Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy

Physical Therapist

414 York Street

Fredericton, NB E3B 3P7

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

frederictonphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Experience!
Most importantly, I feel better. My shoulder and hip are back to moving without pain. Katrina did a fantastic job with treatment and also with providing easy to do exercises at home and work. I was also very impressed with the time that was taken at each appointment to evaluate my progress and reassess my needs. Very friendly and professional service.
J
6 months ago
Exceeded my expectations!
I have been amazed since my first treatment! I was on pain medication at least twice daily, and if I exerted myself at all, I needed another dose. My very first treatment, ended all that! Now My comfort level is greatly improved both daytime and nighttime. I can go through most normal activities without getting into discomfort that simple rest won't handle. I told Katrina that she is my new hero! She was so careful, gentle and precise. I am so thankful to have been recommended to you be Arnold McCullough. I've also recommended your clinic to probably 50 other people. Almost anyone who mentions the word "back" to me, I take as my opportunity to enthusiastically recommend Signature Spinal Care and Laser Therapy to. I wish they all would have taken my recommendations. Thank you for making a difference in my life so much more comfortable!
L
7 months ago
Competent, caring and professional
I regained my strength, eased the pain and helped me transitioned to my new reality. Very professional and caring health care providers. I’m a very happy patient. Thank you Ken and Lise.
D
10 months ago
GREAT SERVICE & STAFF,PROFESIONAL
GREAT SERVICE,STAFF VERY POLITE,TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY.HAVE TRIED ACCUPUNTURE,PHISIO,ETC FOR MY SCIATIC NERVES IN BOTH LEGS, AND LOWER BACK. THIS IS THE ONLY THING I HAVE TRIED THAT OFFERED RELEIF. THEY HELP RELEAVE THE PAIN WITH LASER AND SPINAL DECOMPRESSION, GREAT SERVICE AND PEOPLE!
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks for your kind comments David. I'm glad the treatments were helpful to you. Good luck with that 67 Mustang!
D
1 year ago
Excellent work
I went in with painful hips and back. Ken examined me and decided the laser was best It worked! It was painless, noninvasive, and efficient. It was also interesting to hear where it detected inflamation and targeted treatment. In a short time I am much better and best of all sleeping all night again.
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks for commenting Dorma. I'm glad the treatments were helpful to you. Let us know if we can help in any way in the future.
J
1 year ago
happy patient
Hi,my name is John for the last year and 6 months the pain in my right shoulder has at times been unbearable,my doctor gave me all the shots he was allowed, and recommended i see these people,in the beginning i was skeptical,after the first treatment i saw real positive results,several visits later my pain has almost gone.they are very professional and caring,a satisfied customer.lots of luck John
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
It was a pleasure treating you John. I'm glad the treatments helped because I sure enjoyed your stories!
J
1 year ago
Outstanding care and professional approach at Signature Spinal
My experience with Ken and Lise has been longstanding. I have been under their care for spinal therapy on various occasions over the past few years. I have found their knowledge, professionalism and encouraging approach so helpful during flarups. They have a wonderful facility and leading technologies to assist in recovery and pain management. I highly recommend their programs and approach.Their service is second to none!
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks so much Jim. I hope you have a great winter and it doesn't involve shovelling much snow!
J
1 year ago
Ken & Lise give excellent care. They are both very attentive, knowledgeable & do their utmost to find relief for their clients problems. They are very skillful practitioners, super friendly & very caring people--always wearing a smile. I can see a big improvement in my arthritic ankle & can walk so much better. I would go back without hesitation & definitely would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thank you for taking the time to make these flattering comments Judy!
R
1 year ago
Ken and Lise were fantastic in my therapy.Their service is top of the scale,very injury specific, and it works!!!! I will not hesitate to have them work on me again if needed.Thanks for being outstanding, caring professionals.
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks Rick. It was a pleasure working with you. Good luck in the your basketball (UNB Varsity Women) season!
A
1 year ago
Ken was referred by my Dr. to see if he could help with my arthritic finger. It had become very stiff and painful over the last 8-9 months. After approx. 13 treatments (he had suggested that it might take 10-15 treatments) over 6 weeks or so I have found a big difference in both increased mobility and reduced level of pain. Simply holding a golf club had become painful but now I can swing with little discomfort (he couldn't help my game however). It has been 3 weeks since my last treatment and my finger is continuing to feel ok. Many thanks to Ken for his expertise in the field of laser therapy and the ability to allow me to do the things I need to do in my daily life.
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks for taking the time to respond & your kind words. All the best & hopefully the golf game will improve too! Ken J.