Silver Lake Dental

Dentist

96 Main St.

Wilmington, MA 01887

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
Excellent dental office
I came to Silver Lake for a second opinion after having a bad experience with a prior dentist. Dr. Andre and his team were so informative and professional that I quickly decided to become a regular patient. In the 4+ years since then I've always enjoyed my appointments, and the staff knows my wife and family - it truly feels like a family affair. I would (and have) recommend Silver Lake Dental to anyone.
A
2 days ago
Dental Care You Can Trust
I trust the accurate and professional dental diagnosis I receive at Silver Lake Dental. The staff is phenomenal. I always feel comfortable and confident I would receive the base care. Front desk staff are warm and friendly.
G
3 days ago
Always a pleasant visit. They always make me comfortable and that means a lot because I have extreme fear and anxiety when it comes to dentists. Very clean, personable and knowledgable. Love them!
A
6 days ago
The staff and dentists are the best dentists I've ever had in my 53 years. Been a patient for 5 years and always well cared for. Always on time and accommodating. Love their Ceric robot too!
C
1 week ago
High Quality and Professional
I have always had a very caring and professional experience at Silver Lake Dental. Dr. Andre would never recommend a procedure unless it was needed. Being a senior citizen, he is always looking out for my best interest. The hygienist is always friendly and caring as is the office staff, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend their services.
T
1 week ago
I had 2 1/2 hr appointment that didn't seem that long!! I was comfortable and without pain. The staff is so thoughtful and kind!! Happy I found a dentist I can highly recommend.
G
1 week ago
Always the finest dental hygienists, the nicest staff and the great Dr. Andre!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, High Quality, Pain Free Dental Services
Six years ago, I was referred to Silver Lake Dental by a friend. After meeting with Dr. Andre for a second opinion because of a very bad experience with another dentist, I immediately felt at ease and trusted his advice even though the news wasn't good. Since that time, Dr. Andre has not only restored and saved several of my teeth with "same day" porcelain crowns and partial onlay crowns, he has restored my trust in dentists and has been my saving grace! My family and I highly recommend Silver Lake Dental not only for their professionalism, amazing technology, and high quality, pain free dentistry; but because of their kind and knowledgeable staff. From the moment you walk in the front door where you are greeted by Lillian or Sarah, to the time you check out at the front desk, you are acknowledged by staff with warm greetings and smiles in a very clean, comfortable atmosphere! Whether we have had to access their after hour emergency services, had our teeth cleaned by one of their very gentle, compassionate dental hygienists or had dental work performed by Dr. Andre or Dr. Weckesser, we have been extremely happy with the services we received at Silver Lake Dental. I left the office yesterday, pain free, with a partial onlay crown on another one of my teeth, and with a big SMILE thanks to Dr. Andre and his expertise using amazing technology and with the help of his very personable, caring dental assistant, Courtney! Did I forget to mention you can watch Netflix or listen to music to help distract you and pass the time during your dental work? It doesn't get any better than this... Thank you Silver Lake Dental!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental care!
Confident, caring, exceptional practice
K
2 weeks ago
Service
The service was very professional and office is very clean