Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Professional service
Everything was well explained in details very clear with great and high quality service Thank you very myvh
E
3 months ago
Dr. Patton has been my dentist for 18 years. I moved out of Pearland a long time ago and it's worth the drive back any time I need something. I can get an appointment easily if I have a problem, I don't sit in the waiting room forever, Dr. Patton does great work and is very thorough, and my hygienist Michelle is awesome! The staff is also great with kids. I've been taking my son to Silvercreek Dental since he was younger than 2 and the they have always made him comfortable. He's now 13 and has no issues or fears with getting dental work.
M
3 months ago
Awful and Dishonest Front Desk Workers
Arrived to my scheduled appointment signed in and after an hour of waiting asked why is it taking so long did you guys forget about me? The lady at the front desk grab the clip board took the peel stick off with my name on it went to the back then came back and said I didn't sign in. I'm like you are lying I signed in. Don't lie because you're not doing your job. She went to the back then another worker comes back and said since you didn't sign in or we didn't see your name the doctor said can you come back at 1pm. The nerve of them rather than apologizing for their mistake or overlook they tried to blame me for their incompetence. Dr. Patton seems like he would have been a good dentist, now I have to search for a new dentist due to his staff lack of integrity and customer/patient service.
H
3 months ago
Exceptional patient care
My daughter's appointment included X-rays and cleaning as well as care plan. The Hygienist was great! She explained what she was going to do, what to expect and showed my child the instruments she was going to use. Dr. Patton was very conscientious about calming my daughter and still communicating to me what he found and the next step in her care.
P
3 months ago
Excellent and professional
I had a very short wait. The procedures were quick, painless and very professional. Doctor Patton explained every step and he and his assistants did a remarkable job.
P
3 months ago
Good Morning, The moment, I walk through the door I feel the warm welcome from all the staff, there pleasant, there cordial and ready to help in anyway what more can one ask. And I love Dr. Patton attitude, always happy and with a smile. Great Dentist and staff. I sent my husband he didn't want to leave our previous dentist but he did. And now he speaks highly of Dr. Patton to his friends.
D
3 months ago
High quality service. Front office was exceptional!
Wonderful!!!
B
3 months ago
Best Care
The staff is always warm and welcoming. They are always professional and helpful. I could not ask for a better dentist. I drive 50 miles one way to go to Dr. Patton and his team.
E
3 months ago
I always a GREAT EXPERIENCE with every appointment. Like today had an appointment to repair a loose cap. It didn’t need much work. So then Dr. Patton and staff was able to get me in for a cleaning. I had about an 8-10 year window where I didn’t even go to a dentist. But I can honestly say the past 3 years that I have been coming to Silver Creek that I look forward to my appointments. Would like to say Thank You Dr.Patton and staff.
S
3 months ago
Professional and polite.
They reassured me I was going to be ok. I’m scared of dentist and everyone made me feel welcome. Thank you