Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I liked my hygienist Jacquelin. Pain free and friendly
S
4 days ago
Excellent Doctor & Staff
Dr. Patton is a very knowledgeable, professional doctor. He is very caring and attentive with his patients. This is also reflected in his staff who are excellent at their craft and also very gentle with their patients.
D
5 days ago
Teeth Cleaning today.
I was taken in right on my appointment time and received excellent, careful service by the dental hygienist and the follow up exam by Dr. Patton. I would certainly recommend Silver Lake Dental to any one!
S
1 week ago
Great dentist, wonderful staff!!
I love this place! Professional, friendly service!!
A
1 week ago
Best place
Dr. Patton and his staff are absolutely wonderful.
T
1 week ago
Dr. Patton and his staff are awesome, they are very professional and a exceptional caring staff.
A
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Appointments are always on schedule and everyone is friendly.
D
1 week ago
My teeth are clean and my smile looks alot better. thank u!!!
Everything went smoothly this morning! I was in for a cleaning & my teeth feel great & look great too! Thank U!
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service!
I can honestly say that, in my 60+ years, this doctor and staff are truly exceptional and better than all the rest. Prompt, professional and very friendly! So many dental practices to choose from - I'm so happy to found them.
S
2 weeks ago
Best team out there
This office never lets me or my family down. They're so patient and wonderful with all of my children(I have 4). My kids love going to the dentist and are never scared. They are also very understanding and accommodating, they often schedule my entire family for cleanings in one day to get us in at the same time. I appreciate this so much since we drive 45 mins to get there. Even after we moved I decided to stay with this office because they're so great!