Silcox Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6724 S Highland Dr

Suite 201

Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silcoxortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Talented doctor and awesome staff
Dr. Silcox is a perfectionist. I truly appreciate his knowledge, talent and his passion for flawlessness. He has set the same high performance standards for his staff, who are always helpful, courteous and professional. I recommend this practice without any reservations.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Lovely Staff
My visits to Silcox Orthodontics are always positive! The staff is professional and personable, and does careful, quality work in an efficient manner.
L
2 years ago
Always professional
From the time we enter the office until we leave everyone provides us with the best service and always very professional. I would highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Son's teeth look great
C
2 years ago
Best customer service
Our family has always had a great experience at Silcox. The atmosphere is welcoming, the staff is friendly, and we always feel comfortable when we are there. They are efficient and we never wait too long. The facility is very nice. They always take great care of my kids. I appreciate their amazing customer service.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Silcox and his staff are experters in their field
Dr. Silcox and staff and friendly, they make the experience as pleasant as possible.
B
2 years ago
Friendly and professional Staff always.
When I have questions about the orthodontic treatment for my daughter and my husband they always have answers in most friendly way, I'm so glad for their patience with all my concerns. Dr. Silcox is always sincere and truthful about the process, kids love him. I totally recommend them.
K
2 years ago
I am in love with my teeth!!
A
2 years ago
First time in your office. I am impressed with the facility and kindness of all staff. Dr. Silcox assessed my teeth for braces. He was direct and clear with his description of my teeth and choices for improvement. Kristin (not sure if that's her name) explained braces to me in practical details and answered all my questions. Thanks!
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been taking my children to Dr. Silcox for 5 years and I am always impressed with how professional and friendly the staff is. The waiting room is set up so that siblings are entertained. I would highly recommend this practice.