Silver Lake Dental Center

Dentist

1820 100th Place SE

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff! It was my first visit and I loved the workers and the status they gave me on my appointment I would definitely recommend people to come here.
S
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and Prompt
Thank you all for working me into your busy schedule. My "emergency" was not that critical, but I needed your professional opinion to determine the next step. I always feel taken care of when I am in your care. Thanks again!!
R
2 months ago
Top Shelf Dentistry!
Nancy did a GREAT job cleaning my teeth and did so without any discomfort. As usual, Dr. Aboulhosn provided a thorough and quick check, then gave me a thumbs up until the next visit!
K
3 months ago
The best Dentist I have ever been to
This is the most friendliest, knowledgable and caring dentist office I have ever went to. They are so thoughtful and go into great detail to explain things to me.
J
3 months ago
The staff is so friendly I recommend them
L
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Team!
Great job today as always! Dr. Nadia and her team always do a fantastic job and I always leave better than when I came in. Their positive and uplifting environment makes going to the dentist a terrific experience.
R
4 months ago
Great staff: to a person...front desk, hygienists and the Docs are all amazing
I moved to Snoqualmie three years ago, and continue to commute to Silver Lake for dental procedures, as does my wife. A few years back, Dr. Meyer retired, and two new dentists took over, Mine is Dr. Valentine and I have also worked with Dr. Brancheau doing a bone graft procedure this year. Both are thorough, very careful and great communicators. The front office staff has been super helpful, and the assistants and hygienists are real pros. They have my highest possible rating for good reason!
J
5 months ago
Professional service and informative
I had my deep cleaning today with Nancy. She gave me tips to help get my gums back to being healthy plus she found a tooth that should be worked on. I also appreciated he understanding that I need to save up before I can have my crown work. People are so friendly and helpful in this office. I always feel welcome and valued. Dr. A even came in during the cleaning and buffed down a high spot on my recent cavity Thanks everyone
L
7 months ago
Thanks for taking good care of my teeth!
P
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service. They made me feel comfortable.
Dentists and hygienists are very professional. They are concern about their patients. Service is excellent. I feel comfortable when I’m there for my appointments