Silver Lake Dental Center

Dentist

1820 100th Place SE

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great staff: to a person...front desk, hygienists and the Docs are all amazing
I moved to Snoqualmie three years ago, and continue to commute to Silver Lake for dental procedures, as does my wife. A few years back, Dr. Meyer retired, and two new dentists took over, Mine is Dr. Valentine and I have also worked with Dr. Brancheau doing a bone graft procedure this year. Both are thorough, very careful and great communicators. The front office staff has been super helpful, and the assistants and hygienists are real pros. They have my highest possible rating for good reason!
J
2 months ago
Professional service and informative
I had my deep cleaning today with Nancy. She gave me tips to help get my gums back to being healthy plus she found a tooth that should be worked on. I also appreciated he understanding that I need to save up before I can have my crown work. People are so friendly and helpful in this office. I always feel welcome and valued. Dr. A even came in during the cleaning and buffed down a high spot on my recent cavity Thanks everyone
L
3 months ago
Thanks for taking good care of my teeth!
P
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service. They made me feel comfortable.
Dentists and hygienists are very professional. They are concern about their patients. Service is excellent. I feel comfortable when I’m there for my appointments
C
4 months ago
Another Very Happy Customer!!
I was looking for a dentist close to my house. I found so much more! High quality service, professionalism, and friendIiness from the moment I walked into the door. I found a place that provides everything (implants, cleaning and more), did a thorough cleaning with 18 x-rays and oral cancer check, and talked me through everything. For someone who isn't fond of dentists, I would highly recommend this office to anyone! Thank you.
A
6 months ago
I have the worst fear of dentists, and a horrible gag reflex. I was made comfortable threw out my entire visit. From the person that took my appointment, hygienist, dental asstant and the dentist. I appreciate all of you😁😁😁😁😁
J
6 months ago
Happy New customer
I found Silverlake through a friend I broke a tooth. They got me in right away and took care of my concern Today I had a deep cleaning. Wow. I was expecting pain but I was wrong We found a small problem and the dentist was able to take care of it before I left. Again no pain Amazing
A
6 months ago
DENTAL CLEANING
Being a fairly new patient to Silver Lake Family Dental this was my first dental cleaning. I really appreciated the information the hygienist shared with me during the cleaning. I liked her approach and personality. I like that the clinic uses new techniques and tools I haven't experienced before. Much better for the patient and their teeth.
J
7 months ago
Great service
I'm glad I found this place!
A
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Always prompt, my teeth cleaning always goes and everyone is friendly. I have been go to this dental office for almost 20 years. I kept going to this office even after i moved 35 miles away, i just didn't want to leave the people.