Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always satisfied
Dr Patton and his staff are very professional and easy to deal with. Great dental care. Highly recommended!
C
5 days ago
Impeccable Patient Relationships
There is not a single appointment that I haven’t felt like a family member! I
S
2 weeks ago
Put crown back on.
Dr. Patton and team are great, I have never had a bad experience. My crown came off got appointment right away and was out in 30 minutes.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
I'm so grateful to Dr. Patton and his staff. I had a dental emergency (by my standards) and they were able to see me right away. Dr. Patton got me my smile back just in time for the 4th of July. So very thankful!!
S
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy. In and out. Straight to the point. My kind of place. Great staff, Thanks Dr Patton Highly recommend Sliver Creek Dental to anyone.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My recent visit was concerning a possible root canal failure. Dr. Patton's explanation of options was clear and concise. He answered my questions and recommend a second opinion prior to my making my decision regarding treatment. It was very refreshing to know he wanted me to have a truly informed decision.
R
3 weeks ago
Silver Creek is Amazing
Most friendly and professional staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Hugh and Ericka for taking care of me and my family and for everything y’all do for the Pearland community.
J
3 weeks ago
Happy smile
On time and very professional. I have lived with some teeth problems for quite some time and the professional staff have made my teeth 100% better. Couldn’t have asked for anything else.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality and professionalism.
Comfortable and warm environment. Staff is always friendly and kind. Appointment is always started on time. I have been seeing Dr. Patton and his team for 14 years now and have never been disappointed. I always enjoy recommending them to friends and new comers to the Pearland area.
B
3 weeks ago
Felt right at home!!!
I am a transplant from New York City. I have been residing in Texas for 5 years. Since relocating to this great State I have been to several Dentists and unfortunately had not found the right one and place. Well after searching I can honestly say I have found a Dentist and Family in Dr. Hugh Patton and Silver Creek Dental. From the moment I made the telephone call to schedule an appointment, to entering the front doors, to being seated in the chair, to checking out at the front desk, I was made felt just like family. I was shown patience in my asking questions and I was educated in the treatment plan that would work best for me. The bed side manner was amazing to say the least!!! My search is over. Silver Creek is my new Dentist home and I cannot wait to introduce my family to the the family of Silver Creek. Thank you all for the great experience!!!! Thank you to my friend for referring me. You were on the money.