Signature Dental of Bucks County

Dentist

1411 W Street Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warminstercosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
28 minutes ago
Great dental practice.
I had a teeth cleaning and general check up with Jennifer and Dr. Kim. Always friendly and thorough. I recommend this practice to those who want a great experience at a dental office. All the office staff is friendly and helpful.
J
6 days ago
Drs, Valen and Kim Have been my dentist for 28 years, and will continue. Thank you guys you are great, So is the staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Always Great
Very professional and great service. I always feel like my teeth are well cared for by Jackie and Dr V.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff!
I am always very pleased with the service I get at Signature Dental. Front desk staff is very welcoming. Love the hygienists and Dr. Kim is awesome!!!
K
1 month ago
6 month check up and dental cleaning
As usual, everything was very good. Professional and courteous staff, and Dr. Kim is always a pleasure. I’ve been his patient for close to 20 years. Can’t complain at all.
J
1 month ago
Very disappointed.
My first appointment was cancelled because of bad weather, my second appointment was cancelled because of surgery I had eleven days before my appointment. Before my surgery I had to see the dentist and have paperwork filled out. Signature Dental had a copy of the paperwork and made no notation that I could not see the dentist until after a certain amount of time. They contacted me about the second appointment and I change my schedule to be there at the time. Very dissappointed
L
1 month ago
Great customer service from beginning to end ...
Everyone on staff is welcoming and pleasant. The facilities are clean. With 2 kids in braces we are there a lot. Absolutely recommend. We drive there from Doylestown because it is well worth it.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Hygienist and Dentist.
Jen is an excellent Hygienist she has been doing this for years and is an expert in her field. Dr. Valen and Kim are also excellent providers. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
From the smiles and greetings from the office staff when you walk in the door....to the dentists and hygienists, everything at Signature Dental is top shelf!!
P
2 months ago
Consistent Quality and Service
I have been going to this dentist for a long time. They are professional, courteous, friendly, and perform services in a gentle manner. Many fear going to the dentist, but I never do because they work hard to provide the services as they should be.