Silsbee Family Dentistry

Dentist

180 Welborn St.

Silsbee, TX 77656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Amazing place!
Dr. Armstrong and her associates are all amazing women! My kids absolutely love going there!
V
2 days ago
Great experience!!
Due to childhood trauma with family dentist I have always been afraid to go have my teeth taken care of I had a very serious issue that was causing me a lot of pain I went today and it was by far The best experience I have ever had with ANY doctor ! Harriet Armstrong is very professional very kind and great listener and managed to save my tooth this is a group of individuals who truly care about your well-being and your pocketbook !!
J
2 days ago
Great service
This is a great business with top quality, professional employees. They have become more than our dentist, they are part of our family.
A
1 week ago
Super nice and friendly!
I know not everyone loves going to the dentist, but the folks at Silsbee Family Dentistry make it a great experience! They make sure you're comfortable and always make you feel like you're part of the family.
N
1 week ago
Best dental experience yet!
Every one of the staff I spoke with was very kind and helpful! Pleasant atmosphere, and I got in and out very quickly. Highly recommend!
K
1 week ago
I was very pleased with my visit today because the hygienest took back on time and did an excellent job on my cleaning. It's nice to have an appointment and not wait a few hours before being called to the back.
V
3 weeks ago
Who is terrified going in and so peaceful leaving
Who is terrified going in and so peaceful leaving
L
3 weeks ago
Professional in Every Way
Professional in every way, with a kind and thoughtful staff. I also appreciate the frequent reminders, necessary for those of us who are absent-minded. A visit to the dentist is not anyone's idea of a good time, but Dr. Joyce, Dr. Harriet, and their professional and educated staff are super!
J
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and personal.
They have always been kind, generous, thoughtful, sensitive, friendly and intuitive. I have nothing but good comments for this dentristy. They have treated me and my son's with more compassion than any other practice we have experienced. I want to make a shout out to their receptionist Aaron! (Don't know if I spelled that right) but she is amazing. You won't be disappointed in the service that is provided here! I promise! -Janet
Response from Silsbee Family Dentistry
Thank you for your raving review of our practice! Thank you also for the shout out, taking care of awesome patients like you and your family is our passion.
D
1 month ago
Great place
I love this place. They are the best. They really take good care of you, and are concerned about your oral hygiene. I have been going there for a long time.
Response from Silsbee Family Dentistry
Thank you for your lovely review of our practice! We look forward to caring for your beautiful smile for years to come.