Signature Dental Experience

Dentist

109 N Williamsburg Dr

Bloomington, IL 61704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Everyone was friendly as well as very professional and highly competent.
I was in for a cleaning and x-rays. Both the technician and doctor were gentle and genuinely concerned about me and my oral health care. This was the best dental experience I have ever had.
J
4 years ago
Fantastic, Quality Dental Experience!
Dr. Bhatia is the BEST dentist I have ever worked with! Her practice is the height of excellence in the field for thoroughness, bedside manner, and a true caring for her clients. The staff is extremely competent, friendly, and helpful. I am so pleased to go to Signature Dental, and will be bringing my son there as soon as he is old enough.
Response from Signature Dental Experience
Thank you so much for having confidence in the Signature Dental Team! We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for many years for you and your ENTIRE FAMILY.
B
4 years ago
Professional Service
My visit today was for a three-month routine cleaning. Good experience, was thoroughly cleaned professionally, good review given of the teeth with no work needed at this time. Three-month appointment made for November. I was curious about the filling out a "Welcome" form since I have been going to this dental facility for some time, and all information would be on file unless this detailed form was for updating any new data. The detailed form took at least fifteen minutes to fill out.
Response from Signature Dental Experience
Thank you so much for having confidence in our office and to continue to come in the recommended time for your oral health. Just recently we made a software change to our system and this will benefit us as well as our patients and updated information is needed so that we have all the needed information about each patient in making the best recommendations for everyone's oral health care. It is a lot of information, but it is all very important to us as providers. Thank you so much for spending the extra time to fill it out for us.
T
4 years ago
Efficient & friendly
Very efficiently & friendly service. No waiting. Latest dental equipment.
J
4 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned and the young lady who did the cleaning did a very good job and acted in a professional manner.
J
4 years ago
Very caring and efficientjanet
Thank you for getting me in this morning. Dr. Doran was wonderful., removed tooth and put in a drain. He said it was good I got it taken care of today as there was a lot of infection. I go back Friday to have drain removed and hopefully will be on the mend soon. Thank you again for all of your help. Janet Spera
B
4 years ago
quality service, prompt, and honest openion
i am pleased with quality of services, honest opinion, timing, and .judgemant
Response from Signature Dental Experience
Thank you very much for your continued confidence with your oral health care with the Signature Dental Experience Team!
N
4 years ago
Great Job!
Professional & Caribg
R
4 years ago
Everyone was very friendly. We could sense the staff cares for the patient.
G
4 years ago
I don't know what this box is asking for - it would be helpful to have a dropdown list to choose from or explanation of what this is....
The office and staff continue to provide a welcoming, friendly and professional experience. This includes the appearance of the office and staff and background audio. Explanations of procedures being done and reminders of what I can do to improve my oral health is appreciated. The only suggestion I have is that staff wear name tags and/or make a self introduction. I like to be called by name and like to talk to those I interact with by name. I like the postcard reminder and ability to schedule an appointment electronically.