Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been with Dr Walters for 30 years. He is the best. The staff is fantastic.
B
8 months ago
Great, family atmosphere!!
Waited less than 5 minutes to be seen. The staff treats you like family from the moment you walk in the door and it's a great overall experience. The dentist is quick. The hygienists are extremely thorough. They make sure you know what services are available to you, but don't push anything on you! Great dentist!!! Love this office!
K
8 months ago
Great people!
J
8 months ago
Enjoyable experience. Very professional staff. Knowledge about their jobs and also insurance coverages.
J
8 months ago
Tops on visit!
Perfect!
W
8 months ago
I had a root canal and it was great. No pain during or after the procedure and my tooth feels wonderful. The staff and dentist were amazing. Go check Siloam Smiles out. You will be very pleased
G
8 months ago
I love this dentist. The staff are very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.
A
8 months ago
Professional and Fun Environment For Kids
My kids and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Walters and all his amazing staff. Their passion shines through with ever visit. My kids age 4 and 7 love their apts. and always look forward to getting their tokens to get a surprise.
D
8 months ago
Excellence in every way!
Having just moved to Arkansas finding a good dentist was a concern. But look no further..Siloam Smiles has it all. A beautifully located and designed office. The Dentist found a problem with a tooth that 3 other dentists couldnt find. So happy!! Very friendly and welcoming staff.
C
9 months ago
High quality service in every way!
Would recommend Siloam Smiles Dental wholeheartedly! The staff are very friendly and professional. They do a great job at calming my nerves and making me feel more relaxed about my procedure that I was going to have than when I first walked in. Dr. Walters leaves you feeling like a friend than just a Dentist. He is very qualified.