Signature Smiles of Carneys Point

Dentist

266 Georgetown Rd.

Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality service
The office is not very clean but the staff are so friendly and nice.
D
2 months ago
Everything was good except the tools they use to xray your teeth. They are too hard and they cut my mouth. They need to put soft cushions on the tips of it. Another thing is the long wait time. I didn't get seen until almost a hour after my appointment time. Other than that the staff was nice.
L
4 months ago
Excellent and Pleasant Professional Care!
The Care Providers were most pleasant and Professional! You can't get any better care and treatment. They treat you like family!
T
7 months ago
Friendly, attentive dental team.
Our last visit was unexpected, and the treatment my daughter received was very attentive. The team worked to get her problem fixed within that same day so that my family was able to leave for vacation. I have to give a big thank you to the dental assistant who assured myself and my child that everything was going to be ok. She was awesome! Also, thanks to the doctor who took the time to to complete a full procedure that was not scheduled. Much appreciated!! Unfortunately, the office could have been a bit cleaner but other than that we are very pleased!!
J
7 months ago
Very professional
Nicely done quick and sort of painless lol thank you
S
9 months ago
I love the girl that does the cleanings
M
10 months ago
Every time I go we have to wait hours even if you have an appointment and everysingle time I go they say I owe money when I don’t the are too un organized
B
10 months ago
long wait time
All the staff is always amazing but the wait times are always long:(
D
11 months ago
I love this place
All the people innthe place is very kind
I
1 year ago
My tooth had broke in half and I was in pain they took care of me right away I didn't had to wait for a long time that's my kind of people. I really like their service.