Signature Smiles - Sherman Avenue

Dentist

1103 W. Sherman Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Friendly and Caring staff
The staff at Signature Smiles is caring and pleasant. We spoke with Sheri for quite awhile in regards to what we needed to do for Brians next appt. She was caring and professional as well as well as patient and understanding. To the patients like Brian it means a lot. It really helps to put them at ease. All of the girls are nice at the office.
C
3 months ago
Great
S
4 months ago
Waittime
The hygentist and dentist were nice. 2nd time there and both times waited over an hour to be seen, ridiculous! Waiting room looks dirty and parents were letting their kids run wild.
A
5 months ago
Good
E
5 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
J
6 months ago
Fillinh
Great experience.. dr vidya is wonderful!! Very good with the little ones..
K
7 months ago
Great
Great personalities very warm and kind
E
7 months ago
Rude and filthy and ridiculous
I would never go back to this place ever again. The place is filthy and dirty and the people are rude. They take people back before you and you were there before them. The people behind the counter are rude and lazy.
M
7 months ago
Fast friendly service with a smile!
My 11 yr old daughter came in to get X-rays. She has over crowding in her mouth and needs 7 teeth pulled, we where able to get right in to see the ortho dr right on site and has her first teeth pulled in 4 days if that is not fast service I don’t know what is. The Dr and assistants and receptionist were all very polite and on there game. I was impressed!
T
9 months ago
High quality and Very Friendly
Every time I visit they’re very professional, and the staff is very polite and the best Doctor’s around