Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr Patton and the crew are GREAT
C
3 weeks ago
Office visit
I showed up early for my appointment they were able to take me immediately back and begin my procedure. Doctor Patton Is a very professional and kind dentist. He is very well educated and was able to answer all my questions in detail. His assistant was very attentive and was there for every thing that was needed. Jacqueline cleaned my teeth very thoroughly and was super professional at her job. The young lady running the office was super sweet and very outgoing. Silver Creek Dental is one of a kind and I would highly recommend everyone checking it out. I will continue to use this dentist office for myself and my family.
N
3 weeks ago
Low Pressure. Great Service.
As the saying goes, never judge a book by its cover. Initially pulling up to the building I was a little put off by the exterior. It just didn't look like a dental office. But then I went inside and the warm feeling from the office layout, design and friendly staff immediately made me feel welcome. Dr. Patton genuinely cared about my pains and actually listened to what I had to say. He quickly diagnosed the issue and within minutes took away the pain I had been dealing with for over 2 years. I highly recommend his practice and will visit him again soon.
A
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
Dr Patton was out of the office but his replacement was just as great. He was thorough and really took time to figure out what my issues were, to make sure he was getting it right, and to give me treatment options. Hi caliber service and professionalism as always with this practice!
B
1 month ago
Excellent care
P
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
T
1 month ago
Great dentist for families
The staff is really good with children of all ages. My oldest had an unpleasant experience at another dental office in Pearland and was afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. Patton has been so kind and patient with my son that he is no longer anxious about going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Positive experience
Every staff member was polite, experienced and helpful. Very positive visit.
J
1 month ago
Awesome!
This was my first time at Silver Creek Dental and they were great! Professional yet personable. Definitely going to be my new dentist no question!
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service.
Highest quality of customer service provided to all patients. You are made to feel that you are their number 1 priority, every time.