Signature Smiles - The Woodlands

Dentist

Conroe, TX 77384

Open Today By Appointment

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Great team! Efficient, friendly and professional.
We have come to this office for 2 years and we are always very happy with their services and kindness!
G
2 weeks ago
Courteous, and Approachable Staff. Facilty is Clean.
I believe that this is the only Dental Clinic that passed our standards. Starting from the cleanliness of the place since we are dirt freak! Most importantly, the staff that shows care and concern to the need of each individual. All our questions and conerns were addressed properly. Kudos to everyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome sauce
I love coming to my dentist appointments! The workers are great! And the best part are the tvs in the ceiling..!! I love going to get my teeth checked made my morning :)
Y
2 weeks ago
Warm family friendly environment
My son has Anxiety and Panic Disorder. They were very patient and comforting to him. Very pleased.
C
3 weeks ago
The team was great. I was caught in a traffic jam and was half an hour late. The whole staff was understanding and acted like there was no problem at all.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful. Super sweet and accommodating. Got back with me almost immediately and got me into the office in a very timely manner. Will be seeing him with my girls from now on. Definitely recommend to anyone with children
A
1 month ago
Superb dental experience
I am a procrastinator when it comes to dental procedures. However, Dr. Stanworth and his staff were wonderful and made the experience of removing what was left of an old filling and replacing it. The procedure was quick and painless! Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Amazing patient care and "chair-side" manner!!!
The entire team at Signature Smiles-The Woodlands exceeded all expectations! The staff was thorough, professional, patient, and very clear about next-steps. They are our new family dental practice.
Z
2 months ago
5 STARS!
This is a wonderful dentist office! It's fairly new so everything works great and runs smooth! The staff are super friendly! It is a very comfortable atmosphere. They have flat screen TVs above most operating chairs so you can relax and watch almost any movie while they work! They also have blankets to keep you warm and cozy! Honestly I feel like I'm at home when I'm there! They definitely hook it up and make you feel as comfortable as they possibly can! They also have payment plans, which is definitely a plus for people that don't have insurance! They also have a game room for children to keep them occupied while you wait in the lobby! Probably the best dentist office I have ever been to! You won't regret coming here! =]
L
2 months ago
Nice office and staff. Very comfortable,