Silver Lake Dental

Dentist

96 Main St.

Wilmington, MA 01887

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverlakedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
19 hours ago
Outstanding Care
Stacy is simply the best hygienist that I’ve ever had. She is very thorough but yet very gentle. The office is spotless and the staff are always very nice. I was referred here by a specialist and they’ve exceeded my expectations.
L
2 days ago
Excellent experience!
My husband and I just switched to Silver Lake Dental and I had my first appointment today. The office is very clean and the entire staff was very friendly. My initial visit was almost 2 hours long because they are thorough with X-rays and meeting the dentist and a full cleaning! I felt well informed about my care and it was super easy to make future appointments, especially with the Saturday availability! Awesome dentist office if you are looking for a new dentist!
M
2 days ago
Wonderful Experience!
My fiancé referred me here and I was a little skeptical because I have not been to the dentist in many years. However, I visited the Silver Lake Dental office today and had a wonderful experience! I have never left a dentist office feeling so comfortable and found that I couldn’t wait to go back! I mean...who wants to go to the dentist??? The staff is so pleasant, nice and welcoming. They keep you updated during the visit and really take the time to show that they care about you, even if there are other patients they are caring for at the moment. Dr. Weckesser was very informative of the care I needed and everything that was happening during the appointment. I really appreciated that because anticipation of testing and other things during a dental appointment can make someone very nervous. It was nice to have someone explain it step by step! Thank you to all of the staff! I cannot wait until my next visit!...I cannot believe I just wrote that!
J
2 days ago
Simply the best ...
It's been decades now, and these folks remain the best around.
J
6 days ago
Always A Great Experience
My children and I have been going to Silver Lake Dental for over 5 years and have had a wonderful experience every time. We are always greeted with a smile by the front desk staff when we enter the office. We have had Staci Sousa as our dental hygienist and she is always friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable while having a dental cleaning. Staci is always professional and thorough and never rushes us. We no longer live in Wilmington but I make the 45 minute trip from Nashua, NH because Silver Lake Dental is like family to us. I highly recommend Silver Lake Dental!
E
6 days ago
My visit today was scheduled for 8:00 a.m. for a cleaning. Dental Hygienist Karin cordially greeted me at 8:00 a.m. The pre-examination was thorough, all my questions were answered. Karin gave full attention to my cleaning, followed by inspection and cleaning of each individual tooth, and an explanation of findings and potential problem areas. Some additional questions I had asked were explained and welcomed preventative recommendations were made. Highly professional and comfortable visit. The arrival and departure administrative staff were also professional, friendly and helpful.
M
1 week ago
Cleaning Appointment
Very pleasant environment and friendly and informative approach. Highly skilled staff and current with latest techniques. They go the extra mile to deliver services in the most comfortable manner possible. My children no longer live locally and still travel to Silver Lake Dental. Highly recommend for your dental needs.
V
2 weeks ago
Silver Lake Dental is the Best!!!
My husband, son, and daughter go to Silver Lake Dental and they have always had a great experience. Both dentists are very caring, up-to-date on all dentistry aspects.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I think Silver Lake Dental is great the dentist really care about you & your tooth care, they have a very caring staff that are willing to help, I had an infection the front desk staff got me into see the dentist & the staff in the back are just as caring as the front desk I had my infection taken care of & will be going back for more dental care Thank You Silver Lake Dental
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality & thoughtful service
The top-notch team at Silver Lake Dental make you actually look forward to seeing the dentist!