Signature Smiles at Atlantic City

Dentist

27-29 South New York Ave.

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
A very nice dental to go to . They are very professional and fast. They do a very good job . Will tell my friends about how good and professional you are.
J
2 weeks ago
I enjoy the ppl there don't mind waiting seems like everyone is in a big hurry....I don't mind cause I always get the best care here....good service is always worth waiting for this isn't a drivethrough...lol
H
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
The dentist name was miss Ready awesome lady Splendid Job on my root canal , didnt feel anything fast and easy !! thank you signature smile !!
Response from Signature Smiles at Atlantic City
Thank you so much, Dr Reddy wanted to let you know you were a awesome patient!!!
J
1 month ago
exelente personal muy buenas personas el trato es muy bueno con amor y mucha atención al paciente los recomiendo
Response from Signature Smiles at Atlantic City
Thank you!!!
B
1 month ago
AMAZING OFFICE
This office is very family friendly I brought my daughter here & the front desk girls were trying to cheer her up. Nicole is AMAZING. She was making my daughter laugh & playing with her despite her being agitated.
S
1 month ago
Took a while to go back
But overall nice experience, they are nice and professional.
Response from Signature Smiles at Atlantic City
Thank you Sue, we are working on making your experience a five star visit next time.
D
2 months ago
2 Year olds first dentist experience
The dental hygienist was extremely patient with my daughter with this being my daughter’s first visit. My daughter was very timid but the hygienist made it a very comfortable and welcoming visit. I can tell she good at what she does and works well with other children who may be afraid such as my daughter.
Response from Signature Smiles at Atlantic City
Dominique,Thank you! Children are our specialty, we want them to have the best experience every time they come into the office and look forward to their visits! Thank you for trusting us with you family!
L
2 months ago
My visit was wonderful
I definitely recommend this office! They are really caring and quick. I didn’t feel any pain. I’m very meticulous who I have do my dental work cause of pass experience but I was ensured that there would be no pain and it wasn’t. I have major dental work throughout this month and I am not a bit worried. They are all friendly and I will recommend others to go there..
Response from Signature Smiles at Atlantic City
Lynette, the greatest compliment you can give someone is a referral! Thank you for being part of the Signature Smiles family!
J
3 months ago
Positive great environment
Amanda was super awesome with working on my teeth it feels so great. Amanda is a very caring person she seen that i was very upset and she help me feel better with her kindness and love which i felt. Amanda prayed with me which was one of the best feelings in my life and i told my whole family about her. Naysha also help me out on my way out the door she asked me about my son and we talked about family a little. Smiles feels like family to me already i would recommend Smiles to anyone.
Response from Signature Smiles at Atlantic City
James, Thank you so much!!! You have been an absolute pleasure and we are honored to have you as part of our Signature Smiles Family!! Great seeing you as always!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
The entire staff were exceptional they went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable & knowledgeable about what was going on. I absolutely recommend them to others and will continue to use them in he future.
Response from Signature Smiles at Atlantic City
Thank you Jacqueline, we really appreciate great patients like your self!!!!!!