Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Excellent service, Michele was truly concerned about my comfort.
for years i thought i was getting my teeth cleaned. well apparently not. the cleaning i received today was absolutely the most thorough cleaning i have ever received. the entire staff was pleasant and professional.
K
5 days ago
The staff was soooo nice and professional. DR PATTON is the best!
J
5 days ago
My daughter who is 16 months and I came and got out teeth cleaned with Michelle! She was so patient with her and so nice! It was such an amazing experience. Michelle and Dr. Patton are so nice and they are both are very informative about what needs to be done and they never push a procedure on you!! I would recommend all my family and friends to them
J
6 days ago
The wait was not long at all for a first time visit. Filling out the paperwork ahead of time was a help. The exam room was cozy. The dental hygienist, Jackie, was very nice & friendly, didn’t try to talk to you while she was working in your mouth, but did converse when she wasn’t. Did not have to wait long for Dr. Patton to take a look after the cleaning. I would definitely recommend Silver Creek Dental.
M
7 days ago
Excellent care
Very nice staff! I filled out the online forms a couple of nights before, nothing else needed when I arrived. Staff were all very friendly, Dr. Patton especially so. Made me feel very at ease. My whole family will be coming here from now on.
J
7 days ago
Great with kids!
I took my 12 month old for her first dentist visit and the hygienist and dentist were both excellent. They were very caring towards my daughter and were very experienced.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service and I appreciated that they gave me the appointment the next day followed my call.
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Compassionate Care
Rarely do you find a phyiscian and their staff that have the care and compassion for their patient at heart.
M
2 weeks ago
Timely and nice staff.
K
3 weeks ago
I come to Dr. Patton’s because he and all of his staff are the very best. They constantly make sure that you are conformtable, if you need anything. I have never been to any “doctor” office that are as concerned about the patient as this office. I love each one of the staff and would never go to any other dentist.