Signature Dental of Bucks County

Dentist

1411 W Street Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warminstercosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very good service and timely for clearance for surgery.
D
4 weeks ago
This dental practice is top-notch! Everyone in the office is friendly and competent. The dentists are attentive to every question and nice to work with. The space is well planned and comfortable. I always recommend Signature Dental of Bucks County to co-workers and friends.
S
4 weeks ago
Just the best!
Never a worry with Dr. Kim. Competent, compassionate, pain free care every time. He is simply “THE BEST.” You will find that same experience with everyone in the office from Robin, Georgia, Dr. Kim’s wonderful assistant, as well as the great dental hygienist and everyone in the office. All-around —simply “THE BEST.” I highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Amazing, professional,and friendly service every time
I know it sounds weird, but I actually like going to my dentist. They are friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone. The hygienists are amazing, the front end staff can make make appointments happen, and the dentists make it a pleasure.
C
2 months ago
Great service, as always
I had a small cavity filled. It was quick and painless. Doctor Valen is incredible; his professionalism and bedside manner are awesome. I highly recommend him!
R
2 months ago
Professional and educational
My experiences at Signature Dental are always professional and educational. At a recent visit my hygienist, Linda, did a very thorough cleaning and made sure to ask if I had any questions at all regarding the health of my teeth or anything related. Dr. Valen is always friendly and reassuring, and also inquires if you have any questions or concerns regarding your visit.
R
3 months ago
the best dentist/ortho around!
I really love this place! Dr. Valen is great with my boys!!
R
3 months ago
Always friendly, courteous and efficient
I never need to wait, everyone is always very friendly, professional and accommodating, and I spend a lot of time there with myself and my 3 boys!! They are all wonderful people! I would never consider going anywhere else!
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Bucks
Dr. Kim, his dental hygienist, and his staff are the best.
S
3 months ago
everyone was awesome !!!