Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
I had a very bad abbesses tooth and a wisdom tooth... doctor Walters took his time to make sure that I was was good and numb, and when my anxiety kicked in, and got the best of me his assistant offered her hand for me to hold to be able to have something to focus on and not just the pressure... I don't have insurance and pay out of pocket and Dr. Walters really worked with me on payment... he truly cares about his patients health and not just the money... and I definitely felt soooo much better walking out of those doors as compared to the pain I was in when I walked into those doors... and in this day and age... you can't find doctors like him anymore!!!... Siloam Smiles is truly the best dentist around!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Dr. Walters and Kastle are excellent with my kids. Ana and Carina are very friendly and always accommodating and good at answering any questions that I may have. Over all never been let down or disappointed with their quality of care or service. Highly recommended!
D
3 months ago
Theft
This place absolutely sucks and customer service is horrible.This company was charging me and my insurance company for the same services rendered. It is two timing, that is what I call it. I will never ever ever go back to this place, and I don’t think anyone else should either. however Dr. was nice the facility it’s not worth a shit .
C
3 months ago
Excellent caring people
I hate going to the dentist but going to Siloam Smiles makes my experience much easier. Very friendly, caring people who deal very well with my extreme anxiety when having dental work done. Both Dr. Walters and Dr. Castle have done procedures for me and both did wonderful jobs.
R
3 months ago
The office staff is excellent. The receptionist is very friendly and nice to the patient. The dentist hygience is very knowledgeable at her job ,please you!!! DR,walters and his staff make you feel very comfortable in the dentist chair. your patient, ROBERT and EUNICE CLAUSON
D
3 months ago
Very Good Dentist, Great interaction between Dr and Patient, And there Staff are AWESOME. Thanks for what you do
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Very patient and friendly with our two toddlers. They answered all our questions and we didn't feel rushed at all.
B
3 months ago
Great quality
Best dentist & staff around. Always enjoy going for my appointments.
R
3 months ago
Fair
Dental cleaning is the very best you can receive there. Dr. Walters needs to work on his chair side manners.
D
4 months ago
very good people they are very professional informative and for me friendly I appreciate going to someone who makes you feel comfortable