Signature Smiles

Dentist

18181 W 12 Mile Rd.

Suite 4

Lathrup Village, MI 48076

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Attentive and warming staff, knowledgeable doctor
The staff was amazing. Thank you for making conversation with me in between processes, it helps smooths these visits over. The doctor presented me with all my options clearly and didn’t seem bothered that I asked him to repeat a few things. My visit really was all about my care and satisfaction!! 10/10 would recommend to anyone. This doctor helped me when no other one would.
T
1 week ago
In & out !
I’m a single mom I decided this morning my son teeth needed a clean I called around and most offices was closed on Saturday and if they were open they were completely booked I called signature smiles and I was able to get my son in and myself in . The office was clean and professional the staff was on point and I was in and out and could enjoy the rest of my day !
T
1 week ago
Best Staff EVER
What a friendly, professional office who made me feel comfortable the moment that I stepped in the door! Even though I was nervous, I had the most pleasurable experience!!! I've found me a new Dentist which excites me and will definitely keep every appointment...Thank you Dr. Solomon and staff, you guys are freaking AWESOME!!!!;
T
1 week ago
Pleasant and Professional Staff
The staff is very friendly and professional. The office was neat and clean. They are pretty good at getting you in and out in a reasonable amount of time. There office hours are very flexible and they can accommodate just about any schedule.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I called in with an emergency of course on a Sunday none the less.... from the initial phone call until the end of my procedure every staff member was so friendly and professional. Doctor did a great job and the dental assistant was excellent! Thank you to everyone.
E
3 weeks ago
Best service ever
Dr Andrew & staff was very nice, patient and gentle, for once i didn feel like i was at a dental sales office where i was pushed to get higher paid services. The office was clean and comfortable.
W
3 weeks ago
Service
Was good!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality- professional
I was very welcome and the service was wonderful all staff were very friendly and professional one, the office also very clean, new to the area but the office was easy to find; will definitely come back for my next visit. T.S.
M
1 month ago
Brittany is the best dental hygienist I ever had . ✳️✳️✳️✳️✳️ And Dr. Wesphalen saved a tooth that many thought was a lost cause. 😁
J
1 month ago
Kind and professional
Got me in next day after terrible tooth ache all night, painless wisdom tooth extraction with follow up appointment planned