Signature Smiles - The Woodlands

Dentist

Conroe, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Very professional service
I had work done and I’m very happy with it. Very professional, friendly and helpful staff. My son used to be afraid of the dentist (bad experience with former dentist) and he was feeling great after his first visit here, that makes me very happy.
L
1 day ago
Professional and friendly service
So far, I am very pleased. I had my first visit to Signature Daniela and they were amazing! I look forward to start my treatment next week.
L
2 weeks ago
Proffesional, curtious and friendly.
I was impressed by all the new technology with which the staff operates. The natural attitude and factual explanation of facts. No rush in making you decide which treatment to apply first.
E
2 weeks ago
My daughter put a fight but in the end she came out great. Thank you Dr. Lee so much :) She was nervous because of previous dentist, but this place treats you like family and make you feel so comfortable. Thank you so much Signature Smiles.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Referral Ever!!!
Before visiting Signature Smiles my son was very scared and had anxiety as well as myself. I prayed that this would be a game changer on how he feels about going to the dentist through adulthood. Let me tell you IT WAS!!!!!!! I was so pleased from the minute on walk in the door to the time we left. My son also had to get some teeth filled and get sedation, I could not have ask for a better experience. My prayers were ansewered and my son actually said " It was fun and he can't wait to go back." Thank you for changing our lives:)
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
I have been very pleased since coming to this office
N
1 month ago
We made the transfer to this Dentist office after spending at least 11 years at another local one. Our initial experience here was a little bit rocky, but the staff more than made up for any complications or delays. I am one that shops for customer service. I stopped in one day to inquire and was impressed with the professionalism of front desk. I have found your service always shines from the front to the back, so if the front desk is exceptional you can pretty much guarantee the back will be just as great. We have seen Dr. Stanworth and Dr. Lee now and they are both warm, friendly and sharp. I am so happy this is our new home and extended family in the community. Great group of people!
M
1 month ago
really friendly and informative staff
All the staff are very friendly and informative from the receptionists to the dentists themselves and their very knowledgeable assistants and technicians. They completely manage all insurance related issues for you and have a designated coordinator who takes care of the financial side of things.
A
2 months ago
attitude
The attitude from everyone was awesome. Everyone was so happy and eager to help with whatever
S
2 months ago
Great experience
I went to signature smiles woodlands location for an ortho consultation and was very impressed with the whole experience. The office staff from beginning to end was very friendly and helpful.