Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Left me wondering
Had a procedure done that required numbing. My appt. was at 1pm, was left in chair for an hour waiting. Dr. Came in and did not say hello or how are you. Got down to business. When done he just walked out without a word. When I was ready to leave, I had to ask the assistant what he had done. Neither told me what to expect or what to do or not to do. I am disappointed because sometimes he is friendly and sometimes very aloof. The staff is friendly and helpful, don’t know what happened this time.
J
1 month ago
Very Friendly Staff
The dental hygienist was very tentative and knowledgeable.
E
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr. Patton!! He is the awesome.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding Service!
Having just moved to the Houston area it is always a tough, long and an arduous process to find doctors and dentists. As a person who religiously would go to the dentist every six months since childhood, I was so pleased to find a competent dentist that could take care of my orthodontic needs. From the reception staff to the hygienists and Dr. Patton, the team was friendly, knowledgeable and reassuring and I foresee a long lasting relationship with Silver Creek Dental and would recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a dentist that lives in the Greater Pearland area.
C
2 months ago
High quality service , very careing staff
Make you feel important and they called to check up on how you are doing the next day. Not very many do that now a days, they are a truly wonderful group of professionals. Highly recommend Silver Creek for ALL your dental needs .
K
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff
I love bringing my family here. They treat your kids like their own and make sure to explain everything! My kids look forward to the dentist! Very friendly and professional!
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Pearland!
Dr. Patton and his team are incredible! They provide an unsurpassed experience and always go the extra mile to make myself and my children comfortable during every visit! Highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Excellent service.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service! Friendly and always helpful!! We love it here!
K
2 months ago
The best!
As Always, our favorite dentist and his amazing staff.