Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I had not been to dentist in decades but finally had to go and have an abcessed tooth pulled...on a recommendation from my general physician I contacted Siloam Smiles...they promptly and professionally addressed my immediate needs (to my great relief) then worked with me to develop a comprehensive plan to remedy the years of neglect...friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere, knowledgeable doctors and technicians, go see them!!!
R
2 weeks ago
what a great job
he pulled a teeth grate staff to talk too got it same day great job doc
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly staff
We like going to Siloam Smiles. They are very professional in their work and everyone is very friendly. If we have an emergency they got us in on same day or next day.
S
2 months ago
Great service and helpful
I was pleased with the visit and thay where kind and let me know what I needed to do.
G
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit. The staff is very nice.
B
2 months ago
Highest quality service
Always get the best service & treatment hen visiting Dr. Walters office. He & the staff are the very best.
A
2 months ago
Best visit ever!
I think this has honestly been the best Dentist trip I’ve ever had. Everyone was extremely friendly and thorough with explaining all of the procedures being done. They took their time, and made me feel like there was no rush in getting out of there! This is definitely my new dentist and I would recommend to everyone.
G
2 months ago
I was pleased with my visit. The employees were nice abd polite. The dentist (Sorry i can't remember his name) was very helpful and explained to me what need to be done. I am glad I went to them. Thank you for being polite and courteous.
G
3 months ago
Great as always
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very profession atmosphere and the entire staff make you feel comfortable.