Signature Smiles at Pennsville

Dentist

370 N. Broadway

Pennsville, NJ 08070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very short wait to receive great xrays,a terrific dental inspection,and a superb cleaning.Thank you!
M
2 months ago
The staff at signature smiles pennsville are very good at the job they do. They are caring, nice, and willing to help you with whatever you need. The dentist she is amazing. I'm glad I choose to go there..
M
3 months ago
It was great. Awesome staff
C
5 months ago
This time I didn't have to wait, as in the past appointments,
My hygienist was a man, first time, he is very professional as well as gentle, he is an excellent asset to the dental office! My Dentist was a nice as can be, for my examination. Over all I would recommend this Dental office.
J
6 months ago
Great staff
A
6 months ago
Professional and honest
I absolutely love Signature Smiles for their professional dentistry services! I feel safe going there and trust that their only goal is to have happy, healthy smiles. They are very good with children. My children look forward to their appts, because they know they will have the best experience.
E
7 months ago
Dr Lakshmi
Dr.Lakshmi, is a horrible dentist. Firstly she always has a smirk on her face and laughs at you because, you’re not numb. She jabs intrusments into my gums to test if I am numb or not which is the worst pain ever!!! I waited close to three hours between her fixing my cavity for two freaking cavities and a root canal. Which later I had to come back and complain because, she went to far and now I have to deal with the pain because, I can’t get to the root canal doctor.I refused to ever see this doctor again. Never seen a doctor who didn’t know what she was doing! I feel so uncomfortable in the chair. She barely speaks English correctly and you barely can understand her! Never returning to this practice as long as she is here. I will be taking my whole family away as well. Shame on them for not taking my concerns seriously!
U
7 months ago
Dr.Lakshmi
Dr.Lakshmi, is a horrible dentist. Firstly she always has a smirk on her face and laughs at you because, you’re not numb. She jabs intrusments into my gums to test if I am numb or not which is the worst pain ever!!! I waited close to three hours between her fixing my cavity for two freaking cavities!!!! Which later I had to come back and complain, I refused to ever see this doctor again. Never seen a doctor who didn’t know what she was doing! I feel so uncomfortable in the chair. She barely speaks English correctly and you barely can understand her! Never returning to this practice as long as she is here. I will be taking my whole family away as well. Shame on them for not taking my concerns seriously!
D
8 months ago
Very nice place and the nurses too!
A
8 months ago
Time was 20 late bu not to bad utensil next to the chair was not seal I had ? in my mind if they where sinitaze before use ? Had no pain while drilling very polite and friendly I would like to see the utensil all wrapped to assure cleanness . I hope the staff leave the utensil wrap to show client they are sanitaze that was my magior concern . . I hope your Staff will take my advice Thank you P.S. Price I felt it was fair for the work done .