Silver Lake Dental

Dentist

96 Main St.

Wilmington, MA 01887

Open Today By Appointment

silverlakedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The best dental office in the Tewksbury and Wilmington areas
My family has been going to Silver Lake for many years and always have experience timely positive and professional service from everyone. They always make sure you are comfortable with being treated. I would highly recommend Silver Lake Dental!
K
3 days ago
The best!
M
3 days ago
Best dental group around!
Everyone is wonderful from the front staff to the hygienist to the docs. They ask about your family and genuinely care. They go out of their way to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. They also pay close attention to your insurance plan to limit out of pocket costs.
D
4 days ago
The care you want.
Always a good experience. I feel well cared for by a highly competent and professional team -- doctors, hygienists, office staff. And it is a team. It's also pretty impressive when the dentist you are not seeing that day stops by to chat and knows all the details of your condition and upcoming treatments. They do their homework.
V
6 days ago
Great experience.
S
6 days ago
Dr. Andre is the best
I have a pretty big fear of the dentist. I went in to see Dr. Andre for a filling which I had been dreading for months. He was great. I’ve never been more calm about having dental work done. I’m thankful I switched to him. I’ve been there a couple years now and couldn’t be happier.
L
6 days ago
Great staff
I have been using Silver Lake Dental for many years and can't imagine getting my family's dental care taken care of anywhere else. The staff is friendly and caring. The scheduling is flexible and accommodating. It's always a positive experience at Silver Lake Dental!
J
6 days ago
None better than the Docs and staff at Silver Lake Dental
5+ Stars, after visiting here for years. The best!
J
2 weeks ago
Been going to Silver Lake for many years & always have experienced timely, positive and professional service from every one. I would recommend Silver Lake Dentist .
D
3 weeks ago
I hAd a problem with a bottom plate which was made by Silver Lake. Dental in 1906.They gave me an appointment very quickly When I asked for help to adjust it. They even still had o rings for the implants .Outstanding service