Signature Smiles - The Woodlands

Dentist

Conroe, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysignaturesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Helpful and professional
4.9 if there was an option! My young son needed emergency work done and I had been a patient at Signature Smiles. After visiting another well know “chain” dentist and being disappointed at the The experience, I went straight to Signature. They fitted us in right away. The staff were caring and professional and understood a child couldn’t be left in pain. And they were fast! That’s so important when it’s a child. The dentist was phenomenal and his assistant Brittany was amazing. The only drama was a hiccup with insurance otherwise I’d given 5 stars, however, that’s really nothing to do with the service of the staff. Insurance is just a complete pain the majority of time. I’d recommend anyone with small children to skip the so called “specialist kids” dentists, and come here instead. They didn’t a fantastic job.
J
1 week ago
Friendliness and patience
We have been coming to the woodlands location since my son turned 6months i love how my sons dentist was so patient also his assistant priscilla was super sweet and calm when he didnt want his teeth cleaned thank you for everything you guys do!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Dental Office
I visited Signature Smiles in The Woodlands today, and it was a great experience! The staff were very friendly and did everything possible to ensure that I was comfortable. The hygienist even took the time to show me the photos of my teeth so that I could better understand what she was describing. Dr. Bonin was very friendly and gentle as well. I very HIGHLY recommend Signature Smiles to anyone looking for a great dentist!
A
1 month ago
Outstanding customer service with every one I encountered. I was given a lot of information concerning my problems, I am a scurvy cat when it comes to going to the dentist, but everyone made me feel good. This was my first visit and am very impressed. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly. Im happy, my 6 month old son first dentist appointment went great.
M
2 months ago
First appt there
Today I took my daughter there for the first time. She is a very shy young teen, and Luis made her feel extremely comfortable. He explained everything he was doing and made her laugh. When she was done I made an appt for my younger daughter. She is on the spectrum and they did not even hesitate to schedule her. On top of everything the clinic is extremely clean and organized. We loved it !!
B
2 months ago
Nice office, awesome staff
The staff is so very patient with children.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome service! Very professional 😊
C
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Stanworth and his team are wonderful. My daughter needed some additional attention and the staff readily assisted while Dr. Stanworth was reassuring and comforting. I am so pleased with the high quality care, facilities, and most importantly ~ Dr. Stanworth and his results! He exemplifies a genuine desire to treat and serve his patients in a professional and yet personable manner.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly for Son’s first visit
My year and a half old son had his first ever dentist appointment yesterday. The facility was impeccably clean and very pretty. There was lots of decorations and paintings to look at! The staff was friendly and helpful. We were seen by Dr. Stanworth and he was both professional and personable during his time with our son. Neither he or his assistant were even bothered by my scared and screaming son. Ha! My son even got a prize out of a giant chest after he was finished. The only downside I have is the weight time. We waited around 35 minutes or so and then had to wait in the room for another 20 all for an appointment that took no more than 15 minutes (not complaining there). I have worked in scheduling before so I do understand but my son definitely did not! All in all, we will be back in a few months for his next check up and will continue to come back because of how nice the staff is!