Signature Orthodontics

Dentist

12913 140 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB T6V 0A3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signatureorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great atmosphere, genuine employees
Signature Orthodontics has such an inviting energy. The employees greet you with a genuine smile and are always pleasant. This was my second appointment and one of the last of the of day and I never felt rushed. My questions were answered in an informative professional manner and all the staff I encountered were positive.
J
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
After finding both my husband and myself did not have Orthodontists coverage, payment schedule was fabulous! Staff very accommodating to my son and calmed his nerves by explaining each step of the process theproces to him. Fabulous experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing services all way posible!!
I really well impress with the clinic and all the staff was extremely polite and very lovely with children, the doctors explained you everything very clear, very helpful with claim form for people with insurance, I definitely love the place!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderfully caring and knowledgeable staff and doctors.
J
1 month ago
Helpful, professional
Answered all my questions, made my daughter feel comfortable.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
So happy to hear your daughter was comfortable at her visit!
M
1 month ago
The perfect place for ortho works
This is our family’s third experience with Signature Orthodontics which means we really trust Dr. McKee and his team members. They are all professional and will treat you with respect and kindness. As usual, every visit is a great one! Special thanks to Gwen as well in assisting Dr. McKee to put my braces on and of course to Arlene.
T
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, great technology
Signature Orthodontics is very polite, profession and knowledgeable. The state of the art equipment is fantastic. The waiting area is child friendly, the treats and refreshments are an extra perk.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thanks for the kind words Tara! Happy to hear you enjoyed our waiting area :)
B
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
We went to Signature for a second opinion on recommended work on our daughter, and we are so glad we did! It was an incredibly comfortable experience for my daughter, they were so thorough in the examination, and they explained so well what to expect down the line. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review Bonnie! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit here at Signature. I will make sure to pass your kind words onto Dr Dolly and Melanie. Thanks again!
I
1 month ago
They are great with children and take the time to fully review and explain the situation.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words! :)
M
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations - I would rate on a scale of 0 - 10. 9.5/ Leaving some error for improvement which we haven’t been able to find.
Receptive, professional, and thorough from the start! Experience is highly recommended. Kudos!!👍
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thanks for the compliments Mitch! We really appreciate it!