Signature Orthodontics

Dentist

12913 140 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB T6V 0A3

Open Today By Appointment

signatureorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
excellent service, friendly staff and pleasant treatment and waiting areas
Our experience with Signature Orthodontics so far has been excellent. We have been very pleased with the treatment of both our sons. While one son is now finished with treatment, the younger one is still undergoing treatment. They both have had excellent, professional care from all the staff. We appreciate the feedback and updates from the staff with regard to the procedures our son receives each visit. Thank you to Dr. McKee and all the staff for their continued care of our son. Keep up the great work.
S
1 day ago
Love this place!
At Signature Orthodontics you are always seen at the time of your appointment. In the past 2 years the longest we have had to wait is 10 minutes. Very well run business. Dr. Russett is fantastic as well as ALL the Staff. Highly recommended.
T
1 day ago
We love signiture ortho! They are polite, kind and knowledgeable. Dr Russett is awesome!
K
2 days ago
very friendly & helpful staff
Dr. Russett was great. He was professional. He didn't push for us to do braces but, offered opinions on why to get them or not to get them. We appreciated that.
N
3 days ago
Knowledgable and helpfull
On time, very informative and helpful.
L
4 days ago
High quality service, very knowledgeable and professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
This was our first visit. My daughter and I were very impressed with the waiting area (video games!) and the smooth check in process. The subsequent appointment went very smoothly, with my daughter moving from being very nervous to be an active and enthusiastic participant. All staff we dealt with were incredibly patient and kind, taking time to explain every area we were in and every photo/procedure we were involved with, all with a sense of humor mixed in. I was incredibly impressed with their attention to every small detail designed to make a great customer experience. Would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
The staff are great
Every time I take my daughter the staff are great and friendly and are always there to help. Especially sana she has known my family for years and is always helpful and always has a smile.
R
3 weeks ago
very friendly and super fast service
This was a follow-up appointment and my daughter was a bit scared as to what to expect. The staff were great and she was more relaxed before Dr. Ian came in and checked. Appointment went super well. Hope you all have a wonderful summer.
A
4 weeks ago
Appointment feedback
Our recent consultation was great. Time was taken to answer our questions. I appreciate the friendly and in-depth service provided. Jared feels very comfortable with the process as we move forward.