Signature Smiles - Sherman Avenue

Dentist

1103 W. Sherman Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service
I went there today and it was the quickest visit ever. I love how fast I was seen by the dentist.
D
1 month ago
I was not satisfied with my dental assistant, heather. She was very rushed and unprofessional.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was afraid at first about taking my son here because of all of the horrible reviews. The staff were very friendly and professional. My son was scared when he heard his tooth needed to get pulled. The staff comforted him and made him feel better about it. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
always professional and nice
I love the staff at signature smiles its the best dentist I've found since my childhood dentist there very gentle and kind i can't think of the dentist name that takes care of me but i have the same one every time and i like her she's not rough like a lot of them she tells me exactly what she's doing when she does it and the assistant she had was amazing i like her too
T
5 months ago
Everything was alright. But I would rather not have the same dr. that did my crown. Could you please give me another dr. My apt is for 3/23. I was not satisfied with the last Dr. I had. Thank you
K
5 months ago
kelli bonanno on my gradaughter serenity lehners recent visit.
I would rate you guys five stars. everyone in that office was very pleasant and they knew just how to make my granddaughter serenity smile. it was her first visit to a dentist and she wasn't scared. actually she was very happy that she saw the xrays of her teeth. she can't wait to come back and have her teeth filled. serenity would also like to thank you guys very much for the smelly nice stickers and the stuffed animals you gave her. if I had to recommend anybody to a dentist I would send them your way. Especially a child. you have made serenity and my experience at the dentist a great visit. thank you kelli m. bonanno
K
5 months ago
Waste of my day
Took off a day of work, had to get a baby sitter, only to wait an hour and finally go back to be told I have to make another appointment asap. Wasted of a whole day only to have to do it again next week
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The girl who cleaned my teeth was so sweet and patient. The dentist and dental hygienist both answered all my questions and concerns that I had. I was in and out in no time :)
W
8 months ago
freiendly
everything was okay, fast service, better than before. thank you.
K
9 months ago
Filthy and over booked every time I come
I'm sitting here now and as usual the patient restroom toilet is overflowing feces onto the floor, staff just stick a sign on it and call it a day. I've never come when it didn't look filthier than a highway gas station. The front desk staff are generally rude & seem like they'd rather be anywhere else. They argue & try to make you pay twice (to take images to another dentist) for xRays your insurance has already paid for. They must double or triple book appointments because I've never gotten out of here in less then 1.5-2 hrs. I'll be taking x-rays elsewhere once these cleanings are done.