Silver Lake Dental

Dentist

96 Main St.

Wilmington, MA 01887

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great People
Love the friendly atmosphere.
J
6 days ago
Thankful
Best place around. Friendliest staff and top notch dentists to boot!!!
A
6 days ago
Great Place
Was in and out for a filling, Dr. did everything to make sure I was comfortable throughout the process.
A
1 week ago
I LOVE this place. Very clean, professional and the employees there are very friendly.
MaryBeth cleaned my teeth and she does a wonderful job. I request her every six months.
J
2 weeks ago
Had my regular Dental Check-up today at Silver Lake Dental and what a treat. It's like visiting with old friends when walking into this practice. Seems more like a "high school reunion" than some stressful Dental Office. Anyway, you will get TOP QUALITY DENTAL SERVICES from regular check-ups and cleaning to painless fillings and the more complex repairs and offerings from Dr. Andre and his amazing staff. Give them a try and you will likely be a client/patient of theirs for life. I have been a client of this practice for close to twenty (20) years!!!! Jeff from Beverly MA
C
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best in the area. Super people work there.
J
3 weeks ago
Dentist extraordinaire!
Dr Andre is a very competent dentist as well as being easy to talk to about dental issues. I can’t imagine going to anyone else for dental work! In addition, he has the nicest staff imaginable- competent, professional and very easy to work with setting up appointments, teeth cleaning, etc.
J
4 weeks ago
Putting me at ease
On schedule, great reminders and follow ups, helpful and comforting professionals, friendly office, very thorough but gentle (physically and mentally).
D
4 weeks ago
Somehow making going to dentist enjoyable
Staff is great...the enjoy what they do, they enjoy being around their patients (who are more than just patients), and it reflects in the way you are treated. They are also ahead of technology trends and current with any developments in science that improve treatments. It’s the best dental office I have ever visited.
K
4 weeks ago
Best experience ever!
Let me start off by saying that I tend to be on the critical side of reviews. However, I have nothing bad to say about Silver Lake Dental. I expect a lot out of any services that I have to pay for, and Silver Lake provides excellence in all areas! I have never had to wait in the waiting room longer than five minutes, which shows that they value and respect my time. The assistant I have worked with, Brittany, is polite, professional and knowledgeable. For my cleaning, I explained that I have tender gums, and the hygienist was very careful and gentle. Dr. Weckesser took time to get to know me and provided an amiable and professional experience. I feel comfortable, relaxed and confident each time I have work done on my teeth. Finally, the secretarial staff has always been friendly and helpful, never rude or irritated by my questions or concerns. I don't give out five stars lightly, but this establishment truly deserves a five-star rating. Thanks for all you do!