Signature Smiles at Atlantic City

Dentist

27-29 South New York Ave.

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Painless
I was having a cleaning and it was painless-recuested the same young lady for next time.
C
1 week ago
Ms. Olga is so good that, when she clean my teeth, my teeth look like glass when she finish lol.. Thanx so much sweet heart.
C
1 week ago
It was an emergency visit and went very quickly!
Doctor Reddy is the absolute BEST! Very professional and exceptionally knowledable! My son was very comfortable with her!
B
1 week ago
Dr Brooks, a true dental-professional in the AC Office
Doctor Brooks & the relatively new technician, Amanda, were a delight to work-with in understanding my problem and then in arriving at a solution for my broken-tooth !!! In addition the x-ray technician & the front desk were efficient & pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Reddy is a professional, efficient, quick, and kind dentist. So glad she has been my dentist every time so far. I highly recommend her.
S
2 weeks ago
Root canal done
Always take care of me quick never had a problem very professional I always leave satisfied
S
3 weeks ago
Great office
I have been a patient for a long time. today I noticed a big change in the way they treat the patients and the staff is so friendly and accommodating they actually were walking around in the waiting room and passing out bottled water and talking to us. Very personal touch! Dr Reddy is my favorite and was so glad to see Shana back from years ago, I could tell she was back!!!! I will keep recommending Signature Smiles to my family and friends
I
3 weeks ago
Quality and professional services 👍
In the field of braces I will recommend Dr Groover...😊
S
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased
We have been coming to this office for a while now and this particular visit was the most pleasant experience yet. The dentist and the assistants were all awesome, they made me and my 6 and 5 year old girls feel comfortable and they kept me informed on every step of the procedure that was done. Very friendly receptionist as well and the wait wasn’t as long as in the past.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service....terrible appointments
I am such a chicken when it comes to dentists because a bad experiences. The staff made me feel welcomed and at ease. I do have one issue...the wait time to have my wisdom teeth taken out was terrible was in terrible pain for 2-3 weeks and am still waiting. Other than that amazing, amazing, amazing staff and doctors made me rethink my dental health.