Signature Smiles - Humble

Dentist

14315 East Sam Houston Pkwy. N

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I walked in and it was clean the employees was so friendly so was the guy's in the dentist was friendly. He took his time to explain to me why my daughter was in pain. Awesome dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Unique!!
Awesome facilities, nice staff and most of all, patient care. Elsa the Lead and Dr's Derek are just splendid with their customer service and you can genuinely tell how Dr. loves kids. Really hard to find a truly caring pediatric dentist. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
I have always been a little apprehensive about going to a dentist, but since I began going to Signature Smiles the dentist and staff are all very nice and caring. The service is above excellent from the moment you walk in until you walk out. I LOVE Signature Smiles 😊
A
1 month ago
Te atienden muy bien y son muy amables
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and efficient
First visit and the staff was phenomenal!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very fast and good service . Satisfied mother .
A
1 month ago
Great
N
1 month ago
The Best Ever*****
At Signature Smiles Humble, I know by fact that when you're searching for a dentist, you're looking for more than a pair of hands to manage your teeth. Comfort, atmosphere, quality, affordability... all of these things and more factor into your decision. If a small, personalized practice complete with a dedicated team and skilled dentist sound like music to your ears, then you're in the right place. all of these you will find just like I did Dr "Derek" his assistant Elsa, they are the best team ever!! 100% Recommended.
R
1 month ago
Totalmente satisfecha!!!
Yo recomiendo SSH a toda la gente con necesidades rentals o para limpieza de rutina. Todos alli muy atentos y profesionales tienen t.v. y musica para relajar al paciente. Explican todo muy bien detalladamente sobre los procedimientos antes y despues yo sali encantada. siento que no me gusta los dentistas pero alli me senti relajada y se nota la experiencia que tienen especialmente Elsa muy profesional y educada se nota la experiencia que tiene.
M
2 months ago
Amazing!
The place was very nice, the staff was very welcoming & profesional, I loved how it was a quick in & out, they didn’t take long, dr was great with my daughter! I will definitely recommend.