Signature Smiles Dental

Dentist

931 Westwood Dr

Ste I

Marrero, LA 70072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signaturesmilesdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Emergency visit
All the employees at Signature Smiles are amazing! Dr. Bent and her staff are very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend this Dental practice!!
C
3 days ago
The staff at Dr Kim Bent's office is extremely friendly, professional always has a great since of humor with the customers. My family & I have gone to Signature Smiles Dental over 20 years. They really get to know you and what's needed to help keep our beautiful smiles.
D
1 week ago
Excellent dental care and very friendly staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always a pleasure. Mrs. Lisa and Mrs. Brenda are the sweetest ladies ever. My children love the dental hygienists and Dr. Nguyen so much. It’s a wonderful place, would recommend them to anyone in need of a great dentist.
H
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great Experience didnt feel any pain nice people. I recommend this place to anyone
C
1 month ago
Great as usual
Always professional and on time for cleaning and scheduling for fillings
C
1 month ago
Painless
I had a wonderful experience at Signature Smiles Dental. I have been a patient here for the past 17 years and on my recent visit Dr. Nguyen's injections were amazingly painless and the procedure went flawlessly. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Nguyen to all my family and friends.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
The ladies at Signature Smiles are so courteous, professional and just downright nice. They try to help in any way they can.Eveeything is explained to make sure you understand and they try to accommodate you however they can. My insurance is not even in their network and Ms. Lisa made a way! She called my insurance company for me. Everyone is just so nice and professional. I love Signature Smiles!
B
1 month ago
Kind people. Took time to explain everything. Love it.
D
2 months ago
Quality service
The staff is very friendly and displayed care and competence. The greeting by the staff as I enter the office is always warm and welcoming. Dr. Bent is a problem-solver who keeps looking for solutions to meet my needs.