Signature Dental of Bucks County

Dentist

1411 W Street Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warminstercosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Professional and educational
My experiences at Signature Dental are always professional and educational. At a recent visit my hygienist, Linda, did a very thorough cleaning and made sure to ask if I had any questions at all regarding the health of my teeth or anything related. Dr. Valen is always friendly and reassuring, and also inquires if you have any questions or concerns regarding your visit.
R
2 weeks ago
the best dentist/ortho around!
I really love this place! Dr. Valen is great with my boys!!
R
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, courteous and efficient
I never need to wait, everyone is always very friendly, professional and accommodating, and I spend a lot of time there with myself and my 3 boys!! They are all wonderful people! I would never consider going anywhere else!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in Bucks
Dr. Kim, his dental hygienist, and his staff are the best.
S
3 weeks ago
everyone was awesome !!!
R
3 weeks ago
outstanding
the entire staff is always on time. never wait
W
1 month ago
THIS OFFICE IS VERY EFFICIENT WITH SCHEDULING, RECEPTION AND ATTENTION TO ANY PROBLEMS. DR. KIM IS TOP NOTCH. HE TELLS YOU EVERYTHING HE IS GOING TO DO BEFORE HE DOES IT. VERY GENTLE WHEN GIVING INJECTIONS. HE IS THE BEST DR. I'VE EVER HAD. JOB WELL DONE SIGNATURE DENTAL. I RECOMMEND SIGNATURE DENTAL. BILL THEISEN
S
1 month ago
Dr. Kim is amazing and kind hearted. He is great with my 9 year old and he makes her feel so comfortable.
K
1 month ago
no waiting, ready to take me back when i arrived; i was able to reschedule my appoinment without fuss.
always polite, professional, and on time.
C
2 months ago
Unusual dentist visit comment - You'll be glad you came!
Dr. Kim is always cheerful, professional, highly knowledgeable and highly skilled. Informs you of everything going on. Best dentist I've ever been to. You'll be glad you came.