Signature Smiles - Humble

Dentist

14315 East Sam Houston Pkwy. N

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service very professional
Love the environment in this establishment great atmosphere and great business
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional.
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. They made me feel at ease every step of the way. Thank you Signature Smiles in Humble.
E
1 month ago
Patient
I had a great first visit experience. They were very pleasant, kind and patient. And the service was very good. They took the time to talk and explain the services and plans.
K
2 months ago
Fast service, friendly, will come back!
It was by far the best place ive ever been to!
H
2 months ago
very good environment!
The crew at Signature Smiles was amazing. It had been several years since my last dental appointment, and they were able to ease my worries. My appointment was wonderful, and I can't wait for my next visit. Dental health is important and having great people to take care of you makes appointments significantly less stressful. Thanks, guys!! especially Dr Lee, Elsa and Emily the best crew I have known working together makes a great team.
N
2 months ago
cool!!!!
Excelente servicio nos encanto.... TODO Dr Lee felicidades A usted por que se ve y se siente q ama su ética profesional tiene un tacto especial para los nenes que no tengan miedo y poderlos revisar 😍😍 su asistente Elsa es una dulzura.. Nos vemos pronto😘
F
2 months ago
Totally Awesome*****
OMG.... This place is awesome, they have state of the art equipment. It's kid friendly, they even have an arcade for the children while they wait. Excellent customer service, great doctor's and the staff starting with Elsa and Emily is uber professional and accommodating. I came here for braces for my son, now I'm looking into switching to Signature Smiles for myself. Our appointment was a Saturday, the weekend, also they had a treasure chest for all the kids. I easily rate them 5*!!
N
2 months ago
High quality services
Doctor and staff are very professional and courteous.
T
2 months ago
Very nice atmosphere Totally attentive Completely helpful Everyone from entering until exiting was so respectful courteous and very nice
R
2 months ago
Office clean, staff acknowledge and professional .Great service . just had to wait a little the 1st visit until they confirm my benefits fro Insurance 2nd visit was much easier it went smooth my dentist Dr Lee is a family man one and only and I want to refer everyone who read this to go and visit him he's awesome I had my fillings and cleaning done the same day. *****Dr LEE you ROCK*****