Signature Smiles at Pennsville

Dentist

370 N. Broadway

Pennsville, NJ 08070

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Great Service
On point, very detailed and everyone very polite..
D
3 weeks ago
This place is horrible
I hate this place. They constantly overbook appointments which means if you have a 9:00 appointment expect to be seen about 9:45. By all means you don't try to be late to compensate for the time you will be waiting because they will make you reschedule you appointment. Both locations Pennsville and Carneys Point are to be avoided. More important if you need dental work done DO NOT LET Dr. Divya Muchintal, DMD DO IT u til you want to wait for an extra hour or 2 plus come back because the work done was JACKED UP!!!!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I had a 3 fillings and a crown and literally didnt feel a thing. The Denstist and her assistant were efficient, positive, professional, and even held conversations with me. Not many do that.
N
1 month ago
Great experience
My 4 yr old daughter had to get cavities filled and the dentist and her assistant were wonderful. They were pleasant and knew just what to say to keep my daughter calm when they gave her the numbing shot and while they were drilling. I couldn't be happier with the quality of service provided.
T
2 months ago
The doctor that did the cavities is the best
I usually hate getting fillings done because of a previous problem i had with my bone showing through because dr muuch whatever her name is used too much lidocaine and messed my tooth up so bad for weeks til it healed but this dentist who did my cavities did a WONDERFUL job to the point where she didnt just localize the one main tooth she did a spot in the back of the mouth that covers the whole one side which made it so i wouldnt have a bone exposed like dr moochinoff or however you spell her name did and gave a bad taste in my mouth for this place So my recent dentist ill def keep asking for her from now on even if its months before shell be in.
P
2 months ago
Very short wait to receive great xrays,a terrific dental inspection,and a superb cleaning.Thank you!
M
4 months ago
The staff at signature smiles pennsville are very good at the job they do. They are caring, nice, and willing to help you with whatever you need. The dentist she is amazing. I'm glad I choose to go there..
M
5 months ago
It was great. Awesome staff
C
7 months ago
This time I didn't have to wait, as in the past appointments,
My hygienist was a man, first time, he is very professional as well as gentle, he is an excellent asset to the dental office! My Dentist was a nice as can be, for my examination. Over all I would recommend this Dental office.
J
8 months ago
Great staff