Signature Smiles

Dentist

18181 W 12 Mile Rd.

Suite 4

Lathrup Village, MI 48076

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Signature Smiles is the place to be! My daughter needed a appt for the same day and they did just that got her in and out; very caring and friendly workers!!! Thank You
Response from Signature Smiles
I'm so happy to hear that your experience was a wonderful one! It was great to take care of your daughter and get her in and out pain-free!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Very welcoming. Always remember you (even when you don’t go as often as you should). Will work to help make sure you get done what needs to get done.
Response from Signature Smiles
Thanks Vern! Great to see you always (even if it's not that often :)
T
2 weeks ago
Professional
I’ve been going to this dental office for over 8 years and I’ve always been impressed with their level of professionalism as well as their customer service. I recommends possible customers as often as I can. Love the entire Staff ❤️
Response from Signature Smiles
Thanks Tamika. We appreciate your loyalty. Always a pleasure to see you!
C
1 month ago
I had a great experience can’t wait until my next appointment hope to get more work done
Response from Signature Smiles
Ciara, I'm so happy to hear that your experience was a great one. We strive to make your visits as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
D
2 months ago
A very welcoming, professional atmosphere.
This was my first visit. The staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. The receptionist, assistant and hygienist were very thorough in explaining the process. I look forward to working with Dr. Solomon to determine my treatment options.
Response from Signature Smiles
Thank you for such a positive review! I look forward to working with yo as well!
A
2 months ago
Great people, great service...love my dentist!
I cancelled my appointment last minute, rescheduled with no fee assessed. Then, they called me with anopening for anearlier appt -perfect timing. Text message reminders are helpful too :-)
Response from Signature Smiles
Thanks Aaron. Glad we could accommodate your schedule.
B
2 months ago
Best Place ever!!!! 5 stars
Great place to go! Highly recommend The staff was very nice and easy to talk to. Listened to my concerns and offered Solutions to me that were affordable and that was exactly fit to my particular situation. When I walked in I was greeted very nicely very warm environment. I will definitely be recommending this place to others
Response from Signature Smiles
Brian, we really appreciate the wonderful review! Thank you so much for 5 stars!
T
2 months ago
Every single staff member was friendly and very informative. I've hated going to the dentist all my life but Signature Smiles changed my mind. They constantly asked if I felt any pain, they constantly made sure my jaw didn't hurt during the procedure and most of all, they made me feel like family. I felt very comfortable being there. Prices are a bit on the high end but I wouldn't go anywhere else honestly. I don't have a ton of cash laying around so they gave me plenty of options on how to afford my procedure. The place is very clean and well taken care of. Thank you Signature Smile for making me not hate the dentist anymore. My old dentist barley talked to me, barley explained anything to me and felt like he rushed me out. But the staff here is amazing.
Response from Signature Smiles
Thomas, I'm so happy tp hear that we've exceeded your expectations. We aim to please and provide the highest level of patient service! Thank you for noticing!
L
3 months ago
If you need dental work done, I would definitely recommend this dental office. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and very customer service friendly. The office is very clean and organize. The dentist was gentle and patient.
Response from Signature Smiles
LaVerne, we certainly appreciate the 5 star review! It was wonderful taking care of you.
J
4 months ago
I was worried about getting a shot in my mouth but i barely felt it my experience was good everyone was nice.
Response from Signature Smiles
Jordan, I'm glad we were able to keep things pain-free! So happy to hear of your 5 star experience!