Signature Smiles on 6th Street

Dentist

120 South 6th Street

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Haven't had any real work done yet. Truth knowledge and love is needed for all, Michael
T
1 month ago
Low Quality
Everytime there is confusion. Too many bad things to list. Any other office would be better than this one.
M
5 months ago
Friendly
The staff is always friendly and the ladies always know how to make my daughter feel comfortable. I did not catch the girls name who took care of my daughter today but she was wonderful!! I also took advantage of making my youngest daughter´s first appointment and they just went ahead and saw her at that moment. I did not have to wait to be scheduled an appointment, which was great! She also had a great first appointment and is excited to go again!!
H
6 months ago
Sickening
For the past years I’ve put my trust into this facility and have received nothing but regret back from it. If you are even considering the option of becoming a patient here then you WILL pay for it. I am completely disgusted by the thought of this building alone and would strongly advise that anyone undergoing any sort of treatment here stop NOW. This facility is completely unprofessional from the staff to the decor to even the equipment used in procedures. If you care about your loved ones please do not let them undergo any sort of treatment at this place. For my family and I, this facility was a huge mistake. My family has had countless incidents with this office that have inspired me to reach out to anyone attending this awful facility. They will push you to undergo completely unnecessary procedures and why? For money. They’ll keep telling you that you must work harder to have better hygiene in order to cover up the fact that half of their procedures are completely unnecessary or shouldn’t even be performed by them. These people attempt to perform the works of endodontists acting as if they’re qualified when they are clearly not. Instead of sending you to to an endodontist who will surely and definitely take care of a root canal these people will perform the root canal themselves and with the evident little experience or knowledge that they seem to possess, problems will surely arise as they have with patients like me. Thankfully I’ve gotten away from this facility and spoke with other local dentists in the area whom which all have seemingly agreed that this place is complete garbage. I seriously question the education level of every single person who works in this building because over time it becomes exceedingly obvious that no one in this building will have your best interests in their mind. There is little communication from the dentist and patient which often leads to you having a procedure that you were told most likely wouldn’t even be necessary. This place is consumed by corruption and I will do everything in my will to have it shut down. Every single employee of this office should seriously take a step back and evaluate the fact that they represent a facility which is downright repulsive. No one should ever be put in the position that I’m in. This is a dental experience that will truly forever stick with me and I will always have regret in my mind for as long as I live.
S
9 months ago
Personal service
Yolanda, the Office Manger(Super Woman) was awesome, she worked around my family schedule to fit my daughter in for her appointment. Great service and the staff really cares about the clients. We are like one big Family!
F
1 year ago
This time I did not have to wait two hours after arriving on time. I was very pleased about that. The dentist assistants all were comporting themselves with the utmost respect and courtesy. The desk staff has been the same. The dentist above all is great! All around. No complaints.
B
2 years ago
Visit was very well done. Mason was not overly nervious and did great with the people there. Thank you for a really good visit.
A
2 years ago
I received prompt, courteous & professional service from start to finish. Mila, promised this to me on my last visit on Sherman Ave. Dr. Vidya, Mila & Dong were great! I look forward to the same exceptional care on my next visit.
K
2 years ago
The place alone was not appealing. From the smell, to the dingy dentist equipment, I did not feel comfortable at all. I chose not let them work on my teeth, that's how unpleasant the visit was for me.