Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
I always appreciate the good service I get at Siloam Smiles! The staff all are friendly and explain exactly what they are doing and why.
W
5 years ago
I was greeted with smiles from the moment I entered the reception area. Ana took great care of me while taking my x-rays. I appreciate the care taken during my cleaning and the gift pack at the end. Life is too short to have a bad dentist. I also might add that the establishment is very clean, this is one of the most important things in my choice of a dentist. I have been attending this place since 1987, I think that says it all.
S
5 years ago
Have been able to help me , my son and my daughter out at last minute help right away. Friendly warm welcome and very good with patients who was being seen. Comfortable office and staff. Friendly and very understanding. Thank You all so much for letting us find you.
B
5 years ago
I was made to feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Very good experience. Very fair prices and friendly staff. Not to mention a great job on my tooth.
D
5 years ago
Everyone was friendly, smiling and professional. They made me feel comfortable all the way through.
S
5 years ago
The cleaning was never painful, and my hygienist explained what she was doing. Very friendly and kind. She also taught me how to brush better, tips and tricks.
S
5 years ago
The cleaning was never painful, and my hygienist explained what she was doing. Very friendly and kind. She also taught me how to brush better, tips and tricks.
L
5 years ago
Yall make us feel like family when we r there u welcome us with smiles and warm hearts we love coming to siloam smiles
A
5 years ago
Professional, clean, and personable office. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in the Siloam Springs area.