Signature Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

8136 Bash St.

Indianapolis, IN 46250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signaturesmilefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly. Great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful made it very easy to understand everything thanks again
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Chang is the best! Besides being very caring, she is an excellent dentist.
B
2 months ago
First time visit
I just had my first visit here and it was wonderful! Very professional, everything was explained to me clearly and all my questions were answered. They gave me a treatment plan that was extremely thorough, and I’m glad I chose Signature Smile Dentistry. I am usually very scared of dentists, but I felt much better about coming back for more treatment after my visit was complete.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica! We will see you this afternoon:)
O
3 months ago
Great Service
I absolutely love this dentist office. I have a phobia of the dentist but with Dr. Chang, she makes me forgot all about it. She is so gentle, and I feel absolutely nothing. I will recommend her to everyone!
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
We want every experience to be “five stars”! The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Thank you Odyssey!
O
3 months ago
I recommend her to all!
I have been with Dr. Chang for years due to her big heart and the care she gives to my family. I recommend her to all! She is warm and welcoming to everyone. Dr. Chang is thorough and helpful with recommendations for services needed and gives great results! She is like family as the trust is beyond measure!
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Olivia. We really appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and for always sharing your love for our practice with your friends and family!!
C
4 months ago
Appreciation of high quality service.
Dr. Millie & her staff are amazing people in their professional. No regrets being their patient. I would recommend anyone out there looking for an experienced dentist to see doctor Millie at Signature Smile Dentistry. Caroline.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Professional and Personalable
I feel like Millie Chang is honest and caring. She is genuine and always knows how to make things comfortable. Even when getting a tooth pulled.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you for feedback Jordyn! We will see you soon:)
D
4 months ago
The BEST
Hands down the best dentist and best dentist experience that I’ve ever had. I’ve been going here for 4 years and will never think about going anywhere else.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thanks for the awesome review, Dave! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.