Signature Smiles at Pennsville

Dentist

370 N. Broadway

Pennsville, NJ 08070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very nice place and the nurses too!
A
1 month ago
Time was 20 late bu not to bad utensil next to the chair was not seal I had ? in my mind if they where sinitaze before use ? Had no pain while drilling very polite and friendly I would like to see the utensil all wrapped to assure cleanness . I hope the staff leave the utensil wrap to show client they are sanitaze that was my magior concern . . I hope your Staff will take my advice Thank you P.S. Price I felt it was fair for the work done .
F
4 months ago
Great job I'm very satisfied.
A
5 months ago
Quality Service
My hygienist is always professional and friendly. The office is clean and everyone is so nice. Glad I chose this office.
T
5 months ago
Quick, painless, efficient
Came in to get some fillings done, everything went fine. Attentive staff and quick easy work.
J
6 months ago
Good staff, bad doctor
The staff does a pretty great job, the dental hygienists are good too. My experience with the doctor has been terrible. Dr. Muchintal whispered behind my back to the assistant instead of talking to me about the x-rays and did a horrible job on both fillings she did. Avoid any dental surgery from the main doctor here if you can.
S
6 months ago
The dentist was very pleasant, attentive, caring and quick.
L
8 months ago
Very professional
I went in today for a cleaning and a referral to get my wisdom teeth removed. I will admit I was skeptical because I heard it wasn't a great place. The cleaning went smoothly and I was pleased. I had to schedule another appointment to get fillings for the cavity's. I was surprised when the receptionist told me there was an available opening the same morning and I could sit in the waiting room and I'd be called in a few minutes. The dentist worked hard on my one tooth and was concerned when I could still feel pain. She did everything to make sure I was comfortable and pain free. Every worker was very nice there. The establishment was clean. I had a great experience here and will be back in 6 months for my next cleaning.
J
8 months ago
Quality service
The staff and doctors are very nice and were very accommodating to my needs. They staff answered all my questions and set up my next appointment to meet my schedule.
D
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter Annas' visit was very quick and due to the type of cavities she had no anesthesia was necessary. This was a first for me and my daughter loved it. I definitely will tell our friends n family about ur office Thxs