Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Exelentes, todo el eauipo son expertos procesionales,recepcionistas sonrientes y amables, amigables, Mi familia y yo o amamos a Smile Center . 100x100🦷✔️😃 gracias al Doctor Walter y su equipo,«mi sonrisa es bella ».
S
5 months ago
Exelentes, todo el eauipo son expertos procesionales,recepcionistas sonrientes y amables, amigables, Mi familia y yo o amamos a Smile Center . 100x100🦷✔️😃 gracias al Doctor Walter y su equipo,«mi sonrisa es bella ».
S
5 months ago
Great service
Clean facility, and they explain everything to you throughly. Love this office!
N
6 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
Every visit is very pleasant and professional. Dr Walters and his staff are so friendly & go out of their way to make your visit comfortable.They have a lovely office with all the amenities located conveniently.
T
6 months ago
There is no other choice for me
My family and I have been going to Siloam Smiles since moving to Siloam Springs 10 years ago. We've never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and personable. Dr.Walters always takes the time to chat with you about family or friends or football or just about anything else. That to me is important since it makes me feel like he and his staff are there for more than just to take my money.
E
6 months ago
High quality service
The best Doctor with the most friendly staff! Love their office & the atmosphere it creates! I would recommend them to anyone!
M
6 months ago
Great quality service
I’ve been going to Dr. Walters for 10+ years and have always received quality service and felt welcomed from the friendly staff.
S
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone that took care of me was so nice!
B
7 months ago
Customer service
All I can say is, check with your insurance company yourself before payment is made! Don’t take their word that it has been paid!
V
7 months ago
Everyone from front desk to the dental hygienist was very nice and pleasant.