Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Night Guard Adjustment
As a patient with TMJ issues, I have a high tolerance for pain; but this time my jaw hadn’t “relaxed” in over 4 months with the night guard. I went in this morning to have Dr. Patton check it. (I was also glad they took full head X-ray just in case structural issue.) luckily it appears we just needed a little adjusting of my night guard. Hoping that this gives me relief and I can move on from this episode of annoying TMJ flare-up. Dr. Patton and his office are always pleasant and straightforward. I’m glad to have them as my dental provider.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
The best in the business! Dr. Patton and his team may visiting the dentist a great experience. AJ
R
2 months ago
Silver Creek Dental
I have been going here since 2017. My experiences have been great. I have never had to wait for extended time for service, and the staff from the front door to the hygienist in the back are always very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Silver Creek Dental
I have been a patient for well over 12 years. I not sure the actual length of time but it's over 12 years. During that time we have never been unhappy with his operation. This is the first time I have ever responded to a review of any type. But Silver Creek deserves a strong 5 stars. My family also feels the same way about them. I have seen his kids grow up and he's as good a father as he is with his company! Keep it up!
E
2 months ago
Cleaning
I had a cleaning done today by Charissa. Very sweet and friendly! It was a pleasure to have her clean my teeth. The time went by so fast and she did a very good job. I plan to see her again in April.
D
2 months ago
I like this Dentist!!
I've been coming here for years. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The Dental Hygienist, Michelle, is second to no one! Dr. Hugh is a dentist in his own league! I have choices where I get my dental care. I choose here! I trust them!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding dental office.
I was very nervous about going in for a routine dental cleaning as it had been almost three years since I had had a cleaning. A friend had recommended this office to me so I took her advice and went. So glad I did. The dental hygienist put me right ease with her friendliness and did an excellent job at removing the coffee stains from my teeth. Dr. Patton was warm and friendly also as were all the staff. I’ll now be switching my children over to this dentist. I am thankful to have found this dental office!
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
T
2 months ago
Best dental office
Polite staff, efficient, prompt
R
2 months ago
Quick and Efficient
I went in for a cleaning and was called back before my appointment was even scheduled and I was out in less than 30 minutes! Very satisfied. I trust the staff here, as they only recommend additional procedures as needed.