Siloam Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Progress Ave

SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Amazing and friendly staff!!
A very quick and painless process. Staff was extremely nice and made the experience that much better. My dentist was also funny and quirky jokes kinda put me to ease with my fillings. All in all I would recommend them to anyone in Siloam for an appointment.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Work 😃
L
1 year ago
Root Canal
From the time I walked in the door I was greeted by friendly staff. Both Dr. Walters and his assistant were very good in taking care of my situation in a timely manner! They made sure I was comfortable at all times. I am a pansy when it comes to dentist but they definitely took good care of me!!
S
1 year ago
Friendlist people and competant staff. Highly recommend.
M
1 year ago
Excellent work professional and friendly 😃 I really recommend
C
1 year ago
The staff at Siloam Smiles is fabulous. They take dental care to the next level. The moment you walk in, you are treated like family. They always go above and beyond to provide excellent service.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff and very clean facility
D
1 year ago
I went for a deep cleaning with Shannon, my new Dental Hygienist today, my first dental work at Smile Dental. She was a great! Thorough, painless and quick. I am so happy to have finally found My Dental Family! I highly recommend Dr. Walters, Shannon and the entire Smile staff. You certainly will be happy!!
B
1 year ago
The best of the best as far as quality and friendliness.
SILOAM Springs Dentistry always exceeds my expectations as far as quality of their work and friendliness. They are head and shoulders above any other dentist I have ever been to.
Y
1 year ago
Love it
Love this place, excellent service , treat you like family ,