Signature Dental of Bucks County

Dentist

1411 W Street Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warminstercosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual a great experience! The hygienist is always very gentle and thorough, and is extremely personable. Dr. Valen is always very thorough in his examination. Keep up the great work!
W
3 weeks ago
Your quality service are always satisfy me. thank you again.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service, everyone is extremely hospitable.
R
1 month ago
IT WAS AS ENJOYABLE AS POSSIBLE, I REALLY LIKE THE PROFESSIONALISM OF DR LEE AND HIS ASSISTANT. DR LEE HAS A PERSONALITY PLUS. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO USE THEIR DENTAL OFFICE,
O
2 months ago
Caring and professional service.
Consistently professional, friendly and caring staff. Very happy all around!
R
3 months ago
Excellent dental office
Amazing dental office. Never have to wait, excellent dental hygentist,dentist, and staff
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
My family has used Signature Dental, Dr. Kim and Dr Valen, since we moved to Bucks County, PA. Office staff and doctors are always professional and take great care with their work. I would recommend Signature Dental for all of their Dental Services.
T
3 months ago
Always awesome
Dr. Kim and his staff are always awesome! Our whole family recieves great service every single time!
J
3 months ago
My first root canal.
I had a very complex procedure done today, a root canal. The whole process was painless. Dr Valen and his assistant were great. I was hesitant about getting a root canal but it was handled beautifully. Thanks Dr. Valen.
J
4 months ago
great service
very good service as usual