Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I am visiting my Daughters for a month and I came from Wisconsin with a toothache. Dana F. & Dawn G. are patients of Dr. Patton and highly recommended him. I was able to get in very soon and his assistant was very nice. Dr. Patton was very professional and helped me feel at ease. Thank you for a pleasant visit.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Great Experience
A quick and easy cleaning and check up. Thank you for making the experience painless. :)
B
1 week ago
Cleanjng
It was a great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Professionals
I have known, and worked, with Dr Patton, aka Superman. He is the most educated, ethical Dentist I've ever seen in 35 years in the dental field. He takes continuing education above what is required and his staff is top notch. He's also a kind man who will put you at ease.
W
2 weeks ago
Reinstall a crown.
Very nice Tect and dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
I really appreciated Jackie working on my teeth. She is a true professional.
Excellent service.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Compassionate dentist that truly cares about his patients health and life! Strong civic leader translates to his office.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and Dr Patton was great! Glad to be a patient here!
T
1 month ago
Great as always
Great experience like I had the last time. I would've given 5 star, but I did have to wait a few minutes after my appt. time before going back. I love it there.
H
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Went in to replace a temp crown with a permanent one. When they couldn't easily remove the temp, they did everything in their power to make sure I was comfortable, and not in pain. Was very happy they went out of their way to make that possible!!!