Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Excellent treatment today for my 5yr. old.
My 5 year old son had an amazing and painless experience today for his first 2 fillings/caps ever. Dr. Chavez and his assistant made the experience a fun, enjoyable and relaxing experience for both my son and myself. We love Dr. Chavez and the amazing staff at Siloam Smiles.
R
6 months ago
Had a molar extracted 10 days ago. Easy peasy is the best way to describe that lil deal. Went back today to get stitches removed. Easy peasy AGAIN. I'm changing my insurance so it reimburse me for my future visits to this place. I've got a cleaning appt set for second week of 2020!
D
6 months ago
Just awesome!
The entire staff is amazing. I had limited time away from work to have dental work done and they were able to fit me in and do everything in just one day, no multiple visits other offices wanted to do (cleaning, consultation). I know the other offices were only interested in getting me in to take advantage of my dental insurance and only do the easiest thing to get "paid". Smiles family dentistry was only interested in doing what I needed done. I am so pleased with what they did for me. Thank you SFD!
R
6 months ago
I am pleasantly pleased with my visit. The only negative thing in my mind is no acceptance of my Medicare. I'm on a fixed income but my tooth extraction was very reasonable and I can live with that. Dr Walters was very efficient, friendly & informative. I only felt the initial deadening shot briefly. This is a great place for someone needing immediate extractions.
L
6 months ago
Highly recommend! The staff is very friendly and professional. Great service after all!!
W
6 months ago
Highly professional very kind and the Support staff totally excellent I would highly recommend anyone I know to check them out
E
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Walters and his staff are friendly and have the patients best interest as their top priority. Always great results.
M
7 months ago
Fast friendly and nearly painless
Had my teeth cleaned today. Have had 2 root canals done there previously. Good work. Friendly staff.
E
7 months ago
Good an friendly service
K
7 months ago
Very good service, very friendly and nice
They are all patient and mind. Very recommended