Silcox Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6724 S Highland Dr

Suite 201

Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

Open Today By Appointment

silcoxortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellet staff and service.
I would recommend Dr. Silcox , He did my braces and my teenage daughter's braces. Our teeth and smile look amazing. Thank you Dr. Silcox and staff you all rock and do a great job with all your patients.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and knowledgeable Staff
When we found Silcox Orrhodontics, I had two of my five children who had braces from a previous local orthodontist and their theeth did not correct they way they should. With my third I was determined to find someone who really understood each of my kids needs. Dr. Silcox did an excellent job with my third and forth kids. And he was able to correct my older kids teeth with minimal treatment. And they all have perfect smiles they feel very confident about their teeth. There is no question that when the time comes for our last child we will go to Silcox orthodontics. Dr Silcox is very knowledgeable on the individual needs of each patient. He is professional and his quality of work is amazing. I am always impressed with the staff and the atmosphere in the office is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Silcox.
A
7 months ago
Talented doctor and awesome staff
Dr. Silcox is a perfectionist. I truly appreciate his knowledge, talent and his passion for flawlessness. He has set the same high performance standards for his staff, who are always helpful, courteous and professional. I recommend this practice without any reservations.
S
9 months ago
High Quality Service and Lovely Staff
My visits to Silcox Orthodontics are always positive! The staff is professional and personable, and does careful, quality work in an efficient manner.
L
3 years ago
Always professional
From the time we enter the office until we leave everyone provides us with the best service and always very professional. I would highly recommend!
J
3 years ago
Son's teeth look great
C
3 years ago
Best customer service
Our family has always had a great experience at Silcox. The atmosphere is welcoming, the staff is friendly, and we always feel comfortable when we are there. They are efficient and we never wait too long. The facility is very nice. They always take great care of my kids. I appreciate their amazing customer service.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Silcox and his staff are experters in their field
Dr. Silcox and staff and friendly, they make the experience as pleasant as possible.
B
3 years ago
Friendly and professional Staff always.
When I have questions about the orthodontic treatment for my daughter and my husband they always have answers in most friendly way, I'm so glad for their patience with all my concerns. Dr. Silcox is always sincere and truthful about the process, kids love him. I totally recommend them.
K
3 years ago
I am in love with my teeth!!