Signature Smiles - Cape May

Dentist

7 Shellbay Ave.

Cape May Ct Hse, NJ 08120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quick, thorough, friendly and professional
Staff very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. was gentle and thorough.
L
3 weeks ago
They are Very professionals.
Its always a pleasure to be in the office.
B
3 weeks ago
It seems the front desk staff talks too much about personal problems. The Doctor and her assistants were great.
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.
Although I waited longer than usual for a checkup by the dentist after my cleaning, I was happy with the service. Jennifer, the hygienist, is very good at her job , thank you.
L
2 months ago
Very Impressed!
My son was scheduled to have his braces removed today and we were coming back in the afternoon to get his retainer and teeth cleaned. I asked at the desk about changing times or days due to his basketball tournament. Not only did they change our times they fit everything in under 2 hours, so we did not have to come back. The girls were awesome!
R
3 months ago
Very nice experience.
Very pleasant staff. Very understanding to my daughter who can be uncooperative at times.
R
3 months ago
Very nice people and takes time to explain everything
M
3 months ago
We had 9 AM appointments, we checked in at 9. We weren’t taken back to the treatment room until 9:18, and our cleaning didn’t start until 9:27. We were the first appointments of the day. The staff was professional and courteous, but having to wait 25 minutes considering it was the first appointment is unacceptable. Need to tighten things up!
R
3 months ago
Prompt, Proficient and Courteous.
Prompt, Proficient and Courteous.
D
4 months ago
The staff that were working on my daughter were very friendly and made her feel comfortable and made sure she was comfortable. The dentist filled in me before and during the procedure.