Signature Smiles - Cape May

Dentist

7 Shellbay Ave.

Cape May Ct Hse, NJ 08120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very prompt, very friendly, very professional at dealing with the issue...Wonderful !!!
N
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
My daughter was so scared before we even got here, but the Dr took his time and was very dental and explained everything to my daughter to put her at ease, she left with a big smile on her face which made me pleased!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excessive Wait
My appointment was scheduled for 9:20 AM, but my hygienist didn't start cleaning my teeth until approximately 1000. She apologized for being behind schedule, and she does a very good job cleaning, but 40 minutes is too long a time to wait.
C
2 months ago
Totally pleased with the service I received today. The dentist and the entire staff were friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Perfect do not change anything.
S
2 months ago
high quality service
Signature Smiles in CMCH is professional, helpful, and listens. My sister with special needs needed an appointment right away to have a new crown inserted. I had to drive a couple of hours to get her there. They fit us in with no problem on my requested date. There was an initial problem with the fitting, but they problem solved with additional steps. We are happy patrons!
J
2 months ago
Professional people
On time. Very thorough.
C
2 months ago
Caring team
My daughter had a Root Canal done.. Dr. Battula & Jess were very caring to her needs.. They went over and beyond to make her feel comfortable and at ease.. They treated my daughter like one of there our and I’m forever greatful!! They have a forever patient with my family!!!!
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Went in and got retainer stains taken off my teeth. They did their job, and did it well. No complaints or complications.
J
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Had a bridge come loose over the weekend. Contacted the office Monday morning and was told to come in right away. Was in and out in 15 minutes. My wife and I have been patients of dr. Battula’s for many years. She always treats us like family.