Signature Smiles - The Woodlands

Dentist

Conroe, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Stanworth is awesome! I had so much anxiety about going to the dentist and seeing him was my best dental visit ever! The facility is top of the line and the staff is wonderful-- especially Angela. I'm referring everyone I know!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
After a few fillings I was having a different issue and staff called to see how I was doing and they were able to get me back in the office quickly and attend to the issue. Very caring and friendly
C
3 weeks ago
Loved this place!!
I loved the friendly staff. I went in for a cleaning but knew I needed a crown. There was no pressured sales tactic like in other places. They were very supportive, very professional and made me feel completely welcome at all times. There are hundreds of dentists but I was no prepared to like this office as much as I did. They did a great job. I will definitely be back!
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
First visit here with my 2 year old. Staff was friendly and office very clean. The dentist was very assuring and informative even though we had to get a referral elsewhere to remove a broken tooth.
H
2 months ago
Friendly. Through. Beautiful office.
Great experience! I felt the dental assistant, hygienist and dentist really cared about me as a patient. Explained what they were going to do and as they went.
K
2 months ago
Great staff & atmosphere for adults & children.
M
2 months ago
Very happy with all the staff. Professional people!! Just love the place
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great for kids and adults
Always have a positive experience here, dental work and orthodontics as well.
K
2 months ago
High quality
Dentist took his time with my son. Very professional staff. Clean updated environment & appointments are spaced out very well. I did not have to wait longer than my schedule appointment time at all.
J
2 months ago
Good, Good customer service, Great
Very professional from checking in to the hygienist to the dentist to the financial person. Been a while since I went to the densit so I needed a lot of work done. They explained all the procedures and answered all of my questions very well. I will be making appointments for my children to be brought here soon.