Signature Orthodontics

Dentist

12913 140 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB T6V 0A3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signatureorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Friendly, warm, knowledgeable
Staff at every level were warm, helpful. I really like their policy of no charge check ups.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thanks Angel! We are happy to provide our growth guidance appointments free of charge for our fantastic patients! :)
F
7 days ago
Always a wonderful experience.
When your kids say, the loving visiting the orthodontist, you know there are doing it right. Great staff all around. Great communication and service.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thanks Fatima! We love this review! :) so happy your children love coming to see us!
C
1 week ago
Amazing service
My son has high anxiety and we came here with a referral. The staff and orthodontist we amazing! They kept my son calm, they answered all of our questions. They were extremely informative and they are ao accomodating with payments. I would definitely suggest for anyone and especially those on a budget to go see these fantastic people!
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Christine we are so happy to hear that your son was calm and enjoyed his appointment. We are so pleased that you rated our office 5 stars! thanks again!
S
2 weeks ago
Peaceful solution!
Friendly kind and understanding! All staff make my family comfortable and worry free. Specially Thank you 'Melanie and Dr.Dolly z.' !
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Sohee!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Hey Kendra! So happy to hear that! Thanks for the feedback.
J
2 weeks ago
Today my daughter and I received the best service at Signature Orthodontics.
The best service with a smile starting from the front desk .Melanie was a wealth of knowledge and meeting Dr Dolly Bharwani was outstanding.I highly recommend Signature Orthodontics. Thank you for all the information it makes me feel at ease knowing my daughter is in good hands.
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Jackie. We are so beyond pleased that you would consider recommending us to your friends and family!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and great facility!
Love this place. Always a friendly smile from the staff and the waiting area is amazing. The coffee/tea set up is a wonderful amenity to have while waiting. The children love the fact they can enter their name in the draw box with every visit too!
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Kate! We are so happy that you and your children enjoy entering our contests and the coffee :) See you again soon.
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you to Dr. Russett and Carmen for all your information and advice. And Carmen for going the extra mile for us. We feel very comfortable with them having our daughters smile in their hands!
Response from Signature Orthodontics
So happy to hear that! I will pass these fantastic comments on to Dr Russett and Carmen! Thanks again! :)
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly environment
Wonderful experience every visit!
C
1 month ago
High quality service and amazing results
Both of my kids has seen Dr McKee, his work is amazing along with his friendly,knowledgeable helpful staff. I highly recommend signature Orthodontics to anyone looking for amazing Orthodontist tHat will work with you to achieve amazing results😊
Response from Signature Orthodontics
Claudine! thank you so much for providing this amazing feedback! we love it!