Signature Smiles - The Woodlands

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Not as scary as anticipated
Dentists can be pretty scary, financially and the physically. Previous experience has proven this. Signature smiles has multiple payment options to present to you. They will walk you through everything and explain benefits from each option. The care was top notch, and the payment options were a nice change from what I have come to know from the dental industry. I would recommend giving this office a shot.
R
2 days ago
Very friendly, professional service
We took our 20 month old daughter in for her first dental visit and they were kind and professional. They took time to explain things and make sure all our questions were answered. We will be back!
L
4 days ago
Awesome service Brittany Orellana you’re the best thank you soooooo much 💐
E
2 weeks ago
No Fear
Very friendly and attentive to comfort levels.
E
2 weeks ago
I loved everything about this place nice friendly staff and everything was timed well
S
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
We didn’t have to wait long, the assistant and doctor were both helpful and great with our son that is terrified of the dentist. The appointment was quick and to the point. They were even checking in on us as parents making sure we are caring for ourselves. We will be back for a third time with our son and soon for ourselves.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, and professional!
Everyone in the office was very sweet, knowledgeable, professional and made me feel good! I definitely trust everyone here and am relieved to have found a great dentist!
B
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
The staff is very compassionate. I was in severe pain and Desirre was able to squeeze me in. After seeing the dentist she then walked me through the options I had on the procedures needed. She is an absolute angel. The whole staff was very professional and nice. It made me feel a lot more comfortable and less apprehensive.
M
2 months ago
Amazing!!
If I could give them more than 5 stars I would in a heartbeat. My 6 year old has autism and anxiety. She will often panic in new situations. I was worried that the new situation and the cleaning would cause a sensory overload. I was pleasantly surprised with how much time they took with her. They explained everything and gave her breaks if needed. It was also very helpful that they were able to put her favorite movie on. They even made her comfortable enough to get a 360 X-ray! Last time a dentist office (different company obviously)tried she she had one of her biggest meltdowns to Date. I am forever grateful to the staff. If you have special needs kiddos I would recommend signature smiles!
E
2 months ago
Unfriendly and unprofessional dentist
I am not going to waste my time to explain too much about my daughter and my bad experience. The only person that was very kind was the dentist assistance. All the receptionists were fine but look like they are unhappy to work there and the doctor was young, unprofessional and made my daughter cry, she never cries or has anxiety with any dentist procedure. She does not want to come back again. The only star is for the dentist assistance. One more thing, I choose Dr. Bonin as my kids dentist but in that day he was not there and nobody told me anything.