Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy

Physical Therapist

414 York Street

Fredericton, NB E3B 3P7

Closed Today Closed

frederictonphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Caring and concerned about my recovery
I recently had an old rotator cuff- shoulder injury flare up, and thankfully Lise was able to get me in quickly for treatments with Ken. Within a couple of laser treatments my pain was markedly decreased ,and I was able to sleep without discomfort through the night again. I have been going in for treatments since the start of April, and my pain levels are back down to a tolerable level again. Ken and Lise take really good care of me any time I am at their clinic, and we always have some fun conversations during treatment. They explain everything in such a way too, that even someone with no medical background(like me),knows what to expect. I am at an age, that old injuries plague me sometimes ,and I am so thankful ,as are many other locals, that their clinic is here in Fredericton. They get you onto your healing journey right from the start.
S
5 months ago
Caring and concerned about my recovery
I recently had an old rotator cuff- shoulder injury flare up, and thankfully Lise was able to get me in quickly for treatments with Ken. Within a couple of laser treatments my pain was markedly decreased ,and I was able to sleep without discomfort through the night again. I have been going in for treatments since the start of April, and my pain levels are back down to a tolerable level again. Ken and Lise take really good care of me any time I am at their clinic, and we always have some fun conversations during treatment. They explain everything in such a way too, that even someone with no medical background(like me),knows what to expect. I am at an age, that old injuries plague me sometimes ,and I am so thankful ,as are many other locals, that their clinic is here in Fredericton. They get you onto your healing journey right from the start.
L
8 months ago
Best service you will ever get.
I would just like to thank you for all the help you have given me. I have suffered with pain in my knees for years and years. During that time, I have tried many things, which were very short lived, or did not work at all. I didn't know what it was like not to have pain everyday. It would at times get so bad that I would have to use a cane, on one occasion even a wheelchair. I was fortunate enough to hear about Signature Spinal Care from a relative and thought that I would try this, I tried everything else, so why not this. After meeting Ken and Lise Julian, and receiving treatments for my knees , I was blown away after the first treatment. I could not believe the reduction in pain in just one treatment. I continued on with the treatments and my knees got better and better after each treatment, I was finally pain free. For me, this was a miracle, to think that I suffered with so much pain for years and there was something out there that could really help me. What I have received was beyond any expectation, and I am so happy that I found Signature Spinal Care. Lise and Ken, you have my sincere gratitude!!! I would recommend this to anyone who is experiencing pain!.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Results and Service
For two years I have suffered from lower back pain which had limited my physical activities such as golf, road biking and kayaking. I had been to physiotherapy in the past with limited to no results. I was introduced to Signature Spinal Care and Laser Therapy by a friend and although my expectations were low the results were the opposite. After eight visits I suddenly was feeling normal with full range of motion and minimal to no pain. I have returned to playing golf, after a two year hiatus, kayaking and road biking. I am amazed at the results and could not be more thankful to Ken for the work he has done to allow me to return to my normal regimant of activities. Although I will miss the friendly conversations with Ken, I am very pleased that he has found a way to help me return to a normal way of life.
C
2 years ago
Relief
I went for treatment because I could not walk without pain. I mostly hobbled. The light and laser treatment gave me back my life. I went from barely able to walk to walking 60 miles on my trip to Italy. I am so thankful I discovered this treatment. You folks do a wonderful job. Thank you.
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
We're so glad the treatments helped you, Carol, and you were able to enjoy your trip.
M
2 years ago
High quality service with professional and friendly people
Warm-friendly and professional environment! Attention to details and great listeners. I totally recommend it to anybody with injury and pain!
S
2 years ago
High quality service, professionally and friendly
The decompression table that was used to fix my back was amazing. I came using a cane to get around and after only 3 sessions on the table the cane was not used anymore. I loved the atmosphere in the office and was treated very respectfully.
S
2 years ago
High quality service, professionally and friendly
The decompression table that was used to fix my back was amazing. I came using a cane to get around and after only 3 sessions on the table the cane was not used anymore. I loved the atmosphere in the office and was treated very respectfully.
L
3 years ago
Exceptional service, friendly staff, effective therapy!
I stopped in to see them on a whim as I had never had laser therapy done and I had the beginning signs of bursitis in one leg. I am amazed how effective and non-invasive this therapy is. It takes about 30 min roughly and I felt almost instant relief from pain. After approximately 8 treatments, I didn't have to go for more. It's affordable and insurance usually covers it. I'll be returning for my winter maintenance for sure. Tks Katrina & Ken!
C
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional service. Treatments were very effective. Highly recommend your clinic. Thank you!