Signature Smiles of Carneys Point

Dentist

266 Georgetown Rd.

Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very impressed
My grand daughter is usually quite nervous and scared around people she does not know. And usually will not cooperate. The tech and doctor made her feel so comfortable that we had no issues at all!! Thank you for making this a great experience for her!
W
1 week ago
I love the carneys point office!!!
I am so pleased with the level of service at the Carneys Point office, I cannot explain how wonderful Vanessa is!!!! My children love her and she also share information with them about their teeth and how to keep them healthy!!! Great job everyone in that office!!! We came from a well known office with a fancy waiting room, but I would rather have caring people taking care of my children , versus a fancy office!!! Thank you to everyone at Carneys Point office!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely wonderful service
Everyone in the office showed so much kindness, patience, and reassurance in tending to myself and my 3 kids(one of whom isn’t even a patient yet). I appreciate them all so much and just want to express my gratitude again for all their help as I stressed out and they all kept genuine smiles as they helped with the babies and made sure all of our needs as patients were met. I’d say the office itself needs to be remodeled and updated especially to make it more attractive for the kids but that is not to take away from their excellence in service. Last thing I want to point out is that I never have to wait long to be seen. Maybe it’s certain days and times lots of people request appointments which causes longer wait times for folks but come on...that’s normal!
T
1 month ago
Good service
Long wait. Over an hour, but the service great.
D
1 month ago
Nothing fancy, yet professional and friendly environment
Dr. Battula is taking very good care of my 92-year-old mom, Judith, regarding her denture upgrades. At Stage 3 out of 5 in the process, we are confident that mom will receive proper fitting dentures which will hopefully improve her eating habits and result in better nutrition and overall health. The doctor and her staff are diligently working with mom's dental insurance to provide mom with what she needs at the lowest out-of-pocket expenses. Mom greatly appreciates this! Shout out to assistant Nicole who shows exceptional understanding and compassion as she works with mom, but everyone is polite and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Friendly. Courteous, Professional Service of the Highest Degree!
It is a pleasure to have cleaning and dental work done at the Carneys Point location! I feel like I am with an extended family, that cares about me, and has my best interests at heart.
L
2 months ago
Cleaning visit
Quick, courteous and almost painless
D
3 months ago
Signature Smiles is a great dentist office. The staff is friendly and helpful
D
4 months ago
The appointment went well
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly care.
There was a long wait and Dr. Battula was very sorry about that. I was in some considerable pain so it just seemed longer. Otherwise it is always a pleasure to visit this office. My issue was addressed and I am feeling much better today.