Signature Smiles at Atlantic City

Dentist

27-29 South New York Ave.

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Professional Service & Super-Friendly Staff
Signature Smiles Dentistry is an AWESOME place for all of your dental needs. They have a wonderful staff who is super-friendly & provide excellent customer service. They are extremely professional and showed me courteousy & respect throughout my experience. I have some future appointments and I am looking forward to them.
H
4 days ago
Professional Service & Super-Friendly Staff
Signature Smiles Dentistry is an AWESOME place for all of your dental needs. They have a wonderful staff who is super-friendly & provide excellent customer service. They are extremely professional and showed me courteousy & respect throughout my experience. I have some future appointments and I am looking forward to them.
B
1 month ago
Great place
Had my 2 year old daughter get a cleaning here dr. Mike was so nice & patient with her. Also the front desk were so kind talking to her & interacting. Such a nice place. Will go here again.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter and I have been attending signature smiles for a few years now. Being pleased is a common occurrence for us!
S
1 month ago
Best staff anywhere ; courteous , knowledgeable and professional ; not many people consider going to a dentist a pleasant experience but i am very glad to be a patient there ; Shayna (sic?)and the whole front desk and dentists and hygienists are top of the line 😀
R
1 month ago
Dr. Mike was gentle and informed my young daughter everything he was doing. It left her relaxed and left with a positive feeling for the next visit. Excellent Dentist!
L
2 months ago
Great professional service
Evelyse was nice to me ! As well as Sharon Beatrice and Dr. Jeeri ! Olga did an excellent cleaning ! I very satisfied ! I would highly recommend their services to anyone
L
2 months ago
Very professional staff.
N
2 months ago
**DONT NOT COME HERE**
I went to get my teeth cleaned I told them Already that my crown is loose and they were cleaning around it so they pulled my crown and they can’t fix it and is telling me to get implants which cost 20300 or so because they pulled my crown I have a gap between my tooth with nothing in it I have headache and pain and there’s nothing they can do because they pulled my crown !!!
A
2 months ago
It was a great experience i waa nervous but theppl there made me fwel comfortable