Silver Creek Dental

Dentist

5517 West Broadway Street Suite A

Pearland, TX 77581-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
My 1st visit to Silver Creek Dental
This was my first visit to Silver Creek Dental. I moved from Austin and had the same dentist for 24 years. I was nervous about my experience. Erica the Hygenist was professional and informative. She did a great job of making me feel at ease. I am always uneasy going to the dentist. I am afraid something will need to be fixed and my anxiety sores. Dr Patton came in and introduced himself and immediately made me feel at ease. I have found my dentist and hygenist.
A
5 years ago
First Rate Experience
The dental hygienist did a first class and thorough job of cleaning my teeth and was very personable. She and Dr. Patton did a very good and comprehensive oral evaluation as well.
K
5 years ago
My teeth cleaning went perfectly!
A
5 years ago
For My Daughter
As per my 17yr old daughter, Dr. Patton is the best dentist she has ever been seen by. She actually looks forward to her visits at the office. The staff is friendly and accomodating.
R
5 years ago
I HATE dental procedures BUT....
I love Dr Patton and his team of professionals. For years I have put off simple things like teeth cleaning because of dental anxiety. I came to this office on recommendation of my parents who are also patients of Dr Patton. There is very little wait time and ZERO pressure to do other services. I need a "handholding" team and I really feel like they "get" that I am stressed with dental procedures and always ensure that I am comfortable with teeth cleaning, fillings or a root canal I had done last year. I feel completely silly being so crazy about my teeth but if they can handle a patient like me, then they can definitely take care of you, the "normal" patient. I appreciate the professionalism and honesty I get from Dr Patton and his team.
J
5 years ago
Always a great experience and cleaning.
B
5 years ago
Great introduction to this dental group
My first visit was efficient and pleasant. All staff were friendly and helpful. They saw me on time and explained the procedure completely. Great experience. Will definitely return and recommend to others.
F
5 years ago
Does the dentist that cleared up myTMJ still work there? I forget his name but he was the greatest!!! Please email me. Thanks so much.
R
5 years ago
Very competent professional dental care
Dr. Hugh and staff are very professional, caring, and always a satisfying experience.
M
5 years ago
Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and helpful. :) Can't wait to bring my son in!