Silsbee Family Dentistry

Dentist

180 Welborn St.

Silsbee, TX 77656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr Armstrong and staff are super!
All the staff go out of their way to make you comfortable, very friendly and on time, however, take all the time you need before, during and after procedure to answer all you questions. Very pleasant experience 😁
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
We love the entire staff.They are very professional,friendly, and patient with the children! Recommend to everyone!
M
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Reed and her staff are very friendly and highly professional. My visit (which included a tooth extraction) was excellent all the way around. Never felt the tooth being removed and was wholly pain free.
Z
1 month ago
they are all wonderful
H
1 month ago
very professional very pleased
D
2 months ago
As always I had a great appointment with them. Dr Reed and staff are very friendly and concerned about the health of your teeth and your whole being. I couldn’t get a better dental clinic then this one. They are like family. ❤️
A
2 months ago
Amazing place!
Dr. Armstrong and her associates are all amazing women! My kids absolutely love going there!
V
2 months ago
Great experience!!
Due to childhood trauma with family dentist I have always been afraid to go have my teeth taken care of I had a very serious issue that was causing me a lot of pain I went today and it was by far The best experience I have ever had with ANY doctor ! Harriet Armstrong is very professional very kind and great listener and managed to save my tooth this is a group of individuals who truly care about your well-being and your pocketbook !!
J
2 months ago
Great service
This is a great business with top quality, professional employees. They have become more than our dentist, they are part of our family.
A
2 months ago
Super nice and friendly!
I know not everyone loves going to the dentist, but the folks at Silsbee Family Dentistry make it a great experience! They make sure you're comfortable and always make you feel like you're part of the family.