Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Dr. Walters and staff are very professional and caring. I went in to have a tooth pulled. Dr. Walters had it pulled in no time. The dental assistant explained the prescriptions to me.
B
1 week ago
Everyone was so nice
The whole staff was extremely nice, and knowledgeable. I didn't leave with a single question unanswered. The also worked very well with my schedule.
S
2 weeks ago
Fixed my Dentures
Great experience very friendly people.. Dr.Walters been in SILOAM for a long time.. He has good reputation and he knows exactly what he is doing..thanks to him..
C
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Dr. Walters and staff are extremely professional and friendly!
D
3 weeks ago
Fast
Fast Friendly and efficient!!!
C
1 month ago
Amazing and friendly staff!!
A very quick and painless process. Staff was extremely nice and made the experience that much better. My dentist was also funny and quirky jokes kinda put me to ease with my fillings. All in all I would recommend them to anyone in Siloam for an appointment.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Work 😃
L
2 months ago
Root Canal
From the time I walked in the door I was greeted by friendly staff. Both Dr. Walters and his assistant were very good in taking care of my situation in a timely manner! They made sure I was comfortable at all times. I am a pansy when it comes to dentist but they definitely took good care of me!!
S
3 months ago
Friendlist people and competant staff. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Excellent work professional and friendly 😃 I really recommend