Signature Dental of Bucks County

Dentist

1411 W Street Rd

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today By Appointment

warminstercosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
They were very receptive to getting me in on a short notice cancellation. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Thanks to Jackie for her excellent care. Also thanks to Dr. Valen for making sure everything is okay. Great dental office.
M
1 month ago
Always a positive experience at Signature Dental. The staff are wonderful. Dr. Kim, who I see, is a very talented, professional and caring dentist. He gives explanations about the procedures he is about to perform and puts patients at ease. He has a great personality, is funny and personable. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Kim to to those looking for a dental practice in the central bucks area.
D
1 month ago
The staff at Signature Dental are, in a word, extraordinary. Everyone is friendly, professional and very positive.
J
1 month ago
Service was great especially the hygienist.
S
1 month ago
The best
There simply the best
L
2 months ago
Always prrofessional and attentive!
A
2 months ago
I have been with the practice over 20 years. Everyone is always very nice and friendly. Dr. Valen is great! The only thing I was disappointed in today, was that I did not know how much the visit was going to cost and was taken back when I heard the price. I would have liked to have been prepared for that so I could have budgeted properly. So my thought is, an estimate should be given when appt. is booked. It would really help.
J
2 months ago
Great service.
Always honors appointment time and confirms. Ready when I get there. Quality work by friendly people that are always cordial.
F
2 months ago
Always great service and friendly
Truly an easy and good experience with a dental office. Caring and professional staff.