Signature Smiles

Dentist

18181 W 12 Mile Rd.

Suite 4

Lathrup Village, MI 48076

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
The only complaint I have is their prices are too high. The cost of dental work should not require a loan.
L
3 days ago
If you need dental work done, I would definitely recommend this dental office. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and very customer service friendly. The office is very clean and organize. The dentist was gentle and patient.
J
2 weeks ago
I was worried about getting a shot in my mouth but i barely felt it my experience was good everyone was nice.
A
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
Has an excellent 1st visit and everyone seemed very friendly. Did not get that feeling from Dawn during my tooth extraction as she never even introduced herself as I was waiting for the doctor. Otherwise, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Solomon laid out a step by step plan for me to heal my teeth and rid me of my teeth sensitivity and made me feel at ease as I am terrified of the dentist.
T
1 month ago
A pleasure as always
Walked in smiling, walked out smiling!!! This staff is like no other...EVERYONE is friendly and very comforting and I highly recommend Signature Smiles ❤
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My experience coming here so far has been extremely fantastic. Prior to coming I lierally dreaded coming to the dentist just from past experiences that made me not like going. Its been several years since I've been to one since mybladt ecperience. I write this today sahing that i will be faithful in coming to get my regular visits on top of my dental work that needa to be done. Dr. Andrew his assitant Bridget and the front recepitionest Shade have been wonderful. I highly recommend this office they have done amazing work and can't wait to get my smile back. Thank you Dr. Andrew for your amazing work so far and for making me feel comfortable as well as Bridget for understanding me. Your office stafg is just wonderful. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and great
I broke a tooth and needed it extracted, the staff was very polite and professional, making me feel at ease. The procedure took less time than I expected and was honestly painless! I have found my new dentist!
D
2 months ago
Highly recommended services
My experience was great!! Receptionist Ryan was wonderful and Andrew Namou was wonderful as well. I felt comfortable an staff was easy to talk too. The lady who did my X-ray was great too.
L
2 months ago
Heather and the staff was very helpful and courteous and informative great patient service!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Great service
Great service. All employees were very nice. The young lady that clean my teeth did an awesome job and was so full of joy. The doctor was very detail and gave me all options that was applicable to my bad tooth. My family come to this location and hv all been pleased. Look forward to continuing business. Receptionist was very nice and informative. Love the spirit in this office.