Signature Smiles - Cape May

Dentist

7 Shellbay Ave.

Cape May Ct Hse, NJ 08120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
everyone that i had contact with, were polite and professional and are a asset for your business, i was very pleased with the service i was provided thank you
M
5 days ago
Staff: patient and professional as usual!!!
I recently had an emergency. I was able to be seen immediately. Dr Battula is very knowledgeable and helpful...she referred me go an endodontist. It went well. Now, I am happy to report that I am back to my 'normal schedule.' Hygienist's are on point and right to the point, providing preventive measures and treatments. Office manager, Jacquira (sp?) is very knowledgeable and professional. The office is always very busy and the entire staff handles it well and professionally.
S
2 weeks ago
The doctor was AMAZING! His assistant was amazing! They made it seem like we've known them forever.The doctor explained everything that he was doing to both my girls!!! They loved the service and NOT afraid to go back!
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent
My visit went very well on time polite nice explained everything not only the assistants the hygienist was awesome she was so nice , the dentist lady was awesome as well I highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Semi-annual Cleaning
Waited 20 minutes past appointment time to be seen. Hygienist was very good. Reasonably painless cleaning. However, still waiting for $29 credit from overcharge for May visit to recement crown.
D
3 weeks ago
Never a long wait time
I was a “fill in” patient and expected to wait hours, but happily was seen with 20 mins!!
K
1 month ago
FAMILY
Again my family dental service has out done its self, if that is possible. Today 9/18/18 I had a little piece of tooth removed that my old dentist ( FAMILY DENTAL) left in there. After being greeted by my sisters(THE RECEPTION GIRL) Dr . Battula K . removed the problem in such a caring way you cant help but to feel love , because the feeling is mutual. I love each, and everyone of you guys. Kevin Johnson
A
1 month ago
Wait time issue
The hygienist was thorough and excellent. The appointment wait was absolutely unacceptable. This time I waited 1 hour and 10 minutes past my appointment time. Since I left work an hour early and lost an hour's pay I am not happy with this. They always run late but this is the worst. They need to stop over booking!
K
1 month ago
I have been visiting this office for the last 7 or 8 years and I will never leave. The office Mgr. is outstanding, and her staff is well trained, and professional. I Love them all, and they love me, We are one big family. Kevin Loves You Girls .
E
1 month ago
rushed
I feel as if I was rushed to make a decision about my daughters teeth. I did not feel as if she needed caps, and that the dentist told me what my daughter needed and that they wanted to do it today. They did not give me time t call my daughters father and talk to him about this.