Signature Smiles - Humble

Dentist

14315 East Sam Houston Pkwy. N

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Insanely Great
I had a very pleasant experience getting my teeth whitened. The staff was courteous and very professional. I would visit this clinic c again.
A
5 days ago
Friendly
I had two wisdom teeth extractions and another tooth. All with only a local anesthetic due to being pregnant. The dentist was amazing and so kind. If I felt any pain he would stop and renumb the area until I felt better. A few times he stopped to let me just breathe and would start again. The experience was the best I have ever had at any office! I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know!
B
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great service
A
1 week ago
Qualiry
Good quality, nice staff we was treated like family. Love this clinic over all the area I feel like my 2nd home here. They take medicaid, chip private insurance and cash. I had done a deep cleaning fillings and a root canal had it done with laughing gas. No pain what so ever!!! I highly recommend signature smiles humble .😊
A
1 week ago
Qualiry
Good quality, nice staff we was treated like family. Love this clinic over all the area I feel like my 2nd home here. They take medicaid, chip private insurance and cash. I had done a deep cleaning fillings and a root canal had it done with laughing gas. No pain what so ever!!! I highly recommend signature smiles humble .😊
G
1 week ago
Just pleased to know about this clinic is in my neighborhood they have the latest equipment with the best staff , clean ,professional and kind . Kids and adults also ortho, and hospital on the way. Excellent work. Over all amazing!! Dr Lee, Elsa and Emily rock!!
D
1 week ago
Great job
I just wanted to say that this was my first visit but it was a really great experience for me and I will be coming back very soon thanks ms Emma and to the rest of the staff thanks for making my day a hole lot better
A
1 week ago
Excellente *****
Muy buen Lugar para ser atendido de los dientes, aparte el Dr Lee nos atendio mas que bien De ahora en adelante solo el Dr Lee me atendera y sus assistants son #1 Nadie como es
A
1 week ago
Excellent *****
Highly recommended! Dr. Lee and his assistants, (Elsa, Juanita)they are very friendly. I took my son here for the first time today and we were in and out, with all problems solved, within an hour. They kept me informed throughout the process so it was as painless as possible for all my family.
A
1 week ago
Great
Yo recomiendo SSH a toda la gente con necesidades rentals o para limpieza de rutina. Todos alli muy atentos y profesionales tienen t.v. y musica para relajar al paciente. Explucan todo muy bien detalladamente sobre los procedimientos antes y despues yo sali encantada siento que no me gusta los dentistas pero alli me senti relajada y se nota la experiencia que tienen especialmente Elsa.