Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great expreance! They were able to see me right away. They explained everything. Great job! In treatment and with treating people like me when i had alot of pain. I wouldnt go anywere else. Starting with recepcionest , to staff, and Dr. the friendlest and welcoming place. They really care about their clientes.
R
5 months ago
Horrible with kids
Took my toddler in and she was a little uneasy. The dentist is in too big of a hurry and rough, after he held her down to look in her mouth he didn't clean her teeth thankfully. I would never take a child to this dentist. He might be fine for adults but he is certainly no child, pediatric or even a family dentist in my opinion, I only wish I would have gotten her and left, I was shocked. He hands a poor chairside manner with children.
B
7 months ago
Very thorough!!
I switched dentists because of a bad experience with another. I learned more about my teeth and what options are available to me during this one visit than I did in the 14 years I had been going to my old dentist. The entire staff is friendly and funny. The hygienists are extremely thorough. The dentist actually spent time with me instead of acting like he was in a hurry. I'm glad I switched dentists. I'll never switch again!!
C
7 months ago
Bad with kids
Easy to get an appointment and fast customer service but the dentist was too rough with my son. He has a horrible chair side manner
P
1 year ago
Making catching up easy
It had been quite a while since I had seen a dentists when I first came to Siloam Smiles. My first visit was an emergency which was handled as quickly as possible with as little pain as possible. My follow up care has been impeccable. I look forward to Siloam Smiles taking care of my dental needs from now on and will recommend Siloam Smiles highly!
B
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
Great experience the 2 times I have gone here. Very professional and take their time on everything.
R
1 year ago
Opinion
As no one truly like going to the dentist myself included I have to say that my experience was as good as a trip to the dentist could ever be. The staff was great made sure I was informed on everything and done an outstanding job.
N
1 year ago
Great
Friendly professional, would recommend them to my friends.
A
1 year ago
Awesome experience
They were helpful and friendly!
M
1 year ago
Kind compassionate, and Considerate, very rare!
I was terrified from past dental experiences elsewhere, but all of the staff from reception to Dr. Walters were very kind and went out of their way to make me feel safe and comfortable. The technician was caring, knowledgeable, and gentle. He educated me on every step of the exam and answered all of my questionsand concerns. They valued me as a person and didn't treat me like I was only patient. I highly recommend Siloam Smiles!