Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Say cheese
I am very impressed with this office. The staff is friendly and answers all my questions. Shannon is always very knowledgeable and professional.
D
2 months ago
Crown me
Friendly staff and excellent job
B
2 months ago
Very good dentist and great team!
Dr. Walters is a very good dentist and his assistants are courteous and professional. He has been our family dentist for many years. We highly recommend Dr. Walters!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Chavez and team
Dr. Chavez and his team are very caring and professional. This is the best dental office I've ever been to.
R
3 months ago
This was rice first time to the dentist she is 20 months old and they treated her very well. they walked around the room showed her the place and they put her in the chair and the dentist came and checked her teeth and she done very well she didn't even cry I was impressed thank you all for being so nice
K
3 months ago
Great team, great atmosphere
I have been going here for about 4 years, they have great staff and have taken care of my teeth during that time. I highly recommend you to check them out.
D
3 months ago
New dentist
New dentist was very personable and professional. He instills confidence and trust. I think he will be positive for the community. The staff made me feel very much at home
A
3 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
Dr.Chavez and his assistant Cheri was so sweet! Taking xrays was easy! Dr.Chavez thoroughly explained all my options and how I can prevent this from happening again! You Rock Siloam Smiles!!
L
3 months ago
Great atmosphere. Staff was very informative and knowledgeable. Dr Walters is wonderful at putting you at ease. I had a pain free extraction. Highly recommend this group.
S
3 months ago
Mi sonrisa es cada ves más perfecta Gracias al la extensa experiencia en trabajos de calidad del Doctor Walter y todo su amable y profesional personal “ gracias “ Siloam Smilles. Lo recomiendo y yo le pongo diez estrellas ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️