Sigoda Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7652 W Eldorado Pkwy.

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makingfamiliessmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Free consultation!
We were super impressed with Sigoda Orthodontics and can not recommend them enough based on our initial consult. First time around with a kiddo needing an ortho evaluation and I was overly impressed by their friendliness, explanation of plan, and even better, the value of a free consult and road map. They suggested we wait out their services until a better opportune time for my daughter and walked through the headache of insurance coverage. I can tell they are genuinely caring about their patient & families.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
We had a great experience with my daughter getting braces. The office staff is always so friendly and Dr. Sigoda and his assistant were awesome and so fast!!!!
D
3 months ago
It is always a pleasure dealing with Sigoda Orthodontics. They are both so very good with departing knowledge and letting you know exactly what is going on with your child. They are extremely professional and its a warm and friendly office to visit. My daughter has completed her braces with Dr. Sigoda a few years ago. She does not have the two front incisors and we are in the process of determining if she is a candidate for implants. Dr. Sigoda is assisting us in that process. He and his wife are so very helpful, I am confident we will find the appropriate decision.
N
3 months ago
Always professional, punctual, and friendly
My second child is in braces with Dr. Sigoda. We moved from McKinney a year ago but didn’t hunk about changing. He and his staff are worth the drive. Reasonably priced and good results. Always a positive experience.
M
4 months ago
Always prompt
We had been at Sigoda for two years, as we start our second child in braces. They are always on time with appointment, fit us in with broken brackets or poking wires, and always professional.
S
4 months ago
Awesome staff!
Today was just our first visit, but I know we will be very happy with the treatment plan moving forward. And the staff....amazing! Thank you again, and look forward to seeing y’all soon!!
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend
We received more information in one consultation with Dr. Sigoda and his staff than two visit from our previous visit with another orthodontist. His staff was very welcoming and our daughter enjoyed her visit.
M
4 months ago
Great quality and service.
I’m a local general dentist and I take my son into see Dr. Sigoda. He has always done such a spectacular job technically and my patients have always enjoyed their experiences with him over the years. I can’t make a higher recommendation than trusting him with my own son.
M
5 months ago
Great customer service and care
We enjoyed our visit very much and everyone was incredibly helpful and answered all our questions.
J
5 months ago
Honest and family oriented
Can't say enough great things about Sigoda. We went in today for a consult and it was a great experience, I felt very welcomed and my daughter can't wait to go back!