Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great office, you all are very nice to me and my children and very quick at procedures which makes my visits fast.
C
5 years ago
Dr. Walters and his staff are nice frendly and fun to be with I do not like going to the Dentist but they make it nicer to go to see friends.
L
5 years ago
Everything done was professional, appreciated being shown the xrays and explanation, stating general procedure before and after completion of tooth repair. Have only had minor tingling from repaired tooth for the week since surgery was completed......
T
6 years ago
Dr. Walters was awesome! He made me feel very comfortable & the office staff was great! Thank you all so much!
A
6 years ago
Everyone was so nice and respectful. They are amazing with children and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
B
6 years ago
I always appreciate the good service I get at Siloam Smiles! The staff all are friendly and explain exactly what they are doing and why.
W
6 years ago
I was greeted with smiles from the moment I entered the reception area. Ana took great care of me while taking my x-rays. I appreciate the care taken during my cleaning and the gift pack at the end. Life is too short to have a bad dentist. I also might add that the establishment is very clean, this is one of the most important things in my choice of a dentist. I have been attending this place since 1987, I think that says it all.
S
6 years ago
Have been able to help me , my son and my daughter out at last minute help right away. Friendly warm welcome and very good with patients who was being seen. Comfortable office and staff. Friendly and very understanding. Thank You all so much for letting us find you.
B
6 years ago
I was made to feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Very good experience. Very fair prices and friendly staff. Not to mention a great job on my tooth.
D
6 years ago
Everyone was friendly, smiling and professional. They made me feel comfortable all the way through.