Signature Smiles

Dentist

3800 N Shepherd Dr.

Houston, TX 77018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Efficient high quality service
I called Monday morning and I was able to get an appointment at 11:30 the same day! Took my daughter to get her teeth examined and cleaned, and to have a chipped tooth repaired. We were seen within 10 minutes and complete with everything within 30 minutes. The owner is friendly and so are the dental hygienists. I highly recommend this office for families.
N
1 week ago
Excellent service! Extremely friendly staff!
I loved the staff! Veronica is the best! She made the procedure very quick and painless for my little boy - I truly appreciate the nurses and I strongly recommend Signature Smile to everyone
N
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Care Facility in Houston
I love Signature Smiles. The service is top quality every time. I actually no longer dread going to the dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My family loves Signature Smiles.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was worked in the same day I called complaining of a toothache. Anticipating a long wait, I settled in the waiting area with a book. Much to my surprise, I was called to the back within minutes, given time with the dental assistant for questioning and an xray, and examined and treated by the dentist. In all, I was in and out of the office in less than 30 minutes, relieved of pain and worry. That is what I call, a great day at Signature Smiles!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, Very friendly, great experience!!
I Been coming to this loacation since it open. love it! The Doctors and The Staff very friendly, very professional . I always Recommend my family and friends to come here. Thanks Signature Smiles!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Quick, informative, and friendly
My hygienist was quick, yet thorough. She informed me of what she was doing every step of the way, and was kind.
G
3 weeks ago
My children are been Signature Smiles patients I believe since they open the Shepard location, and the quality and service that we received is been the best. The staff always very friendly and professional. They help with scheduling an appointments, explain treatment plans. every time is a great time going to them!
J
3 weeks ago
So friendly! Answer any and all questions!
I have a horrible smile, i hate going to the dentist because i do is think well what are they going to talk about as soon as i leave this chair?? The dental hygenist i had the pleasure of working with didn't make me nervous, made me feel welcome at the dentist office! I will be returning. My dentist didn't judge my smile, answered any and all dumb questions i had. Best experience ever! Thank you signature smiles for making me feel welcome in a place i hated before. Thank yall so much!
T
4 weeks ago
The staff s always professional and they take time to know each patient.
I always have a positive experience at Signature Smiles. The staff is friendly and the dental hygienist are very knowledgeable.