Signature Smiles - Sherman Avenue

Dentist

1103 W. Sherman Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
I think the ladies in the back office are amazing! There is not enought credit given to the staff that is cleaning teeth!
My family has been going to Signature Smiles since "Rio Grande" days. Quite a long time. Having said that, the only reason we still go there is because of the "staff in back". They are courteous, polite and care about how I feel as a mother. I enjoy seeing them. They remember my boys. My boys also enjoy seeing them! However, your waiting room is horrific! Gone are all of the personal pics which made us feel welcome. The chairs are strapped together so no one moves them. There are way too many people waiting at one time. Again, We absolutely love your staff. If it was not for them, we would defiantly change dentists. Please don't hold this against us.
W
5 months ago
professional and friendly
all in general, fast and friendly atmosphere
C
7 months ago
Very professional staff
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I have been going to signature smiles for many years and have for the most part had good experiences. My only concern would be the explaining of procedures that are needed when they find something or when a problem arises. The dentists, hygienists and staff are kind and knowledgeable and the waiting room is clean. Service was fast including x-rays. All in all a great visit.
S
9 months ago
Friendly, talkative and concerned for customer.
Both Patty & Kim are true professionals .... talk with you & work diligently on our teeth. However, took awhile waiting in office till we & others got our dental service (x-rays done quickly though). Sally & Bill D.
S
11 months ago
Fast and friendly service
I went there today and it was the quickest visit ever. I love how fast I was seen by the dentist.
D
11 months ago
I was not satisfied with my dental assistant, heather. She was very rushed and unprofessional.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I was afraid at first about taking my son here because of all of the horrible reviews. The staff were very friendly and professional. My son was scared when he heard his tooth needed to get pulled. The staff comforted him and made him feel better about it. Thank you!
L
1 year ago
always professional and nice
I love the staff at signature smiles its the best dentist I've found since my childhood dentist there very gentle and kind i can't think of the dentist name that takes care of me but i have the same one every time and i like her she's not rough like a lot of them she tells me exactly what she's doing when she does it and the assistant she had was amazing i like her too
T
1 year ago
Everything was alright. But I would rather not have the same dr. that did my crown. Could you please give me another dr. My apt is for 3/23. I was not satisfied with the last Dr. I had. Thank you