Signature Smiles - The Woodlands

Dentist

Conroe, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Kids friendly environment and nice professional staffs. First time my son ever loves to return back to see a dentist
E
1 week ago
Good service and really nice location!
Today was my daughter first dentist appointment she is 2 and she had so much fun that she didn’t even notice that she was at the dentist. The doctor was really nice and treated her with kindness. Also the location in beautiful!
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
I love this place!! They did so good with my 3 yr old who I thought would give them a hard time. They made her feel so comfortable. My son was there for a cleaning but they were able to work him in for a filling since they were worse than I thought. They are all very friendly. Over all it’s a great place!!!
D
1 month ago
Great Staff
This was our first visit at Signature Smiles. The staff was so friendly and made us feel comfortable. Dr Stanworth was very gentle but professional. So glad we made this our new dentist.
A
1 month ago
Quality Performance,Helpful and Friendly Service
Provided good service but was also expecting in-house orthodontics consultation if need, be but was referred.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
We went in today for a free consultation on braces removal. Everyone was kind and helpful. We were met at the front desk with smiles and it continued with the dental assistant and even the doctor. I’m thankful we went in today and had such a great experience.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Stanworth is awesome! I had so much anxiety about going to the dentist and seeing him was my best dental visit ever! The facility is top of the line and the staff is wonderful-- especially Angela. I'm referring everyone I know!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
After a few fillings I was having a different issue and staff called to see how I was doing and they were able to get me back in the office quickly and attend to the issue. Very caring and friendly
C
2 months ago
Loved this place!!
I loved the friendly staff. I went in for a cleaning but knew I needed a crown. There was no pressured sales tactic like in other places. They were very supportive, very professional and made me feel completely welcome at all times. There are hundreds of dentists but I was no prepared to like this office as much as I did. They did a great job. I will definitely be back!
M
3 months ago
Great experience!
First visit here with my 2 year old. Staff was friendly and office very clean. The dentist was very assuring and informative even though we had to get a referral elsewhere to remove a broken tooth.