Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy

Physical Therapist

414 York Street

Fredericton, NB E3B 3P7

Closed Today Closed

frederictonphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service. Felt amazing after each treatments. I would Highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is having problems with their back.
Response from Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy
Thanks Angella. We appreciate your comments. KJ
M
3 years ago
Professional Service
Lately diagnosis the problem but the treatment went effective right after diagnosis. In general helpful.
K
3 years ago
High Quality, Professional Service
I came to Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy after being diagnosed with a degenerative disc that was causing pain, numbness and weakness in my left leg. Having been in varying degrees of pain - sometimes debilitating - in excess of four years I will admit my expectations where high. I wasn't disappointed. Within a few laser sessions the constant tingling, numbness and pain in my leg was nearly gone. I can't properly put in to words how much of a relief it has been. Ken and Lise are welcoming, friendly and care about the quality of life of their clients. They will listen to you, explain your treatment and ensure it is what you need it to be. I am very happy with my results and my experience and will recommend Signature Spinal Care & Laser Therapy to anyone experiencing chronic back pain.
D
3 years ago
Helped Me Immensely!!
Their computerized spinal decompression bed is the only thing that gave me some relief from my OA lumbar spine. Ken is finely tuned to one's needs, and I was completely satisfied with my treatment.
M
3 years ago
Great service
I have been treated for a stiff nack over the last few week's. I am very happy with the treatment and atmosphere in the clinic. As Good as new again. THANKS.
C
3 years ago
I've been singing your praises all day as I have been working on the project in St. Andrews. For the first time in months, I've been able to go into the crawl space and move about with agility and impunity. My energy level and enthusiasm have returned to that of years ago. If I overdo it, I know to where to return to get my knuckles rapped and get put on the right path again. Thanks, Ken and Lise; You've given me a new lease on retirement life. Charles Carson
S
3 years ago
back pain
MY Time at signature spinal care was time well spent...they are caring professionnels Who aim to Help you heal and keep an up to date chart on your progress....i felt confortable asking questions which were answered professionnaly,They are intéressés in your pain level and your progress.ken certainly knows his job extrêmely well and knows what applys to everyones specific problème.... I would recommend signature spinal care to Anyone in need of help,and i havé done so many Times...
I
3 years ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
Got a great diagnosis and treatments that were helpful. Very knowledgeable staff.
R
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
L
3 years ago
Excellent therapy
I was skeptical initially as I knew nothing about laser therapy. My colleague recommended this therapy as she fell and so did I she said this worked. I was amazed that after 3 treatments I felt very good. I have a new respect for this type of therapy. Thank you I feel a million times better than I did.