Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr Patton and his staff are very professional
Excellent service everyone is extremely nice and make you feel very comfortable every step of the way.
B
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the dentist it's not always fun but here you can always leave with a smile. The people here are so friendly and so kind and so helpful. Highly recommend.
R
3 days ago
This place is amazing I always hated going to the dentist until I tried them .I highly recommend them dr.patton and his team are the best.
A
4 days ago
Very professional services
Great polite painless experience. Highly recommend to anyone needing dental work done
R
5 days ago
I am in the healthcare profession, so I am very picky. This team was awesome. Very friendly but professional. I felt given my current situation with a prior crown , Dr. Patton was very honest and treated me appropriately. My Hygienist was phenomenal. So happy I chose this practice.
K
5 days ago
Amazing with young children!
My four year old got a filling today at Silvercreek dental and not a single tear was shed!! It was quick and painless, my little guy loves the dentist!!
E
1 week ago
The service is always exceptional. Very professional
J
1 week ago
Check-Up
No complaints! In and out in a timely manner.
A
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
It's refreshing to find a dentistry that truly cares more about your dental health and not gouge you for unnecessary services. My daughter and I finally found our permanent dentist and I'm referring all my friends/family.
D
1 week ago
High quality service
The quality of service provided by Michelle (my hygienist) and Dr. Patton was wonderful. They were very professional and I have really enjoyed going to this office.