Signature Smiles of Carneys Point

Dentist

266 Georgetown Rd.

Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly , Professional
A little long wait time but , once we got to the point where the doctor came in she was very quick with the procedure . Staff was very friendly n courteous .
M
1 month ago
Muy buen servicio
Me encanta el personal. Una buena Doctora son muy empaticos. Muy satisfecha. Muchas gracias.
S
2 months ago
FANTASTIC service
My appt was wonderful. For some weird reason my mouth did not get numb from the gel, even after the second time. I felt horrible for wasting time. But the person was so fantastic she actually tried a third time!! This was perfect cos my mouth actually went numb in 2 minutes!! To have a deep cleaning and feel nothing was fantastic. I do love Dr. Batulla and every person working there. You are all so wonderful!! I have NEVER been to a dentists office that was anywhere NEAR as great as you are!! I have a problem with TMJ and Dr. Batulla is so fantastic that she always works on my back teeth for 5 minutes then stops for 1. Constantly!! Even the tech does this too. And for every reason that I am there the tech forever goes over my complete mouth from x-rays and tells me exactly what is going to happen that day. Like I said, this has NEVER been shown to me ever before in my life!! And for the record I am in my 50s!! I have actually recommended you to a few friends in this past year. You are the ONLY dentist I would every recommend!! Thank you so much for hiring so many wonderful, fantastic people!!!!!
S
2 months ago
FANTASTIC service
My appt was wonderful. For some weird reason my mouth did not get numb from the gel, even after the second time. I felt horrible for wasting time. But the person was so fantastic she actually tried a third time!! This was perfect cos my mouth actually went numb in 2 minutes!! To have a deep cleaning and feel nothing was fantastic. I do love Dr. Batulla and every person working there. You are all so wonderful!! I have NEVER been to a dentists office that was anywhere NEAR as great as you are!! I have a problem with TMJ and Dr. Batulla is so fantastic that she always works on my back teeth for 5 minutes then stops for 1. Constantly!! Even the tech does this too. And for every reason that I am there the tech forever goes over my complete mouth from x-rays and tells me exactly what is going to happen that day. Like I said, this has NEVER been shown to me ever before in my life!! And for the record I am in my 50s!! I have actually recommended you to a few friends in this past year. You are the ONLY dentist I would every recommend!! Thank you so much for hiring so many wonderful, fantastic people!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Great service
There was a long wait and no seats in the waiting are. My only reason for giving 4 stars otherwise I would give 5! However staff was great my 1 year old had her 1st cleaning and did awesome the staff made her comfy no tears and she was eager to help the staff and follow every instruction. Very pleasant visit!
E
4 months ago
Great
My firat visit i was scared,they made me so comfortable.i was scared at all today.they are great there.live how they explain everything they were doing.
C
5 months ago
High Quality Care
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
There is a lot of service in a very small space. The Dentist is friendly, through and knowledgeable. The staff is wonderful.
D
7 months ago
Love it here
My son originally came in because he cracked a tooth and they were able to get him in the same day and fix it. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. My son was scared of the dentist but the dentist there was very gentle and explained everything she was going to do and checked in with him every time he made a noise or shifted in the chair. It was a great experience!
A
7 months ago
I made a Cleaning appointment with your office after I had not been to a dentist in more than 5 years. Scheduling an appointment that suited my busy schedule was simple and easy. I arrived to your office and was greeted by a cheerful receptionist. The hygienist was right on time. My x-rays were taken and then the hygienist checked and measured my gums…I have had many cleanings and never had this done before. She was gentle and through and when she was finished my mouth and teeth felt cleaner than the last times I had my teeth cleaned; which is why I had waiting so long to get them cleaned. It was actually a pleasant experience and I will definitely make it back in 6 months…I am actually looking forward to the next visit. Anna Q Delaware