Signature Smiles of Cullman

Dentist

1965 Alabama Highway 157

Suite A

Cullman, AL 35058

Closed Today Closed

cullmandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I was very satisfied, have been looking for new dentist. Tried others in cullman but did not find them to be what I wanted them to be Dr. Marshall is very friendly and interested in your comfort during the procedure. I have my new dentist.
R
3 days ago
This is a top notch practice. The doctors are highly qualified and personable. I will not only return, I will refer my family and friends for all the wonderful services provided.
H
3 days ago
Very Professional!
I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned. Very professional service.
C
4 days ago
I would recommend!!
Signatures Smiles is the greatest dentist office I have found in my 62 years of life. I have been twice and I did not walk away feel that I wouldn't be back.
S
1 week ago
Amazing dentist and staff! They are so friendly whether you come in or call. Signature Smiles has to be the best dental office I’ve encountered. I am extremely comfortable when I have to go in.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazingly friendly
The staff here at signature smiles was beyond friendly. They made my baby's first dentist appointment fun and tear-free. Thank you all so much!
C
2 weeks ago
The Best of the BEST!
Very good service from the time youstep in the front door till the time you leave. The service between that time was exceptional. I've never had a dentist I felt comfortable with but I feel very confident with the folks at Signature Smiles.
S
2 weeks ago
Super
Great first visit. Though it was just a cleaning appointment I felt comfortable and was treated professionally. These are truly beautiful beautiful people, who care about the patients they serve. Dr. Stidham and Sherri are great! I liked it so much that I made two more appointments before I left.
C
3 weeks ago
Great care !!!
Everyone at the office is so nice. We love coming there!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My daughter was scheduled for a teeth whitening appointment. Her older sister took her to the appointment. She informed me that she loved the office and wanted to switch dentist because of how she was treated. She said everyone was very nice and friendly.