Signature Smiles

Dentist

3800 N Shepherd Dr.

Houston, TX 77018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Great office for kids
I brought my daughter for her first time & she loved it. Staff was nice, she loved the dental assistant & also the kids area in the waiting room. She hoped that the doctor would be as kid friendly as the dental assistant, other than that we are definitely staying at this office.
L
3 days ago
A kids wonderland, it's soo well structured & thought of, that children feel as if they are at an arcade or wonderland place. Every little detail is suited to their liking & comfort. Ladies are very friendly & efficient. Congrats Dr. Lee :)
D
7 days ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!
I had another Awesome Experience at Signature Smiles. A crown of mine (put in by another dentist many years ago), fell out and THANKFULLY I was squeezed in as an Emergency. I did not have to wait long and the procedure was fast and pain free! My daughter (diagnosed with autism) ADORES DR. YEH. He and the entire staff have been SUPERB and EXCEPTIONAL in caring for her and my dental needs. So glad we found you all. THANK YOU FOR THE CONTINUED EXCELLENCE!!
J
7 days ago
Professional n very friendly
Have been taking all three of my children there for a few years now... I have changed address but never change there dentist location. You all are the BEST!!!
A
2 weeks ago
This was my first vist and it was great. I was very impress with the cleanlyness of the offices. The intire staff was kind and knowledgeable. Will definitely be coming back.
S
2 weeks ago
great
Y
2 weeks ago
Pleasant visit
My first visit was pleasant and thorough. From the front office to Jonathan (the hygienist) cleaned my teeth and made my first experience pain free and smooth. I will return in 6 months.
R
2 weeks ago
Johnathan is the best.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
B
4 weeks ago
Helpful
After a scheduling glitch, the staff was very happy. I also appreciated how quickly the dental work was completed.