Signature Smiles - The Woodlands

Dentist

Conroe, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
First appt there
Today I took my daughter there for the first time. She is a very shy young teen, and Luis made her feel extremely comfortable. He explained everything he was doing and made her laugh. When she was done I made an appt for my younger daughter. She is on the spectrum and they did not even hesitate to schedule her. On top of everything the clinic is extremely clean and organized. We loved it !!
B
4 days ago
Nice office, awesome staff
The staff is so very patient with children.
K
6 days ago
High quality service
Awesome service! Very professional 😊
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Stanworth and his team are wonderful. My daughter needed some additional attention and the staff readily assisted while Dr. Stanworth was reassuring and comforting. I am so pleased with the high quality care, facilities, and most importantly ~ Dr. Stanworth and his results! He exemplifies a genuine desire to treat and serve his patients in a professional and yet personable manner.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly for Son’s first visit
My year and a half old son had his first ever dentist appointment yesterday. The facility was impeccably clean and very pretty. There was lots of decorations and paintings to look at! The staff was friendly and helpful. We were seen by Dr. Stanworth and he was both professional and personable during his time with our son. Neither he or his assistant were even bothered by my scared and screaming son. Ha! My son even got a prize out of a giant chest after he was finished. The only downside I have is the weight time. We waited around 35 minutes or so and then had to wait in the room for another 20 all for an appointment that took no more than 15 minutes (not complaining there). I have worked in scheduling before so I do understand but my son definitely did not! All in all, we will be back in a few months for his next check up and will continue to come back because of how nice the staff is!
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everyone there is very nice and polite. They take great interest in there customers and I would recommend them to anyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great place! Everyone was very nice. I didn’t have to wait long. It was a great experience. I definitely recommend this place.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff, all around great experience.
Have been looking for a good hygienist and dentist since moving The Woodlands area. Tried several, with poor results. Andrea was the best hygienist I have had in a long time and I will definitely be coming back to have her clean my teeth again.
A
1 month ago
All around great experience!
As the title states this was truly a great experience all the way around. The staff were kind, the dentist were thorough with the examination and my kids loved it! They felt comfortable throughout the whole experience!
Y
2 months ago
Very professional staffs and friendly
Kids friendly environment