Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great experience!
Wonderful people at Silver Creek Dental. Cherrisa was my hygienist. She did a great job!
M
3 months ago
First visit. My longtime dentist retired. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Cleaning was very thorough.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Had a chipped tooth repaired & Dr. Patton & crew were - Prompt Courteous Professional Knowledgeable Informative Very pleased
C
3 months ago
Fantastic staff and great service
We are so impressed with Silver Creek Dental. The staff are friendly and helpful, they run on time for appointments and they go out of their way to provide a great experience.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very friendly and efficient cleaning.
C
3 months ago
Amazing group of professionals
Most professional and honest dentist I ever visited! Dr. Patton was genuinely sincere and totally honest in designing my treatment plan. No extra expenses...he designed a treatment plan for me that was in my best interest and did not embellish with any unnecessary dental work. And the atmosphere of the office and the staff was polite and made me feel very comfortable. I am very grateful for Dr. Patton's expertise and forever grateful that he is giving me my smile back!
R
3 months ago
Very pleased with treatment.Very respectful.Cleanliness high.Patient.
G
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Worked me in quickly as a new patient with an issue. Very kind and kept me informed every step of the process. Dr was great at explaining my options and giving me feedback I needed to make informed decision. I will continue to see this practice and will recommend them
N
3 months ago
Can enjoy going to the dentist!!!
Always a great experience with Dr. Patton’s dental services. Michelle is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Patton is a great dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Patton for anyone looking for dental service.
T
3 months ago
Worse Cleaning Experience Ever
1st - I expressed my interest in having my teeth cleaned with the tools and not the high powered water cleaner. The hygienist seemed very bent on the fact I didn’t want the water cleaner because she had to work harder. My teeth are very sensitive and I have been having my teeth cleaned with the tool for a long time. 2nd - She reprimanded me on several occasions that I needed to floss more behind my bottom retainer. Her comments made me feel like a child. 3rd - The tongue suppressant had glided down to the back of my throat almost to the point I thought I was going to gag. I’m not one to fill these surveys out but I’m taking the time for sure on this one because I thought her bedside manner was awful. I wish not to ever be scheduled with her again when I come back to Dr. Patton’s office. I always love the other ladies who have cleaned my teeth in the past but this one you may want to consider her for more patient compassionate training, handling and demonstrate better cleaning techniques. Thank you