Silver Lake Dental Center

Dentist

1820 100th Place SE

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today By Appointment

silverlakesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
A better dental experience
Excellent professional dentistry. They recommended what was needed and didn't try to up-sell me.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Nadia and her staff are always terrific. Hygienist Nancy did a great job today. Thanks.
A
3 months ago
First Appointment With Silver Lake Dental Center
I selected Silver Lake Dental Center as my new dental care provider. A referral from a trusted friend . My experience was 5 Star. Every one was friendly. Front counter folks knew my name and welcomed me to the center. Chrissie and Dr Valentine were wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. My observance was that the Center had the latest equipment and techniques. Very pleased with the experience. I've scheduled my next appointment.
K
3 months ago
Excellent staff and experience
This was my first visit to Silver Lake Dental. The entire staff was very welcoming and made sure I understood everything. They told me what was going on and options. Dr. Aboulhosn is great. Thank you for your help.
E
3 months ago
Gentle cleaning, friendly staff
I've been a patient at Silver Lake Dental for over 15 years. The recent staff turnover made me a bit nervous, but I've been back for a few cleaning appointments and one filling. My hygienist Kailee was both gentle and thorough, especially with my lower teeth where they usually have to use some muscle to remove the plaque. Dr. Valentine is friendly and knowledgeable and thinks broadly about dental health, giving thoughtful advice. I had some questions about my teeth and she took time to look over my records with me. Lastly, the desk staff is friendly and helpful. Message to the staff: Maybe you could put some more interesting posters on the ceiling?
D
4 months ago
Everyone one was great.
From the receptionist, hygienist to the Doctor, they were all caring and wonderful. I had been going to Silver Lake Dental since they opened over 35 years ago, I believe. I was pleasantly surprised when they made me feel so comfortable and did such a wonderful job. Very Happy.
D
5 months ago
The service at Silver lake Dental is great. The crew is so nice and very helpful! Will be my primary dentist office for sure!:)
C
7 months ago
Friendly, caring staff
I was uncomfortable going to the dentist and put it off far too long. But was in a car accident and chipped a tooth, so I really needed to go. My experience with this office was exceptional. They treated me very well. They were kind and gentle and were concerned about not just my tooth, but how I was doing because of the accident. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore. They treat me well and it's like visiting friends when I go to my appointment.
R
8 months ago
High professionalism and great customer rapport
My wife and I have been loyal clients of Silver Lake Dental for almost 35 years and must say we're very impressed with both Drs. Aboulhosen and Valentine. Both have had great training at top universities, have ramped up the experience curve, and have modernized the equipment, technology and protocols used in the clinic. Staff are well trained, scheduling is flexible, and the dental care professional, efficient, and effective. I must also say the conversations are fun!
S
8 months ago
Professional Dental Care
I love Silver Lake Dental Center. I have been going to the clinic for years and when Drs. Aboulhosen and Valentine acquired the practice I contemplated changing to a dentist closer to my house. Since I already had a scheduled appointment, I decided to keep it. I couldn't be more pleased with the care I have received from the entire staff. I feel part of the family. Nancy did a great job with a deep peri cleaning. The assistant who seeded my crown was also excellent (I forgot her name). The front office staff are great. Even though we live in Seattle, both my husband and I travel to Everett to receive our care from Drs. Aboulhosen and Valentine and their great staff because we are delighted with the competent, up to date dental care we receive.