone makes you feel so relaxed. I love the support pillow for your neck too.
K
10 months ago
Great job doing my teeth! I'm pleased with the care you provide for me. Ken
M
10 months ago
Thank you for another great experience of going to the dentist. I was never a fan of going to the dentist but because of Dr.Bhatia and her staff, my fear is a lot less. I won't go as far to say that I enjoy having my teeth worked on, but because of Dr. Bhatia, I don't stress out because of it. I really enjoy how friendly the entire staff is. I would recommend Dr. Bhatia and her excellent staff to everyone.