Signature Smiles of Cullman

Dentist

1965 Alabama Highway 157

Suite A

Cullman, AL 35058

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

cullmandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Best Office - Quality, Professional and Friendly
This office is exceptional from scheduling, services performed to check out. The staff are friendly and professional. The cleaning is the best I’ve ever experienced and the two dentist do excellent work and very thorough. Can’t say enough nice things about my experience. Come see for your self!!
R
1 week ago
Very Professional
Always leave there with a smile on my face. Dr Marshall is very professional, so sweet and kind. Her presence makes you feel right at home and welcome.
G
1 week ago
Excellent and professional.
Dr.Marshall and staff were wonderful they explained everything to you so you could understand it. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to check them out.
C
1 week ago
Excellent professional and nice
My husband and I both had our teeth cleaned today,we was there for only a 1:20 and that was using the same hygienist.they are very friendly and caring excellent dentist office.
A
2 weeks ago
Signature Smiles of Cullman is always professional, friendly, and helpful. I never have a bad experience with them. Dr. Marshal is the best dentist I've ever used and the environment there is always calming. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for all my dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
New patient experience
A new onset of cold sensitivity that caused unbearable pain and the inability to get an appointment until a week later with my established dentist left me frustrated and still with a painful tooth. Dr. Stidham was recommended by a co-worker. I called her office and was given an appt within 2 days but was assured I would be placed on a list for an earlier appointment in the event of a cancellation. This was around 9am on a Monday. By noon, I received a call that an opening was available for 8am the following day, Tuesday. I was so thankful that I as a new patient was treated as an established patient in scheduling. I am thrilled to say that by 9:30am my tooth pain was relieved! I now have a new dentist! The staff were very compassionate and attentive to my needs. I will be recommending Signature Smiles of Cullman to all my family and friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing!
6 out 5 stars at the very minimum. They by far exceeded my expectations. I have never been to a dentist that cared so much and worked so hard to make their patients comfortable and at ease. I had dreaded going to the dentist the entire week leading up to the appointment for having a broken tooth pulled. I felt very little pain during the procedure, even after it completely broke off and left pieces that had to be extracted farther in, and absolutely no pain today at all. A baby aspirin could handle the amount of pain I have had total. Definitely recommend!
C
1 month ago
Super friendly and professional
I love Dr. Marshall she is super sweet and professional and does a great job.
A
1 month ago
I can not find one thing to complain about!
Dentist and hygienist explained everything and walked me thru the process. They went to he extra mile by giving me a blanket . Office staff helped me understand my insurance and my treatment plan. They just did small thing that my previous dentist didnt. Didn't have to wait long.
G
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Friendly staff that cares about you. Always a pleasant experience to every visit.