Signature Smiles at Atlantic City

Dentist

27-29 South New York Ave.

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
E
Very good.
M
2 weeks ago
Fast Service
Fast friendly service. They explained everything step by step. Will be bringing the whole family back.
N
1 month ago
Unprofessional
Unprofessional and too much waiting time
S
1 month ago
They save my life. I love email.
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service with modern devices
Was a little hesitant at first cuz of the area that it's located. First impression was bad...lol but once you go in the office it is very nice. Liked the helpfulness of the staff. Very polite girls. The service is quick, easy and not painful. Oh and free parking is a plus! Would recommend!
J
2 months ago
Very good service
New to this area. Was recommended by insurance company. Don't like the location much but it's a very good place so far. Polite staff, organized and clean environment. Very helpful and attentive also. Explained every procedure and gave helpful tips. Would recommend!
M
2 months ago
A very nice dental to go to . They are very professional and fast. They do a very good job . Will tell my friends about how good and professional you are.
J
2 months ago
I enjoy the ppl there don't mind waiting seems like everyone is in a big hurry....I don't mind cause I always get the best care here....good service is always worth waiting for this isn't a drivethrough...lol
H
2 months ago
Awesome place
The dentist name was miss Ready awesome lady Splendid Job on my root canal , didnt feel anything fast and easy !! thank you signature smile !!
Response from Signature Smiles at Atlantic City
Thank you so much, Dr Reddy wanted to let you know you were a awesome patient!!!
J
3 months ago
exelente personal muy buenas personas el trato es muy bueno con amor y mucha atenciĆ³n al paciente los recomiendo
Response from Signature Smiles at Atlantic City
Thank you!!!