Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Excelente
Buen equipo tanto como las recepcionistas y los profesionales adentro haciendo su trabajo por el bien de cada persona. Mi familia y yo hemos visitado esta clínica por año. Cada día son mejores
P
10 months ago
Amazing Office
Everyone that works in this office are amazing. They are super friendly and very adequate with their services. My children are young and they made the experience easy for them. I would recommend them to anyone plus they do braces there as well so makes it even more convenient...
K
10 months ago
Very professional and courteous
C
10 months ago
Excellent, as usual
Exam and cleaning which was very well done. They keep up on needed x-rays, insurance. Met the new dentist Dr Chavez and was impressed. Really good visit.
D
10 months ago
Great visit
I was nervous about going to my appointment. When I got there, they said all the things I needed to hear to relax. It was a good experience. I no longer dread my next appointment. Great crew. The lady (I didn’t catch her name) that cleaned my teeth was wonderful.
F
11 months ago
The best in town
Great staff that makes the dreaded dental procedures tolerable. Dr Walters is excellent. Front desk the best. Hygienist great.
T
11 months ago
Amazing experience
I had my first crown done by Dr Chavez and I was so nervous about it but he made the experience so simple. I felt nothing the whole time and he was very quick and they made my crown right there in house so I dont have to go back to finish it. Such a great experience!!
G
11 months ago
Awesome
This was the best dental experience I have had in years. Terri my hygienist was so kind and gental I have to say thanks. Information supplied was very thorough and no pressure at all. If you need a great Dentist office go to Siloam Smiles!
K
11 months ago
Say cheese
I am very impressed with this office. The staff is friendly and answers all my questions. Shannon is always very knowledgeable and professional.
D
11 months ago
Crown me
Friendly staff and excellent job