Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy

Physical Therapist

414 York Street

Fredericton, NB E3B 3P7

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

frederictonphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Relief
I went for treatment because I could not walk without pain. I mostly hobbled. The light and laser treatment gave me back my life. I went from barely able to walk to walking 60 miles on my trip to Italy. I am so thankful I discovered this treatment. You folks do a wonderful job. Thank you.
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
We're so glad the treatments helped you, Carol, and you were able to enjoy your trip.
M
7 months ago
High quality service with professional and friendly people
Warm-friendly and professional environment! Attention to details and great listeners. I totally recommend it to anybody with injury and pain!
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professionally and friendly
The decompression table that was used to fix my back was amazing. I came using a cane to get around and after only 3 sessions on the table the cane was not used anymore. I loved the atmosphere in the office and was treated very respectfully.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professionally and friendly
The decompression table that was used to fix my back was amazing. I came using a cane to get around and after only 3 sessions on the table the cane was not used anymore. I loved the atmosphere in the office and was treated very respectfully.
L
9 months ago
Exceptional service, friendly staff, effective therapy!
I stopped in to see them on a whim as I had never had laser therapy done and I had the beginning signs of bursitis in one leg. I am amazed how effective and non-invasive this therapy is. It takes about 30 min roughly and I felt almost instant relief from pain. After approximately 8 treatments, I didn't have to go for more. It's affordable and insurance usually covers it. I'll be returning for my winter maintenance for sure. Tks Katrina & Ken!
C
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional service. Treatments were very effective. Highly recommend your clinic. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Experience!
Most importantly, I feel better. My shoulder and hip are back to moving without pain. Katrina did a fantastic job with treatment and also with providing easy to do exercises at home and work. I was also very impressed with the time that was taken at each appointment to evaluate my progress and reassess my needs. Very friendly and professional service.
J
2 years ago
Exceeded my expectations!
I have been amazed since my first treatment! I was on pain medication at least twice daily, and if I exerted myself at all, I needed another dose. My very first treatment, ended all that! Now My comfort level is greatly improved both daytime and nighttime. I can go through most normal activities without getting into discomfort that simple rest won't handle. I told Katrina that she is my new hero! She was so careful, gentle and precise. I am so thankful to have been recommended to you be Arnold McCullough. I've also recommended your clinic to probably 50 other people. Almost anyone who mentions the word "back" to me, I take as my opportunity to enthusiastically recommend Signature Spinal Care and Laser Therapy to. I wish they all would have taken my recommendations. Thank you for making a difference in my life so much more comfortable!
L
2 years ago
Competent, caring and professional
I regained my strength, eased the pain and helped me transitioned to my new reality. Very professional and caring health care providers. I’m a very happy patient. Thank you Ken and Lise.
D
2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE & STAFF,PROFESIONAL
GREAT SERVICE,STAFF VERY POLITE,TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY.HAVE TRIED ACCUPUNTURE,PHISIO,ETC FOR MY SCIATIC NERVES IN BOTH LEGS, AND LOWER BACK. THIS IS THE ONLY THING I HAVE TRIED THAT OFFERED RELEIF. THEY HELP RELEAVE THE PAIN WITH LASER AND SPINAL DECOMPRESSION, GREAT SERVICE AND PEOPLE!
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks for your kind comments David. I'm glad the treatments were helpful to you. Good luck with that 67 Mustang!