Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly, helpful
Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and make you feel like family!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Efficient Service for my large family
I have four little boys, and the staff was very good with all of them. They were very friendly and calm (even with the one that had a lot of anxiety). I'll definitely be going back again. I'm also going to move my dental service to this office.
T
1 month ago
Great service with a smile
Fast friendly service very professional
D
1 month ago
I had a great experience today when I went to get my teeth cleaned, it always makes me a little nervous.They are very gentle and very nice thank you so much for a great experience at Siloam Smiles 😁
D
1 month ago
Professional treatment, awesome staff!
Today as well as every visit in the last 30 yrs Dr. Walters and staff provided service in a professional manner, and courtesy staff! I highly recommend SILOAM SMILES for all of your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Great service and super friendly staff!
I highly recommend Siloam Smiles. It is always a pleasant experience and Dr. Walters and his staff always amaze me with their superior quality of work and friendly service.
S
2 months ago
I had not been to dentist in decades but finally had to go and have an abcessed tooth pulled...on a recommendation from my general physician I contacted Siloam Smiles...they promptly and professionally addressed my immediate needs (to my great relief) then worked with me to develop a comprehensive plan to remedy the years of neglect...friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere, knowledgeable doctors and technicians, go see them!!!
R
2 months ago
what a great job
he pulled a teeth grate staff to talk too got it same day great job doc
P
2 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
We like going to Siloam Smiles. They are very professional in their work and everyone is very friendly. If we have an emergency they got us in on same day or next day.
S
4 months ago
Great service and helpful
I was pleased with the visit and thay where kind and let me know what I needed to do.