Signature Smiles of Cullman

Dentist

1965 Alabama Highway 157

Suite A

Cullman, AL 35058

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cullmandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service, and very friendly.
The staff was great with our little one, and very friendly, with us.
A
6 days ago
Very efficient and friendly staff
I love this office!! They all do a great job and are extremely friendly. My hygienist is the best. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
M
1 week ago
I have nothing less than a great experience and care for Signature Smiles! The staff is so friendly, and the service provided is absolutely detailed and caring.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic with toddlers!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Had my semi-annual cleaning and dental check up 8/1/2017. Sherry did a great job and my teeth feel great. Dr. Marshall was wonderful as well. Everyone is so caring and professional. Thanks to Dr. Marshall and her staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Love this Place
We love Signiture Smiles, everyone is always so sweet, great atmosphere and we love Dr. Stitham.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, but Lindsey Marshall and her staff make me feel very comfortable every time I have to visit them. Very friendly, office is very clean and they make it as pleasant as possible. Yesterday I went to have dental work done and my appt was actually the following day. She worked me in since she knew I lived about an hour away from the office.
L
3 weeks ago
I had an appointment with what was suppose to be a premier dental service in the area. When I arrived at my appointment I was told the Dentist was not coming in and I would have to reschedule. My tooth had been hurting all weekend and I felt terrible. I was told to call back on Tuesday for a reschedule which I did and was told they did not have a current opening. That took me to Tuesday afternoon. I called late Tuesday to Signature Smiles of Cullman and the nicest person answered the phone and listened to my story. She told me to come in on Wednesday morning. When I arrived on Wednesday everyone was so nice it was hard to believe after what I had been through with the other service. I saw Dr. Stidham who was both friendly and professional. The entire staff made my visit something I had never experienced before in a dental office. I have already told three people about my experience and will continue to tell people about my experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Very awesome service
Hello! Both my kids went and had their teeth cleaned today and both had a very nice visit. Everyone in the office is so nice and very professional. We have only been going here since January and we absolutely love it. Very pleased with our visits every time we go. I would defiantly recommend them to my family and friends.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
I love Signature Smiles! The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr Stidham has always been kind, patient, and caring when my five year-old had to have work done. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!