Signature Smiles of Carneys Point

Dentist

266 Georgetown Rd.

Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great service
There was a long wait and no seats in the waiting are. My only reason for giving 4 stars otherwise I would give 5! However staff was great my 1 year old had her 1st cleaning and did awesome the staff made her comfy no tears and she was eager to help the staff and follow every instruction. Very pleasant visit!
E
2 years ago
Great
My firat visit i was scared,they made me so comfortable.i was scared at all today.they are great there.live how they explain everything they were doing.
C
2 years ago
High Quality Care
C
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
There is a lot of service in a very small space. The Dentist is friendly, through and knowledgeable. The staff is wonderful.
D
2 years ago
Love it here
My son originally came in because he cracked a tooth and they were able to get him in the same day and fix it. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. My son was scared of the dentist but the dentist there was very gentle and explained everything she was going to do and checked in with him every time he made a noise or shifted in the chair. It was a great experience!
A
2 years ago
I made a Cleaning appointment with your office after I had not been to a dentist in more than 5 years. Scheduling an appointment that suited my busy schedule was simple and easy. I arrived to your office and was greeted by a cheerful receptionist. The hygienist was right on time. My x-rays were taken and then the hygienist checked and measured my gums…I have had many cleanings and never had this done before. She was gentle and through and when she was finished my mouth and teeth felt cleaner than the last times I had my teeth cleaned; which is why I had waiting so long to get them cleaned. It was actually a pleasant experience and I will definitely make it back in 6 months…I am actually looking forward to the next visit. Anna Q Delaware
R
3 years ago
Great first visit
My 6 year old daughter and 2 year old son had their first visit to Signature Smiles today and I was thrilled with the staff and their professionalism. My visit was schedule at 9am and there were a lot of other parents and children there at the same time but they handled the flow of customers well. I was seen about 10-15 mins after my schedule appointment but some of that delay was paperwork. Overall the visit was great for my children and the staff was wonderful. I have already schedule their next appointments and am very pleased with this office.
K
3 years ago
Very disappointed
I have been looking for over 2 years to find dental care for my 20 year old son who has cerebral palsy. This place as recommended to me and I was so happy to find it. The appointment was quick, they just took a fast look mm his mouth and then told me they needed to schedule him to have his work done under anesthesia at another facility and they would call us in 4 to 6 weeks. I waited for over 6 weeks and now have had to call them several times and still do not have an appointment. I am very disappointed and feel bad for my son, he has some issues that may be bothering him. I do not understand why it is so difficult, I used to take him to AI DuPont dental clinic and they had great hygeinists that cleaned his teeth right in the office with him in his wheelchair but unfortunately they will not treat after age 18. I am still hoping to get help from Signature Smiles since I can not find anywhere else to go, but I surely will not return to the Carneys Point office. If I do finally get an appointment I will make another review at that time.
C
3 years ago
Staff
Vety professional. The staff was kind and considerate of my needs. Being extremely afraid of dental work the Dr.was genuinely amazing. The receptionist seemed aloof. Everyone else in the office exceeded my expectations. I will refer this office to all I know. Thank you
D
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
My dentist visit went really good. I didn't experience any problems.