Signature Smiles - Humble

Dentist

14315 East Sam Houston Pkwy. N

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Good!
This was our 1st time here and it was a good service that was provided. The only thing that I was not a big fan of was the fact that they just went to work on my kids and never introduced themselves, the dental hygienist or even the dentist. Once they were donewith the treatment they were very informative with what was needed andexplained everything very clearly.
L
1 week ago
First visit
The staff was very nice and professional I had a great experience the dentist was very specific and informing I enjoyed our visit !!!!!! Keep up the good work guys 👍👍👍
Y
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
The staff is so friendly and leaves your teeth feeling and looking wonderful!
L
2 weeks ago
First visit
I am a strong advocate for reviews. Good or Bad. My 1st visit to the Humble office was a success. Dr Cho is very knowledgeable with amazing bedside manners. His dental asst. was patient and amazing. Front desk and accounting staff were very friendly and courteous. Office was very clean with star technology equipment. I have a few horrors stories about dentist offices. But, this one I can attest to as being "above my expectations".
K
2 weeks ago
They were really well the doctor and assistants were very nice and they know what they were doing.
D
1 month ago
New customer review
First time customer and I like the office and appreciate the experience. I went in with pain and they schedule me right away to fix the issue.
E
1 month ago
From the moment we walk in front dest was friendly and kind ..the assistant to the dentest as well..the children enjoyed they stay awesome arcade...it is a well comfortable environment lavished restrooms...thanks Signature Smiles☺☺☺
K
1 month ago
Customer Service is top notch
Five year old had intense mouth surgery at this location. The entire staff knows us by name & makes us feel comfortable every time we are there.
G
2 months ago
Great service.
P
2 months ago
My experience at signature smiles was great. Dalia, the operations manager was great she offered a very friendly and welcoming environment as well as making you feel comfortable. Carolina the treatment plan coordinator was very helpful when it comes to reviewing the options of payments. All in all it was a good experience highly recommend the west lake location.