Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Wait time was very short. Staff was very friendly and professional. I had broken a crown and Dr. Patton gave me options to correct problem. My experience was exceptional.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and professional friendly staff
My experience was very pleasant. I am impressed with the kindness and attentiveness of the staff. The environment was very clean and relaxing. I was in and out in no time.
M
2 months ago
Very professional but friendly and courteous. Prompt too.
A
2 months ago
Quick, Honest, and Friendly
I went for X-rays and a treatment plan because while I was pregnant, my previous dentist told me he thought I would need a cavity refilled or a crown placed, but needed xrays to confirm. Dr. Patton took a look at xrays taken and determined that I didn’t need any work done. I appreciated his honesty. He and his staff were very friendly and made a dreaded trip to the dentist a positive one! I’m glad I made the switch to this practice!
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly experience
We always have the best care at Silver Creek Dental! Michelle is so very sweet and she always remembers who you are and she is so very caring! Dr Patten is also so very nice! What I like the most is I always hated going to the dentist because they always got on to me for not flossing but Dr. Patten's staff never bugs you about that I love that!
R
2 months ago
I am very happy with this dentist
Everyone was was very nice, patient, knowledgeable, and they wait on you right away.
J
2 months ago
Soon after I moved to Pearland about 5 years ago, I needed a dentist. I went to Dr. Patten since he was recommended. Immediately I saw that he and his staff were very professional and the office was spotless, He explained what I needed and when he did the work I was very comfortable. I had never ever had a comfortable dental procedure before (I always felt the pain). He pulled a tooth and I did not know when it was finished. Next was a crown with a post and again I was totally relaxed while he did the work. Dr. Patten was great and I have total confidence in him.
C
2 months ago
Another perfect trip
Wonderful visit, in and out in less then 30 minutes with a cleaning and exam. All the staff are friendly and personable. The office is immaculate as well.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygenist, Jacquelyn, is the best! Dr. Patton and total staff are professional and very friendly, I feel so comfortable in their hands.
M
2 months ago
Terrified of Going To Dentist?
I finally found a dentist who I trust and who actually gives good service. This is huge coming from a person who is terrified of the dentist. Dr. Patton made me feel comfortable and earned my trust. I'm still a little nervous about going to the dentist, but not as much as I was :) I got a crown and a filling. I was informed on everything and didn't feel pressure into getting unnecessary work done like most dentist I know would. Overall, I had a great experience with Dr. Patton, everytime I saw him he always had a smile on his face and greeted me kindly. I will be making him my family dentist.