Signature Smiles - Humble

Dentist

14315 East Sam Houston Pkwy. N

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77044

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
My whole family has been coming here for the better part of a year now and we love it. My kids have had other dentist and have had problems. They are very relaxed here. Very great service. Elsa explained step by step and is very caring. My family will not go any where else.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Services
I absolutely love this place!! Elsa and Dr. Derek were very helpful, courteous, and very professional! They have Chick fila customer service!! I will always return!!!! 10 stars across the board
I
3 months ago
Friendly service
I went Today, to do a procedure to my daughter and Ms. Elsa was there all the way explaining step by steb the whole procedure. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Ms. Elsa and Signature Smile.
K
3 months ago
Love the staff. My daughter is autistic and the staff was friendly and patient with her. They made her feel very comfortable.
B
3 months ago
Exceptional customer service! Very helpful!
My daughter has been a couple of times and each time the experience is phenomenal! The moment the children walk in they see a cool arcade to play in and the staff is friendly and helpful! I’d just got my tooth pulled from another dentist and they helped me with things I could do to heal my socket! Other dentist staff wouldn’t!
S
3 months ago
Whitening teeth
The office was really clean, the staff was very nice and the service was really great
K
3 months ago
My son has Autism. The staff and dentist were very friendly and patient with him and made me feel very comfortable, not nervous. Love this location.
A
3 months ago
Great Service
All three of my kids come to signature smiles. The are never scared and the staff is always very helpful. They answer all your questions and ensure the best treatment.
A
3 months ago
Great customer service
M
4 months ago
Great experience
Great experience for the whole family.