Signature Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

8136 Bash St.

Indianapolis, IN 46250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signaturesmilefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
replaced a filling, and the experience was painless and rather enjoyable. Superb dentist Dr. Millie Chang !!!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable, very nice, gave a lot info about my dental needs feel so much better now
J
2 months ago
Exceptionally high quality service!
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Chang and her staff. They are courteous, professional and extremely helpful. I never feel rushed through my appointment. High quality service over quantity always gets A++++ from me! Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Very helpful kind
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Thank you Kim!
M
3 months ago
Friendly & very informative dentist. The staff is nice and professional also.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind comments! We will see you soon.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly. Great experience.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful made it very easy to understand everything thanks again
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. We look forward to serving you again.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Chang is the best! Besides being very caring, she is an excellent dentist.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Thank you John!
B
6 months ago
First time visit
I just had my first visit here and it was wonderful! Very professional, everything was explained to me clearly and all my questions were answered. They gave me a treatment plan that was extremely thorough, and I’m glad I chose Signature Smile Dentistry. I am usually very scared of dentists, but I felt much better about coming back for more treatment after my visit was complete.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service!
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica! We will see you this afternoon:)