Signature Smiles

Dentist

18181 W 12 Mile Rd.

Suite 4

Lathrup Village, MI 48076

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Pleasant, friendly staff. All questions answered in a professional manner Comfortable setting.
G
4 days ago
I was very pleased with signature smile I don’t think I waited and that is remarkable because every doctor I go to I wait forever . They really made me feel at home.
L
2 weeks ago
Star Treatment
I had a root canal today the process went smoothly I felt like I was in Beverly Hills. Dr. S is perfection! #startreatment
B
2 weeks ago
Professional services rendered by Dr. & assistants. Will make referrals.
S
2 weeks ago
Satisfied
V
1 month ago
Excellent patient care
I am 43 years old and have always avoided dentists at all costs due to anxiety/phobia I waited way too long and was in a lot of pain and fear when I found this clinic but I was so fortunate and grateful for Dr Jeff Solomon explained everything as he was working on my teeth, kept me calm and was very attentive to my needs as a patient. Everyone In the office was very kind from the first phone call to check in, assistants, most importantly the dentist whom really cares, I have never in my life had a better experience in any dentists office and that's huge coming from someone who has always feared dentists. I would highly recommend this clinic Dentists & staff.
V
2 months ago
Attentive and warming staff, knowledgeable doctor
The staff was amazing. Thank you for making conversation with me in between processes, it helps smooths these visits over. The doctor presented me with all my options clearly and didn’t seem bothered that I asked him to repeat a few things. My visit really was all about my care and satisfaction!! 10/10 would recommend to anyone. This doctor helped me when no other one would.
T
2 months ago
In & out !
I’m a single mom I decided this morning my son teeth needed a clean I called around and most offices was closed on Saturday and if they were open they were completely booked I called signature smiles and I was able to get my son in and myself in . The office was clean and professional the staff was on point and I was in and out and could enjoy the rest of my day !
T
2 months ago
Best Staff EVER
What a friendly, professional office who made me feel comfortable the moment that I stepped in the door! Even though I was nervous, I had the most pleasurable experience!!! I've found me a new Dentist which excites me and will definitely keep every appointment...Thank you Dr. Solomon and staff, you guys are freaking AWESOME!!!!;
T
2 months ago
Pleasant and Professional Staff
The staff is very friendly and professional. The office was neat and clean. They are pretty good at getting you in and out in a reasonable amount of time. There office hours are very flexible and they can accommodate just about any schedule.