Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Quality service and friendly
This was my first experience with this Dr.Patton and his office staff. I was very pleased with my experience. They were prompt, friendly and professional.
E
1 month ago
Love this place
OMG, loving a dental office! Friendly, efficient, and gentle-what more can you ask? Ask for Erika as your dental hygienist.
R
1 month ago
Nice Choice
Only my second visit here but do glad I chose this dental office after my previous dentist retired. Dr. Patton and his staff are great!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Patton is friendly and explains everything to you and gives you your options not pushy like other dentist I have gone to in the past. The staff is very friendly.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, welcoming, thorough, everything done was explained and told me before doing it. Absolutely the very best, that is why I drive in from Sugar Land to Pearland. I trust Dr. Patton and his staff. Theresa was the best and I asked for her on my next visit.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service very friendly
I had a cleaning today and it was excellent. I think her name was Kim, my technician, was very attentive and professional. I feel very comfortable going to them as my dentist because I do not like to go.
G
1 month ago
Many thanks to Dr. Patton and his staff for the fine service.
D
1 month ago
So pleased with this dental office.
Second visit to Silver Creek Dental, and once again had a great experience. Two of my children had dental cleanings, and their staff is so warm and friendly. My teen exclaimed as we were leaving “They are so nice! I love that dentist office.” Coming from a teen, that is a high compliment!
H
1 month ago
Great service
Appointment was at 11am and had almost no wait time to be seated, this is rare when visiting most medical providers, Michelle did a great job with Xrays and cleaning my teeth, Dr. Patton came in after to review X-ray and check in and whole process flowed nicely!
J
1 month ago
The best of the best dental care and services
I have been coming here for years and everyone’s has your best interest at heart.Dr.Patton is a excellent doctor and has the best staff was well as his backbone.