Silver Lake Dental Center

Dentist

1820 100th Place SE

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Deep cleaning
The staff is professional and friendly. More than likely, the best dentist and staff I've been to and I've been to few. They ensure you are comfortable and care about your well being and your experience with the services they provide. If I have to go to the dentist, I'm grateful I found ICON (Silver Lake Dentist) Dental
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We can't say enough about the great service we get at Silver Lake Dental Center. The entire staff is so nice and they go out of their way to make sure we are comfortable every time. The dentists take extra time to get to know us and we always feel that they are going above and beyond to provide the best possible services. They also take time to offer multiple options (when possible) taking into consideration cost and comfort.
G
1 month ago
"THE CHAIR" anxiety
Very courteous, friendly, accommodating and professional. I don't do well in "the chair", but the staff do their best to make me comfortable and relaxed. Hard task for sure :-) So pleased with their dental care I am also bringing my son here. AAA+++
N
1 month ago
Love this place!!!! Kind, caring, and friendly staff! Always make me feel comfortable!
E
2 months ago
Today was my first time to Silverlake Dental Center. Everyone was super friendly and communicated everything that they we doing to me as they did it making me feel so much more comfortable as a new patient. Dr. Aboulhosn was extremely nice and personable, as well as Kaylee.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and knows their stuff.
Great place to go, great work.
D
2 months ago
Very professional service along with friendly staff.
Going to the dentist, even for just a cleaning, always brings out a bit of apprehension in me. It is so nice to be treated in a professional way, yet along with the staff being very friendly and personable.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff! It was my first visit and I loved the workers and the status they gave me on my appointment I would definitely recommend people to come here.
S
3 months ago
Always Professional and Prompt
Thank you all for working me into your busy schedule. My "emergency" was not that critical, but I needed your professional opinion to determine the next step. I always feel taken care of when I am in your care. Thanks again!!
R
4 months ago
Top Shelf Dentistry!
Nancy did a GREAT job cleaning my teeth and did so without any discomfort. As usual, Dr. Aboulhosn provided a thorough and quick check, then gave me a thumbs up until the next visit!