Signature Dental PC

Dentist

1500 W Cayuse Creek Dr.

Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Fantastic cleaning, my teeth feel great. She was professional offering great dental education and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
The service was excellent.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Care
While on vacation I had broken a tooth. Called the office and they fit me in the first thing on that Monday morning. Appreciate their help.
D
2 months ago
My visit was very enjoyable. The staff was efficient and concise. My exam and cleaning were timely, quick, and explained in detail. I would recommend Signature to everyone.
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent Dentist
Had two procedures done today. I asked for a limited amount of Novocaine since I dislike have my mouth numb for hours. Dr. Kooyman gave me just the right amount and amount so I could go home and eat my breakfast. His assistant was also very nice and showed real concern for my needs. Been going there for nearly 5 years. I highly recommend Signature Dental.
L
4 months ago
Excellant care
I am so impressed at the care and attention you get here.
T
4 months ago
Exceptional service from the start of my visit to the end.
The moment I walked through the door I was greeted very warmly by the receptionist. Being my first visit, she was very patient and helpful. Every thing was explained explained to me fully. The dental Assistant was very professional, but friendly. Again everything was explained to me before anything was done. I have had some bad dental experiences in the past; therefore, I was dreading this visit. However, my dentist was very gentle throughout the examination. He explained my options to me, and let me know what to expect. This was a great experience, and I look forward to having my dental work done by this exceptional team. Thank you for taking care of me today.
Response from Signature Dental PC
Thank you for the great review! We are very privileged to have you as a patient, we look forward to your next appointment!
M
5 months ago
Skilled dentist
Today I had my first visit with Dr Kooyman for two crowns. He was able to do both in one visit. I was very impressed with his skills and professional presentation. Ladies at the front desk and his assistant were great!
M
5 months ago
Big Chicken's review
At 68, I'm still a big chicken! I had a cavity filling done. I didn't feel a thing. Cheryl and the Ladies of the office are so professional and sweet. Thanks Doc this chicken will be back.
M
5 months ago
Scardy
At 68, I'm still a big chicken! I had a cavity filling done. I didn't feel a thing. Cheryl and the Ladies of the office are so professional and sweet. Thanks Doc this chicken will be back.