Signature Smiles

Dentist

3800 N Shepherd Dr.

Houston, TX 77018

Open Today By Appointment

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great experience
It’s difficult to find a dentist I can trust, and I feel like I can trust this place. They provide efficient, friendly service. My dental hygienist today was excellent. I have been going to Signature Smiles for almost three years, and I will continue to come here.
E
6 days ago
Awesome service, great staff
Had a great visit, was called to come in earlier which worked out great for me. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and constantly smiling. No complaints at all not from me but most importantly none from Gene who was the patient.
C
1 week ago
Love this place
I love coming here but today we waited more than usual. We waited for the doctor about 45 min because she had a complicated case before us. I also found out that they do orthodontic treatment here. I was referred elsewhere for this which doesn't make sense.
J
1 week ago
Gentle and Friendly Care
My experience has been nothing but positive even though I tend towards anxiety with dental work. I was cared for in a gentle, swift, and thorough way and would absolutely recommend Signature Smiles to anyone who gets anxious about dental cleanings and dental work. The staff provided the most positive dental experience I’ve ever had, and I’m very grateful to have found this dentist. I plan to switch my entire family to Signature Smiles after my positive experience.
J
1 week ago
It was very professional and the dentist was very good at his job..and the hygienist.,
V
1 week ago
Friendly and accomodating
I love this place! The people are so friendly and my appointment was set for 11:30 (my lunch is 12-1) I got there right before 12 and they were able to take me, do the work and get me out in time to be back to work on time! That's AWESOME SAUCE!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it!!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
friendly and fast
The front office was friendly and fast and was able to get me an appointment the same day for a cracked tooth. The doctor and assistant seemed knowledgeable and were friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
What do we all look for in a Dentist...?
When it comes to dentistry, I think we all want similar things. Punctuality, a friendly warm service experience, a gentle empathic experienced Dentist who takes his time and genuinely cares for his us, and of course a clean environment. We have been using Signature Smiles for almost 4-years and I've always been pleased with my experiences. Like everywhere, they don't always get it spot on, but they recognize when they've kept you too long and apologize, I get the feeling they're in the business of maintaining a high quality experience and they want happy customers. Thank you to all the Sig Smiles team!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Good with Kids, Games for Kids while you wait.
I just left another doctor to try Signature Smiles because my son would cry at every appointment and don't want him to be scared of going to the dentist. The previous location works with kids but they weren't as kid friendly as your office. The doctor explained to my son what she was doing instead of just getting him to open his mouth and putting their tools in his mouth. My son is only 2 but very smart and observant so if you teach him things and show what you are doing he's more willing to do it and coperate. At Signature Dental they did just that. If this continues then he will continue to be a patient there! My only complaint or suggestion for improvement is better cus timer service at the front desk. The receptionist had left her desk for a minute and I had a question and there was other workers behind her desk who saw me standing there, made eye contact but never asked me if I needed help. Other than that I was pretty satisfied!
L
3 weeks ago
Great customer service, long wait!
I love bringing my children here, everyone is always so nice. The girl who cleaned my sons teeth was so attentive, and great! I wish I would’ve asked her name. She went above, and beyond to make sure my son was comfortable during his cleaning. He also got two sealants, and another girl did them. She was also great! The only thing that I didn’t like was the wait, but overall great visit!