Signature Smiles at Pennsville

Dentist

370 N. Broadway

Pennsville, NJ 08070

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The dentist was very pleasant, attentive, caring and quick.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
I went in today for a cleaning and a referral to get my wisdom teeth removed. I will admit I was skeptical because I heard it wasn't a great place. The cleaning went smoothly and I was pleased. I had to schedule another appointment to get fillings for the cavity's. I was surprised when the receptionist told me there was an available opening the same morning and I could sit in the waiting room and I'd be called in a few minutes. The dentist worked hard on my one tooth and was concerned when I could still feel pain. She did everything to make sure I was comfortable and pain free. Every worker was very nice there. The establishment was clean. I had a great experience here and will be back in 6 months for my next cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Quality service
The staff and doctors are very nice and were very accommodating to my needs. They staff answered all my questions and set up my next appointment to meet my schedule.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter Annas' visit was very quick and due to the type of cavities she had no anesthesia was necessary. This was a first for me and my daughter loved it. I definitely will tell our friends n family about ur office Thxs
K
2 months ago
Awesome
Very friendly staff. I love that they actually talk to and listen to you!
A
2 months ago
Very satisfied with service and personnel.
The only problem I have is that I arrived at 10:20 for a 10:30 appt. and the person in front of me had same appt. (he arrived just in front of me) and was taken in at 10:30 but I didn't get in until 11:10 am. Once inside I was very satisfied with the personnel and the attention they gave me while doing my checkup and cleaning.
P
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice.
A
3 months ago
Signature smiles pennsville NJ
You guys did a really good job both times I came in this office I have no complaints, nothing but good things to same about you all. I have found my new dentist
J
4 months ago
Service was sasitisfactory
Service was good. However they cancelled my appt three times in 2 months.and the waiting time is excessive
L
5 months ago
love the staff