Signature Dental PC

Dentist

1500 W Cayuse Creek Dr.

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Thanks for taking the special effort in making Pat confortable.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous & Provide Excellent Dentistry
I needed to get an appointment right away because an old crown came off. They got me in the next day and resolved the problem. This has been my dentist for about 12 years and just does excellent work while the staff provides the very best of service!
F
3 months ago
I am very happy with Signature Dental
I had a great experience at Signature Dental today.
M
3 months ago
Polite, friendly and non judgemental staff
I was referred here by a co-worker and could not be happier with their service. Like so many people, I was apprehensive about the prospect of going to the dentist after a few years but they quickly put my mind at ease. Excellent service and extremely professional dentist make this a prime spot. They may be out of the way for those of us in Boise but the extra few minutes are definitely worth it. I only wish I could find a doctor that I could rave about to the extent that I can with this group.
B
4 months ago
Consistently thorough and professional. I have always had excellent hygienists and Dr. Kooyman is great!
L
5 months ago
The best and most professional friendly service we have ever experienced at a dentist.
We couldn' t ask for a more caring and professional experience. We recommend Signature to all are friends and family.
L
6 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Kooyman is one of the best dentists I have ever visited and I have lived in many areas across the United States. He prides himself with his work. He listens to the patient's needs and makes every attempt to meet them. You can count on his expertise to do it right.
L
6 months ago
Respectable Staff
My experience during my first visit to Signature Dental was exceptional from the moment I was greeted. I was made to feel at ease and was treated with understanding,respect and dignity. I am so happy that I found them! I look forward to my future treatments!
M
7 months ago
Great cleaning
Fantastic cleaning, my teeth feel great. She was professional offering great dental education and friendly.
J
7 months ago
Cleaning
The service was excellent.