Silver Lake Dental

Dentist

96 Main St.

Wilmington, MA 01887

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Excellent Dentist
I cannot say enough about how friendly the staff and doctor was. They thoroughly explained what was going on with my tooth and will be able to fix it. I was highly recommended by my sister and happy to have a new dental office to go to.
R
16 hours ago
My first time.
Your dental office is neat and very pleasing to the eye. Robyn, Brittany and Dr. Kyle were very nice. I would recommend other consumers to do dental work at your office. Rich Lit,
P
2 days ago
Great staff very accommodating
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
The Best!
C
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Andre and his staff are so caring and kind! Very professional!
J
3 weeks ago
Replaced my old filling quick & easy!
My wife and I were referred to them 5 years ago after shady experiences with another practice in Tewksbury and have been very happy with them since. They don't try to sell you all kinds of stuff you don't really need and are always a pleasure. Our 3 kids go there too and we have no complaints. Great job! :)
P
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
Everyone is great in this office :-)
W
1 month ago
Exceptional service with a smile.
This was my first time with Marybeth and could not have had a better dental hygienist. She is exceptional at her craft and made me feel super comfortable on the chair. She gentle, kind and caring. I look forward to seeing her again at my next visit.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I’ve never liked going to the dentist, but I’ve always had a great experience at Silver Lake Dental. Excellent staff!!
W
1 month ago
Tooth Ache Emergency
I called about a toothache that I’ve had since Sunday. Although the schedule was totally booked solid, they squeezed me in and took their time while I was at the office. This is the most courteous caring dental office I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Would highly recommend!!!