Signature Smiles - Sherman Avenue

Dentist

1103 W. Sherman Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Good
E
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent
J
1 month ago
Fillinh
Great experience.. dr vidya is wonderful!! Very good with the little ones..
K
3 months ago
Great
Great personalities very warm and kind
E
3 months ago
Rude and filthy and ridiculous
I would never go back to this place ever again. The place is filthy and dirty and the people are rude. They take people back before you and you were there before them. The people behind the counter are rude and lazy.
M
3 months ago
Fast friendly service with a smile!
My 11 yr old daughter came in to get X-rays. She has over crowding in her mouth and needs 7 teeth pulled, we where able to get right in to see the ortho dr right on site and has her first teeth pulled in 4 days if that is not fast service I don’t know what is. The Dr and assistants and receptionist were all very polite and on there game. I was impressed!
T
5 months ago
High quality and Very Friendly
Every time I visit they’re very professional, and the staff is very polite and the best Doctor’s around
M
7 months ago
Disgusting public bathroom inside of a dentist
Bathrooms are very disgusting the staff at the check-in counter seem to be very lazy and can care less about you having to use their nasty bathroom playing on cell phones and just upright ignorant definitely looking forward into changing my kid's dentist because it's very uncomfortable to sit in the waiting room for a long. Of time God forbid you have to use the restroom and the bathroom is disgusting worse than a porta potty outside I wish I had the option to not give a star for this rating you guys don't even deserve a half a star
M
12 months ago
I think the ladies in the back office are amazing! There is not enought credit given to the staff that is cleaning teeth!
My family has been going to Signature Smiles since "Rio Grande" days. Quite a long time. Having said that, the only reason we still go there is because of the "staff in back". They are courteous, polite and care about how I feel as a mother. I enjoy seeing them. They remember my boys. My boys also enjoy seeing them! However, your waiting room is horrific! Gone are all of the personal pics which made us feel welcome. The chairs are strapped together so no one moves them. There are way too many people waiting at one time. Again, We absolutely love your staff. If it was not for them, we would defiantly change dentists. Please don't hold this against us.
W
1 year ago
professional and friendly
all in general, fast and friendly atmosphere