Signature Smiles

Dentist

3800 N Shepherd Dr.

Houston, TX 77018

Open Today By Appointment

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great First Visit
All of the staff were professional and friendly. The hygienist explained what she was doing and what I needed to do to help support my oral health. Great experience overall.
J
1 week ago
# 1
K
1 week ago
Honest Dentist!
I have been to other dentists in Houston that told me I needed unnecessary work. All the folks at SS are professionals and provide the best care.
F
1 week ago
thank you ladies for taking care of my girls
K
2 weeks ago
Staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Wait time was minimal. Dentist was very thoughtful and explained procedure thoroughly. Would definitely recommend this business.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
New hygienist had a great bedside manner and she was very patient and most importantly gemtle. Dr. Ye as ALWAYS was wonderful.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and quality care
I've been going here for five years now. Jessica Garcia does a great job as my Dental Hygienist and both Dr. Yeh and Dr. LaRue have done taken care of doing two crowns on me and I have never had any problems. I just recommended them to a good friend of mine yesterday who was looking for a new dental office. I told her she would be very pleased with everyone at Signature Smiles.
J
3 weeks ago
Good Quality Service/Staff
Good quality dental service and friendly staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Disappointed
i was very disappointed and dissatisfied with our visit. Front desk was helpful and polite. Xray tech was great.. then it went downhill from there... the assistant was horrible with my son... and Dr. Katelynn was the worst!!!!! She never introduced herself or asked me anything about his routine or habits... she gave no advice or good job.... nothing ...She didnt speak one word to my child to make him feel comfortable or get to know him. She literally walked over touched his top teeth .. touched his bottom teeth .. looked at me and said “he is fine... have a good day” and walked away... less than 15 seconds .. no joke.... it was ridiculous.. he didnt get a goodie bag or he wasnt asked would he like to pick a treat... no toothbrush... or stickers.... it was sad... i had notice a change in the office but was trying to give them the benefit of the doubt...There is always a new doctor! Its like a revolving door.. we will not be returning...
B
3 weeks ago
Dentist and Staff are very friendly