Silver Lake Dental

Dentist

96 Main St.

Wilmington, MA 01887

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
We were treated with courtesy and respect. Thorough exam, and truthful explanation.
D
1 week ago
Great staff
Would definitely recommend this Dentist Office. They are very friendly and professional. I was there for a crown and Dr. Wexler explained everything that he was doing. I am terrified of the dentist and I have to say that I felt no pain at all- even when the needle went in for numbing ! He did the crown all in one day. I was there about 2 1/2 hours.
J
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly Service
Silver Lake dental is the most professional and friendly dental business. I am someone who grew up in the 1960’s. Those of us who grew up then know what I am talking about when we went for a dental visit. Silver Lake is not that kind of dental business. They do quality work while making you feel relaxed. I would recommend them to all.
J
2 weeks ago
Five stars. Twenty years of top quality dental care.
Simply the best.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service and very friendly staff
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional office
Karin Stano is an exceptional hygienist. Thorough gentle and very knowledgeable. Great experience today!
S
4 weeks ago
THE BEST!!!
Dr. Andre and his team are second to none. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Dr. Andre has incredible attention to detail, I have never left unhappy. Our whole family goes here. Highly highly recommend!!!
V
1 month ago
Silver Lake Dental is the Best!!!
My husband and both my kids go to Silver Lake Dental and I have never had a complaint.
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Silver Lake Dental for several yrs and find it to be consistently of the highest quality, professional care and service. The staff is warm and welcoming and the atmosphere puts me at ease from the moment I walk into the office.
R
1 month ago
Good Dental Firm
Great practice. Clean and welcoming, they do a great job.