Signature Smiles - Humble

Dentist

14315 East Sam Houston Pkwy. N

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very efficient
They always make it a priority to ensure the accuracy of taking you on your appointment time, if not sooner. Always accommodating and pleasant.
D
2 weeks ago
Very attentive to and understanding of our youngsters anxieties about the appointment
Wow! The staff member and physician servicing our 4 year old today were magnificent. They knew how to handle the crying and apprehension of our little one, while expertly and professionally completing the appointment successfully.
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome
My son had to go in for two fillings and they did an amazing job!!!! Elsa was AWESOME with my son (he is 4)! She made him and I both feel at ease. I would highly recommend.
E
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
P
1 month ago
Great facility. Friendly staff. Great Doctors. Service here top knotch. They take the time to explain and teach you how to care for your braces. They are caring and I love coming in.
J
1 month ago
Signature Smiles Visit
To put it simply, this Signature Smiles location is phenomenal from the front counter to the back of the building. I’m always in and out in a timely fashion, I feel welcomed and comfortable when I come in, and I’ve never had any trouble with mistakes or pain during my visits for my braces. One particular assistant who helps me out every time is absolutely wonderful at her job. She handles much teeth with care, gentleness , and efficiency. I would shout her out but I can think of her name at the moment! Nonetheless, GREAT place to get teeth work done! -Jeremiah M.
V
1 month ago
Pésimo lugar
Llegamos a la consulta esperamo 20 minutos para entrar le limpiaron los dientes a mi hija despues de ahí los rayos x Y listo de puede ir osea nisiquieri nos dijerin nececita tratamniento trae caries nada absolutamente pesimo lugar
L
1 month ago
I’m greatful
I just told my daughter that she’s been coming here for a while now and I love they way signature smiles always treats us when we’re there everyone is so nice a very positive environment so let me say as a parent thank you for taking care of Harmoni.
C
1 month ago
4th visit
Got a tooth extracted with 5 fillings and the whole process was a breeze. Love the staff.
B
2 months ago
The best experience
Dr. Goldsmith is the greatest!! He’s a teeth god!!