Silsbee Family Dentistry

Dentist

180 Welborn St.

Silsbee, TX 77656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Excellent!
They saw me in an emergency situation and everyone there treated me like an old friend. They are all incredibly sweet and attentive. They are now MY dentist in Texas!
T
1 week ago
Love the staff. We have been using this office for several years and have always had great experiences.
A
1 week ago
Great place!
Dr. Armstrong and her ladies are AMAZING! My kids love them and have no fear of the dentist at all. Even our toddler loves going there. They’re all super friendly and informative. Highly recommend this business. ❤️
J
3 months ago
Friendly, caring staff. Excellent service. Great medical/dental help.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Took their time with my children and answered all my questions and told me what needed to be done in a very educational manner.
S
3 months ago
Highly satisfied
I am so happy with this office, staff and visit all around! I get so nervous with dentist appointments and they made me feel so comfortable and at ease! I highly recommend them for anyone!
C
3 months ago
High quality service. Extremely professional and friendly
Appreciate all the staff. Always on time and very personal. Best dentist is southeast Texas!
M
4 months ago
Always very friendly and helpful.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Hi, I'm only eight and a half years old and have been going to the family dentist office at a very young age. I have never been afraid 2 get my check ups I have always been very comfortable and confident that I will have the best care ever!
H
4 months ago
AWESOME! I always look forward to my next visit🤗