Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday after not having them cleaned in a year due to major surgery. The Dental Hygienist was very professional and put my comfort first. She was excellent in her care and my teeth feel great. Thanks.
A
1 month ago
Great job
J
1 month ago
Affordable as well as great dental care
I used to go to a large chain and didn’t know how much I was being ripped off until I came here. And the staff are great with no intimidating sales tactics. They perform required treatment without trying to scare you into unnecessary treatment. Their technology was more advanced then the chain store dental office and the waiting room was full. That’s usually a sign of pleased patients.
K
1 month ago
Great Staff
Jackie was very friendly and did a great job!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful with my toddler
Erica and Dr Patton gave my 2 year old a fantastic first visit to the dentist. They were warm, patient and understanding of her nervousness. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
High Quality and Professionalism
Very professional and knowledgeable. Very friendly and customer service oriented. I will refer others.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent service while my boy and I had cleanings and my little girl got a follow up while she waited. It’s all was been a quick and easy service for all of us from the smallest at the age of 7 to me at 39. Thanks again for being so awesome at what you do. See you in 6 months
D
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
I had two fillings completed on the same day in a quiet comfortable setting. Dr. Patton and staff are professional and courteous. I’ve been going to this dentist office for about 15 years now.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional
Keep up the great work, Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
High quality service from the get go.
Use to come here many years ago ,but had to change due to other issues. Now bringing my son and staff is still Great. A Very Clean and Professional office with Great Dr and friendly staff.