Signature Orthodontics

Dentist

12913 140 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB T6V 0A3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signatureorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Comfort and ease
My daughter received some scary news about oral surgery and the staff went above and beyond to reassure her she will be just fine. They humoured my busy two year old by looking in her mouth also when our appointment was done and rewarded them both with ice cream. Super happy with this clinic!!!!
Response from Signature Orthodontics
We are so pleased to hear you had a great visit! Sometimes it just takes a little bit of extra care to make sure our patients are comfortable when they see us! Our office always gets great feedback when it comes to the ice cream so that's a keeper! Thanks again for taking the time out of your day to write a review!
B
1 week ago
High quality services with Excellent staff.
We just went in recently for an appointment with my daughter. All the staff was professional and very friendly. Dr. Mckee and Donna Stefanik were excellent in explaining what work needs to be done on my daughter. They treated us with respect, kindness, and overall just two professionals that you can get along with. I would for sure 100% percent recommend anyone looking for an Orthodontics to go Signature Orthodontics.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thank you for your amazing review and your kind recommendation Bellini! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed coming for your consult with Dr McKee and Donna. We hope to see you back in our office soon!
D
2 weeks ago
Love the place
Awesome service
Response from Signature Orthodontics
thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Love the place
Awesome service
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thanks Dendar! Your the best!
M
2 weeks ago
From Initial Visit - Very Receptive, Professional and Facilitating to our needs.
Our initial visit was welcomed with a highly professional staff and facility giving us a relaxed atmosphere. The consultation was well structured, clear and conscise in understanding the ortho. program along with having answered any questions. The whole experience very much gave us a peace of mind.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Mitch! We are glad to hear you felt well informed during your consultation. We love getting feedback from our patients and their families!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had an excellent first visit! Everyone who I had an encounter with was professional, informative and kind.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the review Cheryl! We are so happy you are pleased with your first visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
We are very happy with our experience. Or daughter is comfortable and enjoys the experience.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
We are so happy to hear that Jeanet! Thank you very much.
C
3 weeks ago
First timer!
Thank you for all the support through our daughter's experience with Signature. We just started the process for our 8 year old son who will need an appliance and potentially braces down the road. The entire staff made us feel comfortable at this first appointment. He was treated like royalty and given a tour to help him feel comfortable with being there. The x-rays and photos were relaxed which helped him feel comfortable doing them. Terri is a godsend and she does all she can to help both children and their families in feeling comfortable with the process. For us parents it is frightening to consider the cost but Terri will work with you to find the best method for you to pay. She also explains the procedures to the children and play a video to help our little guy understand what his appliance will do for him. Dr. Russett briefly stopped in to examine his teeth and make recommendations based on what he saw. They even fit us in immediately to insert the spacers necessary to measure and insert the appliance over the next two appointments. Love this place! Great people and a welcoming atmosphere.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
This review is amazing. Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your day to let us know what we excel in here at the office, we love feedback from our patients and we are thrilled to hear you felt like you were treated like royalty!
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly. Awesome service. My daughter can't wait to get her braces. :)
Response from Signature Orthodontics
We are happy that you are as excited as we are!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Patient Care!
Have had the opportunity to be a patient myself and now my daughter has had the pleasure. We really appreciate the communication, the professionalism and the individual patient care we received. The staff from the minute you walk in, throughout the office and as you leave are fantastic! My daughter loves going there, and we would recommend Signature to everyone.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the kind words! We are so happy you and your daughter look forward to our visits here at the office! We do our very best to make sure each patient gets the individual care that they deserve! :)