Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Friendlist people and competant staff. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Excellent work professional and friendly ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I really recommend
C
4 months ago
The staff at Siloam Smiles is fabulous. They take dental care to the next level. The moment you walk in, you are treated like family. They always go above and beyond to provide excellent service.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff and very clean facility
D
4 months ago
I went for a deep cleaning with Shannon, my new Dental Hygienist today, my first dental work at Smile Dental. She was a great! Thorough, painless and quick. I am so happy to have finally found My Dental Family! I highly recommend Dr. Walters, Shannon and the entire Smile staff. You certainly will be happy!!
B
5 months ago
The best of the best as far as quality and friendliness.
SILOAM Springs Dentistry always exceeds my expectations as far as quality of their work and friendliness. They are head and shoulders above any other dentist I have ever been to.
Y
5 months ago
Love it
Love this place, excellent service , treat you like family ,
M
5 months ago
Excellent and Professional service, friendly they explain everything about your tooth needs absolutely 100% recommended ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
T
5 months ago
Excellent staff and service
I've been going to Siloam Smiles since I've lived in Siloam Springs which is over 10 years. The staff has always made me and my family feel like members of their family l. Front the front counter to Dr Walters himself.
S
5 months ago
Exelentes, todo el eauipo son expertos procesionales,recepcionistas sonrientes y amables, amigables, Mi familia y yo o amamos a Smile Center . 100x100๐Ÿฆทโœ”๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ƒ gracias al Doctor Walter y su equipo,ยซmi sonrisa es bella ยป.