Signature Smiles of Cullman

Dentist

1965 Alabama Highway 157

Suite A

Cullman, AL 35058

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

cullmandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Wonderful people and clean teeth when you leave
This place is by far the best around! People are very welcoming and extremely nice. Sherri is the one I go to see and she, along with all the others, will make your day!
S
1 month ago
Great Great Great
Just had my second appointment and I am still loving "Signature Smiles". Friendly professional staff who care about their patients.
K
2 months ago
Never ever cancel because they don’t like the fact you can’t work around them. And if you do they will drop you cause they are nothing but sorry
R
2 months ago
Great visit
The Doctor was very attentive through my extraction and made sure I was comfortable. I was seen quickly and my visit was all around pleasant.
M
2 months ago
High quality care and friendly atmosphere
I had great service and feel I had the best care anyone could have. Wonderful place of business. Thank you for the care I was given.
R
2 months ago
I was very satisfied, have been looking for new dentist. Tried others in cullman but did not find them to be what I wanted them to be Dr. Marshall is very friendly and interested in your comfort during the procedure. I have my new dentist.
R
2 months ago
This is a top notch practice. The doctors are highly qualified and personable. I will not only return, I will refer my family and friends for all the wonderful services provided.
H
2 months ago
Very Professional!
I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned. Very professional service.
C
2 months ago
I would recommend!!
Signatures Smiles is the greatest dentist office I have found in my 62 years of life. I have been twice and I did not walk away feel that I wouldn't be back.
S
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff! They are so friendly whether you come in or call. Signature Smiles has to be the best dental office I’ve encountered. I am extremely comfortable when I have to go in.