Signature Smiles at Atlantic City

Dentist

27-29 South New York Ave.

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Good
T
2 weeks ago
Wait time needs improvement overall the staff is wonderful
Idk where to begin bout my bizarre dentist appt I went in for a routine cleaning and got the quack from Dr Giggles asylum idk where she received her education or training I know she deliberately was rough with malice intended I'm speaking off intuition I think she racist because she cleaned a Caucasian women after mr and the lady was delighted I'm considering contact Corporate to file a complaint
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
I was so impressed with this office, I was a little nervous because I had heard some negative things...well they are not true and glad I went to find out myself about this office. From the time I walked in the door and was greeted by one of the friendliest group of woman I have had the pleasure to meet. The staff in the back and the doctors were so friendly and professional and extremely knowledgeable, I was extremely impressed to see the manager so hands on with the staff and patients so nice to see how closely they all work together. I will recommend this office to all my family and friends!!! Great job Signature Smiles and Management Staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Great care
Professionalism outstanding. Wait time long after appointment time. Megan best ever
F
4 weeks ago
Professional and extremely friendly staff
What a great staff, so friendly and professional.Doctors are top notch and the staff also. Seems like a fun place to work and everyone appears to really care about the patients.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr. Burt
This was my first time ever having to deal with dr. Burke he was very professional he came in and introduced herself and then he looked and seen what he needed to get done which I needed a feeling and he was just fantastic thanks again
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, very sweet with kids
I have two kids and they love going to the dentist. It isnt a hassle at all. I have personally been a patient since i was little and i loved it !
J
1 month ago
Nice People to Get a Treatment 📞📞📞
M
1 month ago
Need better management of appointment time Too long Waite time
S
2 months ago
Nevalisse's visit
We had an appointment today to see the pediactric dentist are appointment wasn't till 11:00am we got there at 10:40am we didnt get seen till almost 12:20pm they were taking kids back that got there after us will my baby was in pain now I understand that other children need to get work done as well but they so leave a better time slot for the doctor I love the doctor my child see's she is amazing and she is very nice and does her work face but dont make mistakes but the lady's they have up front on the other hand need note practist with there customer service and how they speak with the pateints more so when they have children coming in and are in pain my child ended up having to have her tooth removed and had to wait to see her doctor for an hour know its not the doctors fault but there is no reason for the front desk people to roll there eye and give you an additute when you ask what's taking so long and them tell you just because you came before your appointment doesn't mean you'll be seen on time when you have to wait two to four weeks to see the doctor in the first place like I said I love her doctor but front decks needs a lot of work