Silsbee Family Dentistry

Dentist

180 Welborn St.

Silsbee, TX 77656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Highly satisfied
I am so happy with this office, staff and visit all around! I get so nervous with dentist appointments and they made me feel so comfortable and at ease! I highly recommend them for anyone!
C
1 week ago
High quality service. Extremely professional and friendly
Appreciate all the staff. Always on time and very personal. Best dentist is southeast Texas!
M
2 weeks ago
Always very friendly and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
Hi, I'm only eight and a half years old and have been going to the family dentist office at a very young age. I have never been afraid 2 get my check ups I have always been very comfortable and confident that I will have the best care ever!
H
1 month ago
AWESOME! I always look forward to my next visit🤗
B
1 month ago
Great staff, great service
The staff is friendly and very professional! We love Dr. Armstrong! I just have to give a shout out to Victoria! She makes my child feel very comfortable and safe every time we come in! My daughter really enjoys going to Silsbee Family Dentistry! Thank you all and keep it up!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been going to Silsbee Family Dentistry for 6 years and have never left disappointed. Dr. Reed and her staff are friendly professional and show a great deal of compassion when dealing with me. I had all my wisdom teeth pulled a few years ago and felt literally no pain. I'd recommend this dentistry to anyone!
T
2 months ago
We love Dr Armstrong. She has treated our whole family. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Dr Armstrong and staff are super!
All the staff go out of their way to make you comfortable, very friendly and on time, however, take all the time you need before, during and after procedure to answer all you questions. Very pleasant experience 😁
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
We love the entire staff.They are very professional,friendly, and patient with the children! Recommend to everyone!