Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great experience! Dentist comes to say hello even though he wasn't part of the procedure. Hygienist was gentle and courteous. Overall more than can be expected.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff and service!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great
J
1 month ago
Insurance
I was told I was in network then upon arrival and treatment SUPRISE not any longer Totally misled and very aggravated cane in for a cracked tooth left with a broke one
A
1 month ago
High quality of service
Dr Walters and his staff make your visit as pleasant as possible. Have been going here for years and will continue.
D
2 months ago
Always high quality service!
Quick easy and they took good care of me at siloam smiles! Dr. Walters is as efficient as they come. Were i get all my dental work done and always will!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Walters and staff are very professional and caring. I went in to have a tooth pulled. Dr. Walters had it pulled in no time. The dental assistant explained the prescriptions to me.
B
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice
The whole staff was extremely nice, and knowledgeable. I didn't leave with a single question unanswered. The also worked very well with my schedule.
S
2 months ago
Fixed my Dentures
Great experience very friendly people.. Dr.Walters been in SILOAM for a long time.. He has good reputation and he knows exactly what he is doing..thanks to him..