Silver Lake Dental Center

Dentist

1820 100th Place SE

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking good care of my teeth!
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service. They made me feel comfortable.
Dentists and hygienists are very professional. They are concern about their patients. Service is excellent. I feel comfortable when I’m there for my appointments
C
2 months ago
Another Very Happy Customer!!
I was looking for a dentist close to my house. I found so much more! High quality service, professionalism, and friendIiness from the moment I walked into the door. I found a place that provides everything (implants, cleaning and more), did a thorough cleaning with 18 x-rays and oral cancer check, and talked me through everything. For someone who isn't fond of dentists, I would highly recommend this office to anyone! Thank you.
A
4 months ago
I have the worst fear of dentists, and a horrible gag reflex. I was made comfortable threw out my entire visit. From the person that took my appointment, hygienist, dental asstant and the dentist. I appreciate all of you😁😁😁😁😁
J
4 months ago
Happy New customer
I found Silverlake through a friend I broke a tooth. They got me in right away and took care of my concern Today I had a deep cleaning. Wow. I was expecting pain but I was wrong We found a small problem and the dentist was able to take care of it before I left. Again no pain Amazing
A
4 months ago
DENTAL CLEANING
Being a fairly new patient to Silver Lake Family Dental this was my first dental cleaning. I really appreciated the information the hygienist shared with me during the cleaning. I liked her approach and personality. I like that the clinic uses new techniques and tools I haven't experienced before. Much better for the patient and their teeth.
J
5 months ago
Great service
I'm glad I found this place!
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Always prompt, my teeth cleaning always goes and everyone is friendly. I have been go to this dental office for almost 20 years. I kept going to this office even after i moved 35 miles away, i just didn't want to leave the people.
D
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone I encountered displayed professional, as well as friendly, attitudes. It made my visit very enjoyable....considering that going to the dentist brings a level of fear and concern for me. It is nice to get good news, but very nice to be treated so warmly.
M
7 months ago
A better dental experience
Excellent professional dentistry. They recommended what was needed and didn't try to up-sell me.