Silver Creek Dentistry

Dentist

Silver Creek Dentistry

Ripon, WI 54971

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Emergency help with a smile and a cupcake..
I was recently at Green Lake Wisconsin on a family vacation from Illinois and had a dental emergency...I found Silver Creek Dentistry in Ripon, Wi. and Dr. Hamman...I was treated quickly and very professionally by the entire staff and I would highly recommend their services to everyone I meet within traveling distance of Ripon....great job and THANKS....oh yeah And you get a cupcake when you leave..
Response from Silver Creek Dentistry
Thanks Jerry! We enjoyed meeting you and we're happy to be able to help you out while visiting in the area. Safe travels!
T
5 months ago
Great experience, everyone so friendly and very professional.
Response from Silver Creek Dentistry
Thanks Ted! So glad you were pleased with your visit to our office! We love being able to offer you as well as your friends and family with friendly and professional dental care! We look forward to seeing you next time!
B
5 months ago
Great service!
Awesome people!
Response from Silver Creek Dentistry
Thanks Bonnie! We love having you as part of our 'Family' here at Silver Creek Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
B
5 months ago
Extremely friendly, very professional. They take the "fear" aspect out of going to the dentist
Ever since i was a kid, Ive hated going to the dentist. 11 years ago I had some teeth that were in desperate need of repair, and not being able to afford crowns and root canals, Dr Johnson helped me out and fixed them up temporarily. And even though he has expanded since then, that caring attitude has carried through and is evident with everyone from the receptionist to the Doctors. Erica did my cleaning and exam and i couldnt have felt more relaxed and comfortable. Maybe this going to the dentist thing isn't so bad after all
Response from Silver Creek Dentistry
Thanks Ben! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. So happy we were able to provide a relaxing and comfortable visit for you. Dr. Johnson, Erica, and everyone here truly cares about you and want to provide you with quality dental care each and every visit. We would be honored to do the same for your friends and family as well! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)
D
5 months ago
Everyone was courteous and concern and I have a big family and they could remember specific things about all! Plus you wasn't sitting in a room waiting for someone to attend to me! The service is A number one
Response from Silver Creek Dentistry
Thanks Dan! It was certainly our pleasure meeting you and your family recently! Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedules to come in and see us. So glad we were able to provide all of you with the courteous dental care that you deserve. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future.
C
5 months ago
Top notch! All of the staff is super friendly; interested in you as a person. My hygienist, Erica, is the greatest conversationalist, very thorough, honest, great sense of humor, informative and beautiful to boot. What more could you ask for. I always look forward to my appointments because of the staff. I highly recommend Silver Creek Dentistry to everyone.
Response from Silver Creek Dentistry
Thanks Clark for your kind words! You warm our hearts!! We can't thank you enough for your long term dedication to Silver Creek Dentistry. We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with the quality dental care that you deserve and certainly appreciate you referring your friends and family to our office. As always, we look forward to your visits!
B
5 months ago
Best Service
Best experience by far! Everyone was beyond helpful and polite! Plus everything you need is in one place!
Response from Silver Creek Dentistry
Thanks Brandy - we enjoyed meeting you guys! So glad we're able to make things convenient for you and your family! We look forward to seeing you guys in the future :)
M
5 months ago
High quality service
The care I received was of the highest quality. I was very impressed with the how the entire staff, from the front desk throughout my visit, treated me. They were all friendly, courteous, and helpful. I have some anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, Shannon and Dr. Hamman put me at ease right away by letting me know that I was the one that I was one in control of any procedure or treatment. I would recommend Silver Creek Dentistry to friends, family, and coworkers.
Response from Silver Creek Dentistry
Thank you Marikay for your kind words. We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you, as well as your friends and family members, with compassionate dental care. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
5 months ago
Only great things
Never had a bad experience. They ate gteat with children too. My son is 6 and doesnt really mind going. Overall awesome job to the whole staff.
Response from Silver Creek Dentistry
Thanks Christie! Love having you and your family as part of our 'Family' here at Silver Creek Dentistry! It's always a pleasure seeing you! So happy to hear your son doesn't mind coming in to see us! We look forward to seeing you guys at your next visit :)
K
5 months ago
Restored my faith in humanity!
I when to another dentist recently and he told me I needed 8 fillings and three exactions. Unfortunately, he was the only dentist that would take my insurance with openings. I decided I would get a second opinion just for piece of mind sake. Dr. Chris Johnston performed x rays gauging my gums and inspected each one of my teeth individually. In the end Dr. Johnston told me I had a couple of pin holes toward the back. I said what about the 8 fillings and the three extractions. He said you have very healthy teeth your doing a great. He saved my smile! He said I didn't need any of what the other dentist said. He was honest upfront with me and change my whole out look on going to the dentist. The have great family plans and payment plans. The minute you walk to to the office the whole staff treats you like a friend that never left. Very pleased with everything will continue to go back and bring the rest of my family. Thank you Dr. Chris Johnston! Highly recommended.
Response from Silver Creek Dentistry
WOW Kyle, thanks for your kind words! We enjoyed meeting you (and your helper) during your recent visit. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how your visit was. It is so important to us that you felt comfortable while you were here - you deserve nothing less :) We welcome you as part of our 'Family' here and look forward to seeing you next time.