Signature Smiles of Carneys Point

Dentist

266 Georgetown Rd.

Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
For every time I have been taken care of by Dr. Battula everything was perfect! The entire staff was wonderful. Im not sure where they all went.
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Thank you Seana! The regular staff is still here. Today a couple people had the day off so there were some new faces. Familiar faces will be back next week!
S
1 week ago
Professional service
I do not know what happened with Dr. Battula. I sincerely miss her work. She was 100% perfect!!
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Dr. Battula is still with us! She does not work in our office everyday but she is still here at Signature Smiles and we appreciate the complement :)
T
4 weeks ago
You always try to make us feel as comfortable as possible
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Thanks Tiwaun! We were so happy to see you again and glad that you had a good experience with us :)
E
2 months ago
I love them all always professional and Friendly !
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Thanks, we love you too!
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
My dentist is very personable and courteous. She takes her time and does a thorough job with precision and attention to detail. She also takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and aware of what is going on.
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Thank you for the review! Dr. Battula is very appreciative of your kind words and is glad that you chose us to assist you with your dental care needs.
A
4 months ago
Same day appointment
Staff was able to schedule me for a same day appointment. Super friendly and helpful staff. Very nice and experienced dentist. They had lots of patience and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks.
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
I'm glad that you had such a great experience! We try hard accommodate and make everyone as comfortable as possible. Thanks for the review! :D
D
5 months ago
The girl on the front desk are very nice
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We aim to make everyone's visit as comfortable as possible :D
S
6 months ago
Friendly , Professional
A little long wait time but , once we got to the point where the doctor came in she was very quick with the procedure . Staff was very friendly n courteous .
M
7 months ago
Muy buen servicio
Me encanta el personal. Una buena Doctora son muy empaticos. Muy satisfecha. Muchas gracias.
S
8 months ago
FANTASTIC service
My appt was wonderful. For some weird reason my mouth did not get numb from the gel, even after the second time. I felt horrible for wasting time. But the person was so fantastic she actually tried a third time!! This was perfect cos my mouth actually went numb in 2 minutes!! To have a deep cleaning and feel nothing was fantastic. I do love Dr. Batulla and every person working there. You are all so wonderful!! I have NEVER been to a dentists office that was anywhere NEAR as great as you are!! I have a problem with TMJ and Dr. Batulla is so fantastic that she always works on my back teeth for 5 minutes then stops for 1. Constantly!! Even the tech does this too. And for every reason that I am there the tech forever goes over my complete mouth from x-rays and tells me exactly what is going to happen that day. Like I said, this has NEVER been shown to me ever before in my life!! And for the record I am in my 50s!! I have actually recommended you to a few friends in this past year. You are the ONLY dentist I would every recommend!! Thank you so much for hiring so many wonderful, fantastic people!!!!!