Signature Orthodontics

Dentist

12913 140 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB T6V 0A3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signatureorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
AMAZING!!!!
Would never go anywhere else!! Staff is incredible and so kind!
E
5 days ago
Family Oriented, clean & professional
All 4 of my kids look forward to attending there sisters appointments at Signature Orthodontics. There’s video games, train table, tv, picture booth and fun monthly draws for different things. There’s also a coffee/tea/water station for adults.
E
5 days ago
Family Oriented, clean & professional
All 4 of my kids look forward to attending there sisters appointments at Signature Orthodontics. There’s video games, train table, tv, picture booth and fun monthly draws for different things. There’s also a coffee/tea/water station for adults.
E
5 days ago
Family Oriented, clean & professional
All 4 of my kids look forward to attending there sisters appointments at Signature Orthodontics. There’s video games, train table, tv, picture booth and fun monthly draws for different things. There’s also a coffee/tea/water station for adults.
R
6 days ago
Personable, professional and educational
We've been seeing the orthodontist (Dr. McKee) at Signature now for about 7 years, each and every time we go I learn something different. The staff are so welcoming, easy to talk with and are fantastic at teaching you about your child's oral health. They are very accommodating with appointments and understand the financial cost, they are willing to have a "frank" discussion about cost. They have been assessing the need for braces for my children and do not make hasty decisions 'just to get braces on your child'; only when the time is right, will they proceed, with only the necessary orthodontic work. They have been absolutely amazing to collaborate with regarding my 3 sons' oral health. My 3 sons, love coming here!
L
2 weeks ago
Warm and friendly, professional and caring
Very professional, but warm, welcoming and friendly. The staff are great with kids and are open to answering all your questions. You don't feel rushed because they take time for each patient. My daughter loves coming to her appointments!
S
2 weeks ago
Super friendly, helpful and informative!!
Had a great first appt, I am looking forward to having my daughters orthadontic care there. They all were so amazing with her!
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thanks for the kind words Shawna! We are so happy you had a great first appointment!
T
2 weeks ago
A family Affair
Dr Russett and his team has provided orthodontics for my Husband and both teenagers. The service, advice and care was INCREDIBLE!!! I would refer everyone I know to this business.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to write up a review on our office Tamara! We are thrilled that your family has chosen Dr Russett for their orthodontic care! I will pass your comment on to Dr Russett and the team. thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff
We had our first appointment to assess the requirement for braces for our daughter. Every staff member that we encountered was friendly and professional. The process for getting braces was explained thoroughly ex/ timeline, costs, options, payment plans. Receptionist staff is very friendly both in person and on the phone. Email reminders are prompt and we even received a text message 2 hours before our appointment as a final reminder.
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, professional business
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thank you so much Kerry!