Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
I was very pleased with my visit. The staff is very nice.
B
3 days ago
Highest quality service
Always get the best service & treatment hen visiting Dr. Walters office. He & the staff are the very best.
A
1 week ago
Best visit ever!
I think this has honestly been the best Dentist trip I’ve ever had. Everyone was extremely friendly and thorough with explaining all of the procedures being done. They took their time, and made me feel like there was no rush in getting out of there! This is definitely my new dentist and I would recommend to everyone.
G
2 weeks ago
I was pleased with my visit. The employees were nice abd polite. The dentist (Sorry i can't remember his name) was very helpful and explained to me what need to be done. I am glad I went to them. Thank you for being polite and courteous.
G
2 weeks ago
Great as always
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very profession atmosphere and the entire staff make you feel comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly
The staff here do such an awesome job with kids.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Siloam Smiles for over 4 years. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Walters is fun and pleasant and genuinely cares about his patients.
B
1 month ago
The service was great and everyone was nice and helpful. I recommend this place to anyone who needs a good Dentist.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional
The staff was amazing!!! Made me feel welcome, gave me a tour of building & the staff was very pleasant & nice. I would highly recommend