Signature Dental of Bucks County

Dentist

1411 W Street Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warminstercosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Unusual dentist visit comment - You'll be glad you came!
Dr. Kim is always cheerful, professional, highly knowledgeable and highly skilled. Informs you of everything going on. Best dentist I've ever been to. You'll be glad you came.
D
1 week ago
Love dr Kim and his staff
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service in enjoyable, non-stress environment
The one doctor appointment my teenager and I never minds going to! The office staff is welcoming, the dental assistants are friendly and efficient and the dentists / orthodontist deliver excellent results. Dr. Valen treats my kid like he’s family. Couldn’t recommend more highly!
M
1 month ago
Always have a positive patient experience at Signature Dental. Staff are friendly, courteous, helpful and accommodating with scheduling. Very satisfied with the care Dr. Kim provides. He explains procedures and helps put you at ease to ensure you do not experience anxiety. I'm very happy with the service Signature Dental gives. I'd highly recommend this office and Dr. Kim to anyone looking for a new dental provider.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Kim & his staff are so friendly & pleasant.My cavity was taken care of with care, efficiency & high consideration for my comfort.
P
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasant experience. Teeth are sparkling clean. Dr Kim is a great dentist and has a really nice personality.
K
2 months ago
They are very consistent in both quality and great attitude. It is a special place to keep your teeth happy.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Very high quality service, everyone is friendly and always smiling, great customer service. I love how they always put patients first, and always on time.
R
2 months ago
Competent staff - courteous and accomodating. Excellent dental care and great dentist.
T
2 months ago
Jen’s the best and Dr. Kim no bad either
Jen's the best hygienist ever. Great at her job, always smiling, and the best personality. Dr. Kim is a great dentist, and more importantly, a great person. Loyal customer for over 30 years.