Signature Smiles - Humble

Dentist

14315 East Sam Houston Pkwy. N

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Love these guys!
I’m always super anxious from previous dentist and horrible experiences! My kids go here so I finally decided to get myself treated and I’m so glad I did! I love them! They are friendly and so full of patience!! I’ll never go anywhere else!! Everyone is so awesome!!!
R
1 week ago
Wonderful place to take young children!
We went to another dentist here in Houston before visiting Signature Smiles and I was really disappointed. We have a 3 year old who like most kids was nervous to visit the dentist. Signature Smiles is the perfect place to take young kids! They were fast, patient, friendly and most of all very accommodating for a 3 year old. I highly recommend them.
T
2 weeks ago
Nice... But...
It would have been nice if the Dentist came to over to talk to me about the checkup she did with my son. Instead she sent over the assistant with a short explanation. If I'm spending a lot of money on a procedure for cavities, I want the actual dentist to talk to me.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
One of the best offices I've been too in a while. Staff is super friendly, office is very clean. My son loved his experience here I would recommend this office any day
M
2 months ago
Very good experience
Dr. Cho was very nice, he explained everything very clearly and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend anyone to come here
C
2 months ago
Great service very professional
Love the environment in this establishment great atmosphere and great business
C
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional.
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. They made me feel at ease every step of the way. Thank you Signature Smiles in Humble.
E
3 months ago
Patient
I had a great first visit experience. They were very pleasant, kind and patient. And the service was very good. They took the time to talk and explain the services and plans.
K
3 months ago
Fast service, friendly, will come back!
It was by far the best place ive ever been to!