Silver Lake Dental

Dentist

96 Main St.

Wilmington, MA 01887

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Silver lake dental is the best! Everyone that works there is so nice! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
L
3 weeks ago
The Best
Nothing negative about Silver Lake Dental! Everyone is very friendly. I highly recommend this practice. I used to procrastinate making dental appointments and was always anxious for days leading up to my appointment - NOT ANYMORE since my first appointment with Dr. Andre. Both dentists are so gentle and the equipment is high tech. The office staff make you feel very welcome.
M
4 weeks ago
I would pay out of network deductible for you :) The place is immaculate. Everyone is friendly ,nice and thorough in their care.
S
4 weeks ago
It was a great experience. Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Andre is great. The front desk is very, very nice, all of them are friendly. It means a lot when the help is so nice.
C
1 month ago
Absolutely Terrific!!!!
The whole staff is very attentive to my every need. I tend to get anxious about getting fillings and Dr. Andre and Courtney could not have made me feel any more relaxed and very informed at every step. They allowed for numerous breaks for me. It was actually a great experience getting a filling. My cleanings with Lisa is also always a joy. My teeth always feel great coming from a cleaning with Lisa. The other staff are always very friendly and professional. Everyone always makes me feel very welcomed and at ease.
J
1 month ago
Simply the best
Love be this practice!!! From the building to the staff to the fabulous doctors!!! Can’t say enough about them. Punctual, explains in detail, friendly, makes my child feel at ease. Came to this practice two days before Xmas years ago when my daughter broke her front tooth. Her dentist said see you in 4 days and I called Dr Andrade who wasn’t even our dentist and he said bring her in tomorrow so I can fix it. He did and we never looked back!!!!
J
1 month ago
Replaced my old filling quick & easy!
Dr. Andre and his team made replacing an old filling quick and painless. He came highly recommended to us 5 years ago and now my whole family goes to Silver Lake Dental. 5 thumbs-up from all 5 of us!!
J
2 months ago
My first visit was excellent- the people are friendly, competent and thorough. The office is top of the line, super clean and attractive. I have nothing but good things to say about Silver Lake Dental. I will and have been praising everything and highly recommending it to all my friends!
P
2 months ago
Very Friendly Dentist Office
I have not been to dentist if nine months and stopped in for cleaning. Staff was great, as always.
D
2 months ago
Great experience as always.