Signature Smiles


18181 W 12 Mile Rd.

Suite 4

Lathrup Village, MI 48076

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
First visit
Everyone was great. Dr. Solomon is the best!!
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
The entire staff were professional , sincere, and simply nice. I’m glad I made the switch to this dental office.
1 month ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
1 month ago
New client to the Signature Smile
I was impressed. The staff is very polite and friendly. I received detailed options and suggestions for my dental treatment plan. The hygienist was very gentle while cleaning my teeth. She did a Great Job! I really appreciate her and the dentist was thorough providing me understanding about my treatment.
2 months ago
Hadn't been to a dentist in about a year and the experience was great. Wait time was fantastic and the staff was great. The doc was very nice and made you feel at ease
2 months ago
Excellent service and work!
I have been going here for over 2 years now and I must say everytime I go it is a pleasurable experience! I recommend them to everyone.
2 months ago
Professional services rendered. Quality of service, EXPERT. Friendly, caring staff.
2 months ago
Emergency Services
I went to this dentist without insurance and NO appointment. I called and they accepted me. From the registration to the dental chair, everyone was FANTASTIC.
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I love their hours you get in and out. The office staff are friendly and professional. Yes I will and have recommended a friend to switch offices.
2 months ago
The most highest quality of a professional office I would recommend!!!!
This has to be the most wonderful dentist office ever! The staff is always professional, and well educated in there area as to give good information about ins, or your treatment. The office is always clean and inviting. Most people, like myself is usually on the go, so fast and convenient is usually the route for me. Well this office has hours that made it all slow down. No Worries. I am so impressed by the levels of professionalism here i could go on for a few more minutes but i wont. I enjoy the staff and the doctors are great too. Thank you Signature Smiles! you have a customer in me! Would HIGHLY recommend this office.