Icon Dental Center- Everett

Dentist

1820 100th Place SE

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today By Appointment

silverlakesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly too.
Appointment went very well....Everyone helped me to feel very comfortable. Going to the dentist is never fun, but this appointment went very well.
E
1 month ago
Very nice knowledgeable staff. Very professional. Made things clear about treatments & costs
E
1 month ago
Very nice knowledgeable staff. Very professional. Made things clear about treatments & costs
L
2 months ago
I feel I’ve found a new dental “home” after my dentist of 28 years retired. There was friendly, professional service with a good dose of attentive listening.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic Service and Care!
Icon Dental is the premiere dental office in the Northwest. They are professional, caring and go out of their way to go the extra mile for their customers. The doctors are top-notch and the staff is superb. I highly recommend this team!
P
3 months ago
Great service! High quality dental work
Dental heigenist, Kailua was grea! Cleaning was so thorough, with all the tea and coffee stains, I have! Dr. Abouhausen is awesome, patient and sweet! Dr. Elena, the root canal ex did a great job on my husbands root canal, which had complications. She was in the office today, and during my teeth cleaning, she checked my husband' s root canal that she worked on last week.
S
4 months ago
I love my new dentist. They care about u.
J
4 months ago
I appreciate that you always get into your appointment on time. They always take the time to explain what is happening as well as what areas to work on. I am so glad my friend recommended Icon.
T
4 months ago
Remarkable in every way
I was so impressed with every aspect of my visit. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and professional. They explained in detail all that was going on every step of the way. They helped me with a plan of care that was optimal in getting my needed work done in the most efficient way possible and were able to work around my upcoming travel plans. I just can’t say enough what a great experience I had with this office.
T
4 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
I had a truly great experience with my visit. Very friendly and professional. They were very conscientious of my concerns and attentive to my needs and helping me to figure out a perfect plan of care.