Signature Smiles - Cape May

Dentist

7 Shellbay Ave.

Cape May Ct Hse, NJ 08120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service. Very professional.
They got my wife and I both in very quickly and were very attentive to our needs. Doctor and staff were nowledgable and explaind the processes we would be going threw in depth. We had a great experience at signature smiles as we were referred by friends that gave them a high recomendation. I would refer anyone with dental needs to them. 5 stars in our book!
K
5 days ago
Everyone was very nice and polite your all doing a great job nothing to complain about
Y
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
N
1 month ago
Great Team
Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. They always remember who I am as soon as I walk in the door. Dr. Batula is just great. Great Team all around. Thanks
B
2 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Love all the employees. They go above and beyond the call of duty for explanations, kindness, and compassion. Dr. BATTULA Is awesome.
D
2 months ago
Great technique, kind techs & Dentist
This is truly a great Dentist. The techs are sweet and their technique is very good. The dentist is also excellent and such a sweet lady.
R
2 months ago
everyone that i had contact with, were polite and professional and are a asset for your business, i was very pleased with the service i was provided thank you
M
2 months ago
Staff: patient and professional as usual!!!
I recently had an emergency. I was able to be seen immediately. Dr Battula is very knowledgeable and helpful...she referred me go an endodontist. It went well. Now, I am happy to report that I am back to my 'normal schedule.' Hygienist's are on point and right to the point, providing preventive measures and treatments. Office manager, Jacquira (sp?) is very knowledgeable and professional. The office is always very busy and the entire staff handles it well and professionally.
G
2 months ago
High Wait Time, Happy with service
While I was happy with the care my son received, the time we had to wait was unacceptable. We waited over an hour just be seen and then again over an hour to complete the service. The dentist was great and did a wonderful job with my son's filling.
G
2 months ago
High wait time and no work was done
We went for an appointment to have cavities filled after her cleaning a month earlier. We waited over an hour before she was seen and then they told me that she just had an evaluation and they did not have the time to fill her cavities today. She had already had an evaluation and we were there to have her cavities filled. Very disappointed today.