Signature Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

8136 Bash St.

Indianapolis, IN 46250

Open Today By Appointment

signaturesmilefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Best smile around
Always feels like home when I enter and always have a sparkling smile when I leave. The information I receive on my visits on how to better take care of my teeth is just priceless. Best dentistry in Indy! Thanks Dr. Chang!
A
5 days ago
Great dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist In Indianapolis
Arrived for my appointment 10 minutes ahead of schedule. Dr. Chang was waiting for me. She explained the process and she and her Assistant were great in their treatment of me. I have been seeing Dr. Changel for a few years now and I have never, ever had a bad experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service team!
Dr. Chang is skilled, caring and professional. I like that she is personally involved in even a routine cleaning. Brianna is a great assistant - personable, efficient and knowledgeable. I enthusiastically recommend this dental office to friends and family!
C
3 weeks ago
Kudos to Dr Chang!
Dr Chang ALWAYS takes time to fully answer any question. She wants her clients to be well informed on all aspects of their personal dental hygiene as well as being knowledgeable of dental insurance benefits. I would never hesitate to refer this amazing dentist!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Professtionalism
First, I appreciate the atmosphere and excellent friendliness and professionalism of Dr Chang and her Assistant. I always feel as if I have received the best advice and service available in this city.
S
1 month ago
High experienced service and quality
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you Saley!
J
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff!
Extremely happy with my visit. In and out of the office in less than an hour. Was seen at my appointment time which is a huge plus. Painless visit. I’m extremely happy today! Thank you!
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you Juan. We appreciate the feedback. We will see you soon:)
D
2 months ago
Fantastic the best dentist that there is.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
We really appreciate the kind words Dean! Thank you, we will see you soon!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great experience at signature smiles, the staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. Was a great first time visit
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you Kevin. We really appreciate your feedback!