Silicon Valley Dental Excellence

Dentist

1273 South Mary Ave.

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

svdentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Highly professional & Caring
Dr. Shikaram is just awesome. She is very knowledgeable and explained the treatment process in detail. She did an excellent job on my teeth. I would recommend this office for anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
V
2 weeks ago
Satisified
:)
A
3 weeks ago
High quality dental service
Dr. Shikaram is a highly experienced dentist that provides an excellent treatment. She examines my teeth very thoroughly and recommends only necessary treatment. She is very patient in discussing tooth problems and communicates with surgeons as many times as necessary. The crowns she made for me fit perfectly and did not need further adjustments. Tooth extraction is absolutely painless. Dr. Shikaram is very friendly, polite, and cooperative with patients. I am very happy to have her as my dentist.
E
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Skilled
I am undergoing a course of chemo and was very pleased that Doctor had a whole protocol to help protect my teeth during chemo. Her solutions cost almost nothing but gave me the assurance that the side effects of the chemo were being proactively addressed before they caused serious damage. In addition her care and attention to my overall dental care has been thorough without involving lots of expensive dental procedures that I knew I did not need.
M
3 months ago
Professional, respectful, competent, friendly
I really appreciate Dr. Chitra and her staff. Dr. Chitra is very detailed, courteous, and professional. Her examinations are really in depth and she really seems concerned with my overall well being. I have great respect for her suggestions and recommendations. She takes the time to listen to my concerns, and works with me to help my mouth be healthier and more beautiful.
R
4 months ago
Professional, Competent, and Friendly
When Dr. Davydova first sold the practice, I was disappointed and concerned. However, both my wife and I have been extremely happy with the dental care that we have received from Dr. Shikaram. She has taken excellent care of our teeth and in addition has been a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Silicon Valley Dental Excellence.
Y
6 months ago
Amazing Doctor with best services
I realised that doctor , chitra is very caring and she treats the patient being on their shoes! Best service received and doc for life ! Thx Chitra!
L
6 months ago
Excellent Care
I really appreciate Doctor Chitra's professional care and friendly demeanor. I highly recommend Silicon Valley Dental Excellence!
T
6 months ago
Caring and thorough
I had my 2nd cleaning and check-up appointment and felt very comfortable. The doctor's unique techniques give me the impression that she is very concerned with my health and made specific recommendations which was quite informative. I will continue to visit this doctor and office thanks to the very good care I received.
A
6 months ago
Very knowledgable Doctor
I can't say enough of good words to describe Doctor Chitra. Every time when I come for my dental work, she takes her time to listen to my concerns. Answers the questions and even takes her time for research and provide me with feedback. She has a great sense of professionalism.