Signature Smiles - Humble

Dentist

14315 East Sam Houston Pkwy. N

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dental
Signature smiles in humble was a very good experience with both of our boys ages three and eight. The facility is very clean, comfortable and attractive. The staff is helpful and courteous. Dr. Lee is wonderful, relates well to children and explains the dental conditions very well. It is the best child pediatric center that I have ever experienced with my children or grandchildren. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Lee is awesome
He is very kind hearted. patient. and trys to really help. found my new dentist for me and my kids
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly environment
Y
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Great Customer Service
First time I visited the facility. Loved it. They were really nice to me and my brothers played while they waited for me. Will recommend this clinic to my friends and family.
R
3 weeks ago
Great customer service!!
First time in the clinic..very pleased, while my kids waited until they were called they were busy playing games. I will definitely refer to family and friends!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and clean!!
My kids loved it!! My kids came out with a big smile telling me I want to come again mom lol..that's how great the staff is! Highly recommended!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Took my baby for her first check up and i love it ! Dr.Lee is very nice and explains everything very well!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
This was my first time in the office and I really enjoyed the wonderful service from all the staff.
R
3 weeks ago
From the start to the finish a very excellent group of people. Outstanding service with a smile. Something that I hope to have soon.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional, and nice.
It's was fast. The place and staff were very nice and professional. I will refer friends and family.