Signature Smiles of Carneys Point

Dentist

266 Georgetown Rd.

Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great service
I've been to this office many times, and Dr. Battula and the hygienist are phenomenal. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 year ago
For the first time visit, I can said that me and my kids received a great service and I attended us at the appointment time. Great job!
S
2 years ago
For every time I have been taken care of by Dr. Battula everything was perfect! The entire staff was wonderful. Im not sure where they all went.
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Thank you Seana! The regular staff is still here. Today a couple people had the day off so there were some new faces. Familiar faces will be back next week!
S
2 years ago
Professional service
I do not know what happened with Dr. Battula. I sincerely miss her work. She was 100% perfect!!
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Dr. Battula is still with us! She does not work in our office everyday but she is still here at Signature Smiles and we appreciate the complement :)
T
2 years ago
You always try to make us feel as comfortable as possible
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Thanks Tiwaun! We were so happy to see you again and glad that you had a good experience with us :)
E
2 years ago
I love them all always professional and Friendly !
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Thanks, we love you too!
J
2 years ago
Professional and courteous
My dentist is very personable and courteous. She takes her time and does a thorough job with precision and attention to detail. She also takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and aware of what is going on.
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Thank you for the review! Dr. Battula is very appreciative of your kind words and is glad that you chose us to assist you with your dental care needs.
A
2 years ago
Same day appointment
Staff was able to schedule me for a same day appointment. Super friendly and helpful staff. Very nice and experienced dentist. They had lots of patience and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks.
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
I'm glad that you had such a great experience! We try hard accommodate and make everyone as comfortable as possible. Thanks for the review! :D
D
2 years ago
The girl on the front desk are very nice
Response from Signature Smiles of Carneys Point
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We aim to make everyone's visit as comfortable as possible :D
S
2 years ago
Friendly , Professional
A little long wait time but , once we got to the point where the doctor came in she was very quick with the procedure . Staff was very friendly n courteous .