Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing
Dr.Chavez and his assistant Cheri was so sweet! Taking xrays was easy! Dr.Chavez thoroughly explained all my options and how I can prevent this from happening again! You Rock Siloam Smiles!!
L
1 month ago
Great atmosphere. Staff was very informative and knowledgeable. Dr Walters is wonderful at putting you at ease. I had a pain free extraction. Highly recommend this group.
S
1 month ago
Mi sonrisa es cada ves más perfecta Gracias al la extensa experiencia en trabajos de calidad del Doctor Walter y todo su amable y profesional personal “ gracias “ Siloam Smilles. Lo recomiendo y yo le pongo diez estrellas ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
D
2 months ago
Great experience! Dentist comes to say hello even though he wasn't part of the procedure. Hygienist was gentle and courteous. Overall more than can be expected.
C
3 months ago
Great staff and service!
M
3 months ago
Great service.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great
J
3 months ago
Insurance
I was told I was in network then upon arrival and treatment SUPRISE not any longer Totally misled and very aggravated cane in for a cracked tooth left with a broke one
A
3 months ago
High quality of service
Dr Walters and his staff make your visit as pleasant as possible. Have been going here for years and will continue.
D
4 months ago
Always high quality service!
Quick easy and they took good care of me at siloam smiles! Dr. Walters is as efficient as they come. Were i get all my dental work done and always will!