Signature Smiles

Dentist

3800 N Shepherd Dr.

Houston, TX 77018

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent with children
Brought in two of my children for dental work. All staff were kind and kid friendly and everyone took time to explain to us what was happening. Doctors are gentle with even the most skittish kid and make everyone feel at ease and confortable.
G
2 months ago
Professional team.
Nice service. Specially Ms Lily. She helped me get the treatment I really needed. Wery good hands for cleaning.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service.
My whole family goes there and we love the service and the attention each and every one of us gets. My children are 2 yrs old, 4yrs old and 6 yrs old.
P
2 months ago
I’m done
I’ve been going here for over 5 years, however my last three visits (2018 and 2019) have been nothing but problematic. Despite my appointment confirmation for all my kids, one allways has a problem getting seen and we spend another hour waiting for an opening. Today was the last straw, I get there they say there’s a problem with one of the kids insurance (all have the same) and no advanced warning of the issue (so I drove 40 miles for nothing). They also won’t let me pay out of pocket for the cleaning desipite there being a card reader there. I am happy with the staff in the back who handle the kids well duing the cleaning and the facilities they are generally quick Andy efficient but I won’t be back.
K
2 months ago
Good appointment, 45 minute wait
I was happy with the dental hygienist & the dentist. We received good care. However, the 45 minute wait was challenging for my 4 year old. It was also challenging for me due to my daughter’s behavior.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Wonderful service, professional people, warm and caring people
V
2 months ago
Very much kid friendly!
S
3 months ago
no bed side manner
The staff were cordial, kind, and efficient. The x-ray tech was fantastic. The hygienist was mediocre at best. My biggest disappointment however was the dentist herself who spent less than 60 seconds with us and had no bedside manners. Working with children I expected more from her. She did not introduce herself to us and had her mask and scrubs on. A bit daunting for children. This was our 1st time to go to this place as we were seeking a new dentist in our area for convenience.
B
3 months ago
Quick and easy
Friendly and efficient. My son comfortable and is actually not dreading going back!
S
3 months ago
I loved my experience . The staff was very helpful with any questions I had , and they were very polite. Definitely my daughters new dentist !