Signature Orthodontics

Dentist

12913 140 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB T6V 0A3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signatureorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Excellent service all around
Dr. Russett and his staff are so great with the kids. They talk to the kids so they can understand the process, making them accountable. Financial explains and organizes everything for insurance. Overall the whole process was quick and smooth and my kids look forward to their visits!
S
6 days ago
Amazing!!!
Once again my daughters appointment there was amazing, Melanie there went above and beyond explaining in detail my daughters procedures from a referred out oral surgeon again with me as she knew I would be probably confused and concerned after that appointment, she looked into special funding for cleft lip and palate issues. She took a HUGE weight off my shoulders!! I am so happy with everyone there and how much they care for each family.
S
1 week ago
I highly recommend Signature Orthodontist
The staff and doctors at Signature Orthodontist are exceptional (friendly professional knowledgeable and accommodating ) I would highly recommend them!! My daughter’s teeth were extremely unusual and today look exceptional. Thank you sooo much to all the amazing staff. In addition they are always on time, the place is extremely clean and it offers various extras for all their patients (children youth and adults). Amazing service and outcomes!!
L
1 week ago
Always treated great at Signature Orthodontics
My boys have both been seeing Dr. Russet at Signature Orthodontics now for several years and it has always been a fabulous experience. The staff are always kind and friendly and so very helpful no matter what the visit involves. We recommend them to anyone needing any kind of Orthodontic treatment kids and adults alike. Thank you Shawn and everyone on your team for always making the experience that much better.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent start!
First time at Signature. Dr. McKee and his staff were punctual, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They took the time to put me and my kindergarten-age child at ease and clearly explained everything. Easily one of the best orthodontic experiences I’ve had, and I’m confident my child will get excellent care!
K
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff!
Everyone at this clinic is so nice! Dr. Dolly is great and really cares about her patients!
A
3 weeks ago
The staff are always so friendly and efficient
L
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, kind, AND great with children.
excellent communication skills from staff to parents and patients. Clearly educated us on the procedures and expected results and the cost of the options available. Always on time, professional yet fun, rewarding to clients who are also on time but no guilt given if things arise not in your control.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent friendly staff
Not only are the staff professionals, they are also warm and friendly, put patients right at ease. Office is beatiful and very kid friendly with gaming systems, free wifi, aquariums with beautiful fish, etc. All around awesomeness!
W
1 month ago
High quality and incredibly professional
So I wasn’t actually able to make this appointment with my son due to work commitments however my ex wife did. They said the gal they dealt with at th front desk was super awesome and that she was very professional doing the tour. My son was excited about the way you guys explained yourself and explained how we are going to proceed with him, you guys explained yourself well enough that even a 12 year old boy understood what was going on. Very thorough very professional and very sweet. I have 4 other children that will definitely be making a visit. It’s good to hear some businesses are still in it for the people and clients. Thank you for a great experience for my son.