Signature Smile Family Dentistry

Dentist

8136 Bash St.

Indianapolis, IN 46250

Open Today By Appointment

signaturesmilefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Fantastic the best dentist that there is.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
We really appreciate the kind words Dean! Thank you, we will see you soon!
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great experience at signature smiles, the staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. Was a great first time visit
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you Kevin. We really appreciate your feedback!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service every time!
Dr. Chang and her team are very professional and they always treat you with respect and friendliness! Being a loyal customer Dr. Chang didn’t charge me for certain services even for X-Rays! Since I started to be DR. Chang’s patient I keep recommending their business and everyone who benefit of her services was as satisfied as I am! I am really happy to know Dr. Chang and Signature Smiles! Thank you for everything!
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience Codruta. We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with our services! We will see you soon! :)
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professional service was provided.
I was treated with kindness and a clear explanation of procedures was given. Dr. Chang is great.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind comments!
L
1 month ago
Signature Smile Dentistry
I love Dr. Chang! She is the best dentist in Indy!!!
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
It speaks volumes to know that you are pleased with the results. Thanks for your awesome comments.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Chang and the staff were friendly and welcoming. The exam, cleaning, and follow-up discussion were professional. Dr. Chang is top notch.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you for your trust in us! We truly are committed to quality and excellence in patient care. Welcome to our dental family!
B
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Dr. Chan and her crew are all wonderful professionals. I highly recommend their service.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank You, Bea! We will see you soon!
M
2 months ago
Professional
Great service
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind comment. We look forward to continuing quality dental care with you Marie.
J
3 months ago
If you'd like to have top-flite dental care, don't hesitate to rely on Dr. Millie Chang at Signiture Smile Dentistry. Dr. Chang, Addie, and Brianna communicate exceptionally well regarding your personal situation. Dr. Chang provides the utmost of care and has personally walked me through some tough issues and my wife, who suffers from being an invalid, as well.
Response from Signature Smile Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience, John, it does mean a lot to us. We are happy to have you as a part of our dental family!