Silicon Valley Dental Excellence

Dentist

1273 South Mary Ave.

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

svdentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
High quality and Excellent service
Very professional and accomodative on schedules. Explains very well. I would highly recommend.
J
9 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Chitra' s professionalism is much appreciated along with her friendly and caring ways.
S
10 months ago
Very professional and caring.
C
10 months ago
VERY Professional and caring. Excellent cleaning. Best ever.
L
10 months ago
The Highest Quality Service
I am so happy that Dr. Shikaram is my dentist. She always communicates exactly what to expect and what is happening during the appointment. Her work is consistently excellent. I trust her completely.
S
11 months ago
U have done an excellant job today in restoring my teeth. I am fully satisfied. I am happy for selecting u as my Permanent DENTIST. I have no hesitation in recommending U to all my friends and relatives including my neighbours. All the Best to Dr.Chitra Shikaram. Ramananda Gupta
N
11 months ago
Highly professional & Caring
Dr. Shikaram is just awesome. She is very knowledgeable and explained the treatment process in detail. She did an excellent job on my teeth. I would recommend this office for anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
V
11 months ago
Satisified
:)
A
12 months ago
High quality dental service
Dr. Shikaram is a highly experienced dentist that provides an excellent treatment. She examines my teeth very thoroughly and recommends only necessary treatment. She is very patient in discussing tooth problems and communicates with surgeons as many times as necessary. The crowns she made for me fit perfectly and did not need further adjustments. Tooth extraction is absolutely painless. Dr. Shikaram is very friendly, polite, and cooperative with patients. I am very happy to have her as my dentist.
E
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and Skilled
I am undergoing a course of chemo and was very pleased that Doctor had a whole protocol to help protect my teeth during chemo. Her solutions cost almost nothing but gave me the assurance that the side effects of the chemo were being proactively addressed before they caused serious damage. In addition her care and attention to my overall dental care has been thorough without involving lots of expensive dental procedures that I knew I did not need.