Icon Dental Center- Everett

Dentist

1820 100th Place SE

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
Great service! High quality dental work
Dental heigenist, Kailua was grea! Cleaning was so thorough, with all the tea and coffee stains, I have! Dr. Abouhausen is awesome, patient and sweet! Dr. Elena, the root canal ex did a great job on my husbands root canal, which had complications. She was in the office today, and during my teeth cleaning, she checked my husband' s root canal that she worked on last week.
S
2 weeks ago
I love my new dentist. They care about u.
J
3 weeks ago
I appreciate that you always get into your appointment on time. They always take the time to explain what is happening as well as what areas to work on. I am so glad my friend recommended Icon.
T
1 month ago
Remarkable in every way
I was so impressed with every aspect of my visit. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and professional. They explained in detail all that was going on every step of the way. They helped me with a plan of care that was optimal in getting my needed work done in the most efficient way possible and were able to work around my upcoming travel plans. I just can’t say enough what a great experience I had with this office.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
I had a truly great experience with my visit. Very friendly and professional. They were very conscientious of my concerns and attentive to my needs and helping me to figure out a perfect plan of care.
S
2 months ago
Great service and care
Dr. Valentine is great! She really takes the time to talk things through and explain them. So far the work I have gotten done has been great as well.
G
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
The staff is professional and friendly. More than likely, the best dentist and staff I've been to and I've been to few. They ensure you are comfortable and care about your well being and your experience with the services they provide. If I have to go to the dentist, I'm grateful I found ICON (Silver Lake Dentist) Dental
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We can't say enough about the great service we get at Silver Lake Dental Center. The entire staff is so nice and they go out of their way to make sure we are comfortable every time. The dentists take extra time to get to know us and we always feel that they are going above and beyond to provide the best possible services. They also take time to offer multiple options (when possible) taking into consideration cost and comfort.
G
3 months ago
"THE CHAIR" anxiety
Very courteous, friendly, accommodating and professional. I don't do well in "the chair", but the staff do their best to make me comfortable and relaxed. Hard task for sure :-) So pleased with their dental care I am also bringing my son here. AAA+++
N
3 months ago
Love this place!!!! Kind, caring, and friendly staff! Always make me feel comfortable!