Signature Smiles of Carneys Point

Dentist

266 Georgetown Rd.

Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I love this place
All the people innthe place is very kind
I
2 months ago
My tooth had broke in half and I was in pain they took care of me right away I didn't had to wait for a long time that's my kind of people. I really like their service.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Service
The employees here are always kind and friendly, and the technicians are honest, thorough, and invested in their patients. I have never had anything but excellent experiences here and I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Not sure if the necessary skill level is there...
Down ONE star from my last review...though we are originally confident that mom would receive proper fitting dentures which would hopefully improve her eating habits and result in better nutrition and overall health, something went wrong, and we attribute this to improperly done impressions by Dr. Battula or possibly the lab they use! Dr. Russel (from another location) was the last to see Mom to try to get her lower partial to fit by grinding it, heating it, etc., but after too much pushing and yanking (for a 93-year-old woman!) to get them in and out, Mom's lips split, a tooth loosened, and she is trying to recover from all of this before we can go back and make this right. Wish us luck!
N
3 months ago
High quality service , friendly staff
I absolutely love this girl they were very patient with me and my daughter. Dentist and tech explain all the process for my root canal. Love the office vibe 🙏🏽
J
3 months ago
terrible Wait two hr.!!
We had appoint on Tuesday. Last week send me a message change to Monday. When we there we waited for Two Hours still no ready ! Then we have to go so I canceled it. Terrible!
W
4 months ago
Outstanding care!!!
Everyone at the Carney's point office is wonderful and has given our family more than we could ever ask for, love and care !!! I absolutely love everyone at this office. Willetta
R
4 months ago
I really enjoy going to this dentist office they are caring and a great atmosphere give them a chance u will not be let down
A
4 months ago
Very impressed
My grand daughter is usually quite nervous and scared around people she does not know. And usually will not cooperate. The tech and doctor made her feel so comfortable that we had no issues at all!! Thank you for making this a great experience for her!
W
5 months ago
I love the carneys point office!!!
I am so pleased with the level of service at the Carneys Point office, I cannot explain how wonderful Vanessa is!!!! My children love her and she also share information with them about their teeth and how to keep them healthy!!! Great job everyone in that office!!! We came from a well known office with a fancy waiting room, but I would rather have caring people taking care of my children , versus a fancy office!!! Thank you to everyone at Carneys Point office!!!!