Signature Smiles Dental

Dentist

931 Westwood Dr

Ste I

Marrero, LA 70072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signaturesmilesdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
I FOUND MY NEW DENTIST!!!!
Call in for an emergency appointment; Dr. Bent not only saved the day, she saved the tooth. I greatly appreciated her and her staff and I would recommend them any one I know.
G
2 weeks ago
They are very professional and caring most of all willing to work with you I'm paying your dental bill. I can't see myself or family going anywhere else
A
3 weeks ago
Comfort and friendly
I have great experience very caring. I wish they has laughing gas.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledgeable
I actually enjoy my experience there.
A
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. Bent is phenomenal. I like the way she is very patient with explaining what is going with my dental concerns. She is always upbeat and makes me feel very comfortable with the services. The receptionist and financial staff are always professional and efficient. They have made me feel welcome and heard since my first phone call to the office.
B
2 months ago
welcoming and friendly
Welcoming to everyone! They make you feel comfortable. They know you by name especially since I have been going there my adult and child life. its amazing.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
Clean and inviting, the staff is awesome. They make you comfortable and relieve the fear of dentistry work. They very helpful with cost and insurance. I have been going to Signature Smile for over 17 years.
K
2 months ago
I love the staff here!
I love that your front desk employees, Ms. Rhonda and Ms. Lisa, greets me by name, (I don't have to introduce myself sometimes when I call). Stephanie is so knowledgeable, all of the hygienists are actually. I have never had any issues when visiting Signature Smiles. I really appreciate the service that is offered.
S
2 months ago
Very professional service.
I had a great 👍🏾 services and the Tech and Dentist was Awesome!!!!!
B
3 months ago
Emergency Visit - No Problem
I called in this morning with a chipped tooth. Lisa scheduled me to come in on the same day. They took the x-rays and Dr. Bent fixed my chipped tooth. Everything worked out great. Thanks for fitting me in today!