Signature Dental of Bucks County

Dentist

1411 W Street Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warminstercosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My visit was great, from the minute I walked in the door to the time I left my experience was awesome.
D
3 weeks ago
general checkup
Service was on-time, friendly, and professional. I like that my scheduled time is always kept with no delays. The entire team works well together and enables me to get my needed services quickly.
E
4 weeks ago
Best dental office ever! Everyone that works there is fantastic!
D
1 month ago
Professional Staff
My appointment on Monday, 1/22/18 was a pleasure, as usual. The staff is very professional and courteous.
M
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly crew
Always a great experience at signature dental. The entire crew is extremely helpful and friendly and make you feel comfortable
R
1 month ago
As usual I had a good experience with this office and all the staff. Everyone is polite and courteous. Dr. Valen is the best and most professional and knowledgeable.
T
1 month ago
Always a great job!!
I had my six month cleaning today. Entire staff is amazing. Don't mind going to the dentist like I have in the past since I've been using Signature Dental. Very professional.. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
SIGNATURE DENTAL
My family has been going to Signature Dental for over 17 years. We were so happy to find a office that did both dental and orthodontic work. We have been greatly satisfied with both areas. The dentists and staff are very friendly and professional. They have all been very patient with me and always made me feel comfortable. We have recommended them many of our local friends!
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied
My appointment was on time and DR. Kim and the hygienist were very professional. Great job as always.
A
2 months ago
Lack of Equal Courtesy
Yesterday, Dr. Kim was not available for my 11:10 appointment. No one called to tell me this, even though I have a notice in my file that I only see Dr. Kim. Just after my wife dropped me off, I learned of the problem. The result was I was stranded in your office for an hour, till a pickup could be arranged. I was impossible for me to reschedule for later that day, when Dr. Kim would return, despite your receptionist insistence I do so. By now, my wife and I's schedule for the day was a shambles and with the holidays I do not know when I can reschedule my cleaning. Your office always request confirmation, by both email and phone, that I will fulfill my appointment. I think I deserve the same courtesy when you can not.