Silver Lake Dental Center

Dentist

1820 100th Place SE

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Top Shelf Dentistry!
Nancy did a GREAT job cleaning my teeth and did so without any discomfort. As usual, Dr. Aboulhosn provided a thorough and quick check, then gave me a thumbs up until the next visit!
K
1 month ago
The best Dentist I have ever been to
This is the most friendliest, knowledgable and caring dentist office I have ever went to. They are so thoughtful and go into great detail to explain things to me.
J
2 months ago
The staff is so friendly I recommend them
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Team!
Great job today as always! Dr. Nadia and her team always do a fantastic job and I always leave better than when I came in. Their positive and uplifting environment makes going to the dentist a terrific experience.
R
2 months ago
Great staff: to a person...front desk, hygienists and the Docs are all amazing
I moved to Snoqualmie three years ago, and continue to commute to Silver Lake for dental procedures, as does my wife. A few years back, Dr. Meyer retired, and two new dentists took over, Mine is Dr. Valentine and I have also worked with Dr. Brancheau doing a bone graft procedure this year. Both are thorough, very careful and great communicators. The front office staff has been super helpful, and the assistants and hygienists are real pros. They have my highest possible rating for good reason!
J
4 months ago
Professional service and informative
I had my deep cleaning today with Nancy. She gave me tips to help get my gums back to being healthy plus she found a tooth that should be worked on. I also appreciated he understanding that I need to save up before I can have my crown work. People are so friendly and helpful in this office. I always feel welcome and valued. Dr. A even came in during the cleaning and buffed down a high spot on my recent cavity Thanks everyone
L
5 months ago
Thanks for taking good care of my teeth!
P
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service. They made me feel comfortable.
Dentists and hygienists are very professional. They are concern about their patients. Service is excellent. I feel comfortable when I’m there for my appointments
C
6 months ago
Another Very Happy Customer!!
I was looking for a dentist close to my house. I found so much more! High quality service, professionalism, and friendIiness from the moment I walked into the door. I found a place that provides everything (implants, cleaning and more), did a thorough cleaning with 18 x-rays and oral cancer check, and talked me through everything. For someone who isn't fond of dentists, I would highly recommend this office to anyone! Thank you.
A
8 months ago
I have the worst fear of dentists, and a horrible gag reflex. I was made comfortable threw out my entire visit. From the person that took my appointment, hygienist, dental asstant and the dentist. I appreciate all of you😁😁😁😁😁