Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Professional and kid friendly
My daughter Lillian had a great time and had no trouble feeling comfortable during her exam and cleaning. Even at 4 years old, they know how to make her feel safe.
K
4 days ago
As always professional and quality dental care.
D
4 days ago
Excellent Service
I just switched to Silver Creek Dental and was relieved to discover that the office workers were exceptionally polite and friendly. I met the dentist and was pleased that on my first visit, which only involved dislodging a popcorn kernel from between my gum and teeth, the dentist (Dr. Patton) took extra time to meet with me. And they didn't charge for the visit!
B
5 days ago
The visit was good everything went the way I expected it too. They were courteous and too god care of me.
C
5 days ago
Friendly
Everyone is welcoming and friendly.
G
1 week ago
It was my first visit. Everyone was so friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Check-up Appointment
Dr. Patton and his staff are very friendly and skilled. Jackie, who cleaned my teeth, was very thorough and careful. She is also very friendly. It was a very pleasant experience.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Thank you Silver Creek Dental for making our first visit to your office an excellent experience. From the sign-in to the exit, my husband and I are truly glad to have met you and look forward to our return visit. You were prompt in service, provided excellent teeth cleaning and were genuinely professional and personable. Thank you again and God bless you all!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff every time!
V
3 weeks ago
Kid Friendly..Super Staff!
My kids love coming here! And who would have thought that kids love going to the dentist! Lol...Thanks to the friendly and welcoming staff..they come Excited and leave Excited with clean teeth even if they get work done there is NO crying no nothing...pain free. Best in Pearland!!