Greg Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

306 North Delaware Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Super attentive care.
We have been so pleased with our care. All the staff is kind and helpful. Dr. Brown was very gentle and patient with my nervous child. He made sure he answered all the questions and eased his worries. It has been great experience.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Thank you for your very kind words! I really enjoyed treating your son today... he was a superstar orthodontic patient!! I will continue to do my best in meeting all of your son's orthodontic needs! It is great having your family in our practice!!! Kind regards, Dr. Gregory B. Brown
R
4 months ago
Consultation
I took my daughter for a consult/evaluation. Shelly was exceptionally warm and friendly, my daughter was very comfortable during the x-rays and all the photographs. Dr. Brown was friendly, caring and very open about treatment options and conservative measures. The gals at the front desk explained our insurance benefits to me and what the average cost of treatment is. They were very helpful and so sweet. We will definitely be going back for further care.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to write a review...I appreciate that so much! I'm sincerely happy that your family had a positive experience in our practice and I very much look forward to treating your daughter's orthodontic needs! It was a pleasure to meet you both! Thank you for your kind words. Warm regards, Dr. Gregory B. Brown
D
8 months ago
Great Treatment!
I am an adult that needed a LOT of orthodontic work. Dr. Week has been able to restructure my mouth without having to do any surgeries. She was supportive, professional, and took an interest in me as a person and my concerns with committing to the process. Her front office staff are just the best! The assistants are highly technically skilled very personable. I have been in the best of hands at Dr. Week's office. I recommend Signature Orthodontics to all age groups!
M
1 year ago
Fantastic!
All the staff and Dr. Week were great! Everyone genuinely cared about our family and what was going on. I brought in all 3 of my older children for consults and we ended up separated at different times, Jody and Elissa were great about keeping an eye on each as I went back and forth. Dr. Week was awesome with all my kids - taking time to ensure we understood everything that was going on and that the kids were comfortable. Although some of my kids aren't quite ready for ortho intervention, Dr. Week and her staff will be the ones we go to when it is time!!!! Thank you all at Signature Orthodontics - you are definitely the place I recommend for all ortho services.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful staff!
The receptionists still get me in for my son's appt even when I show up on the wrong day! I'm on my third teenager with Dr. Weeks and she does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
1 year ago
Great care and wonderful staff
We are so pleased with the care, that both of our girls receive, at Dr. Week's office. The staff is very kind and gentle. The work that has been done is outstanding and has made such a big difference in our girls' lives.
R
1 year ago
Friendly and informative
Very friendly and easy to understand. Dr Weeks is happy to answer questions and give valuable information on treatment plan.
S
1 year ago
Warm Welcoming!
Dr. Week was extremely patient and welcoming to my 8 year old son. She took time to listen to our concerns and address them right away. I appreciated her honest feedback and willingness to take time and answer all our questions.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient
We always have exceptional service when we come in! Friendly, quick and personable. Wouldn't go anywhere else
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Atmosphere was neat and professional but enough to captivate your attention and keep you occupied instead of a boring office with little to look at. Staff were super friendly and personable from the front desk to the staff in the back. Felt very comfortable and informed through the whole process.