Signature Smiles of Cullman

Dentist

1965 Alabama Highway 157

Suite A

Cullman, AL 35058

Closed Today Closed

cullmandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great
In and out quickly ! Great job !
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional is the closest word!
My entire family see Dr. Stidham ❤️ But in an emergency Dr. Marshall is always on hand too!! Every single person in the office is friendly and personable. You go in and it’s like hanging out with family. My boys (12,9) actually like going to the dentist, like literally 😂😂 I cant imagine using anywhere else!! Professional is an understatement. They care about every single patient that walk a in their door.
K
1 month ago
Very profession
I’d recommend everyone in or around Cullman to come to this office
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Always a great experience. Friendly and professional. Also super quick!!
L
1 month ago
I continue to be very pleased with my decision to go to Signature Smiles. Great group of people. I just can't say enough about this group of people. You will not be disappointed if you go see them.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful people and clean teeth when you leave
This place is by far the best around! People are very welcoming and extremely nice. Sherri is the one I go to see and she, along with all the others, will make your day!
S
3 months ago
Great Great Great
Just had my second appointment and I am still loving "Signature Smiles". Friendly professional staff who care about their patients.
K
4 months ago
Never ever cancel because they don’t like the fact you can’t work around them. And if you do they will drop you cause they are nothing but sorry
R
4 months ago
Great visit
The Doctor was very attentive through my extraction and made sure I was comfortable. I was seen quickly and my visit was all around pleasant.
M
4 months ago
High quality care and friendly atmosphere
I had great service and feel I had the best care anyone could have. Wonderful place of business. Thank you for the care I was given.