Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy

Physical Therapist

364 York Street

Suite #101

Fredericton, NB E3B 3P7

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

frederictonphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Ken did a thorough diagnosis of my issue and within three weeks of treatment I was about 80 % better. The exercise that he showed me and the laser treatment really helped.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Caring Professionals
My experience with Signature Spinal Care was excellent. Ken was very quick to determine the treatment plan for my sciatic nerve pain. My treatment plan was spinal decompression and laser, which worked amazingly. He was eager to see how I was or wasn't improving on each visit and he was very efficient in changing things up to enhance my treatments. Both he and Lise made sure I was comfortable and were both open to listening to me and answering my questions. I encourage anyone who suffers from back, neck or shoulder pain, and in my situation sciatic nerve pain radiating down the leg to make an appointment for an assessment. Ken is very knowledgeable and has many years of experience, and expertise. After 20 years of suffering from the discomfort, I am very happy to say I am finally free from the daily sciatic pain. I travelled from the St. George area weekly for just over 3 months, I would highly recommend Signature Spinal Care. Thanks so much Ken & Lise...
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks so much Mona. It was a pleasure working with such a dedicated patient!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, informative, caring and helpful. Altogether, a very pleasing experience.
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks David! All the best to you & Rhea.
J
1 month ago
high quality service, knowledge and friendly
I heard laser, ultra sound and other treatment and everything went well with Ken and Lise Julian giving excellent service.
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks Jamie. Hope the basketball is going well! Ken
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service. Felt amazing after each treatments. I would Highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is having problems with their back.
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks Angella. We appreciate your comments. KJ
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
Lately diagnosis the problem but the treatment went effective right after diagnosis. In general helpful.
K
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
I came to Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy after being diagnosed with a degenerative disc that was causing pain, numbness and weakness in my left leg. Having been in varying degrees of pain - sometimes debilitating - in excess of four years I will admit my expectations where high. I wasn't disappointed. Within a few laser sessions the constant tingling, numbness and pain in my leg was nearly gone. I can't properly put in to words how much of a relief it has been. Ken and Lise are welcoming, friendly and care about the quality of life of their clients. They will listen to you, explain your treatment and ensure it is what you need it to be. I am very happy with my results and my experience and will recommend Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy to anyone experiencing chronic back pain.
D
4 months ago
Helped Me Immensely!!
Their computerized spinal decompression bed is the only thing that gave me some relief from my OA lumbar spine. Ken is finely tuned to one's needs, and I was completely satisfied with my treatment.
M
4 months ago
Great service
I have been treated for a stiff nack over the last few week's. I am very happy with the treatment and atmosphere in the clinic. As Good as new again. THANKS.
C
4 months ago
I've been singing your praises all day as I have been working on the project in St. Andrews. For the first time in months, I've been able to go into the crawl space and move about with agility and impunity. My energy level and enthusiasm have returned to that of years ago. If I overdo it, I know to where to return to get my knuckles rapped and get put on the right path again. Thanks, Ken and Lise; You've given me a new lease on retirement life. Charles Carson